Godsend Zen

Cowboy Wisdom Innovative Coaching

Money is my friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe today and every day in every way in a picture perfect way…  www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

My Godsend Zen sensationally sends my spirited chi to free the world of humanoid bondage because to realize the common sense in letting go of everything…

I know allows me to avow astute visionary oracle wise to understand my eyes are in front to see the world as I choose to peruse the universe unconstricts my new nomadic energizing wisdom…

To cruise into new adventures unbridles my brazen sassiness to recognize I encompass the preeminent pizazz to confront myself with heroic honesty about every facet of my life…

Opens the way for my confident campaigner to comfort the world with new wisdom deleting the elite’s school book I took the people for a ride of stealth control…

Opens my synergy of mystery to walk the pathways to play their game in a way they feel is silly unlocks the blocks of me feeling silly because I now understand…

The egotistical elite are defeated since the lack the common sense to see they are blocked locked and docked in a fallacy as I cognize they are laughing at their falsified fascist fascism…

Their elitist ways sealed the people of the world live in fear of their talents discovering their inner wealth to feel their physical success…

Because their stealth control pilfered people’s wisdom because the showcased success as easy and failure derails people will to win their game of life…

To ensure people played their inside their disingenuousness game of shame blaming other people for their failed policies is gone like this morning dawn…

Instantly awakens mu stealth sapiential sapience spiritually energizes the ethereal ethers magnetizing the earth’s atmosphere of I am free of fear expanding me to cognize the wise…

Opens my soul’s eyes to realize failure is a path of frontrunner autonomy innovatively lighting up undaunted rebellious electro motive life force to dashingly dance in my I can invincibility…

To gallantly grasp my fears are unprocessed wisdom to revolutionize my life into new frontier I am volunteer…

That candidly canonizes collaboration in my heart soul spirit to expand the world into new wealth success health acumen and divine grander…

Because I grab the drab of the universe by horns to let go of the forlorn warning that I am sworn to lay in the dormant of fear as fear is a warrant for my arrest by societies dimwitted…

I know what is best for all sending the populace into a free-fall brawling BS falsely fuels gullibility of guilt aggravating fury of dreary fallacy taught by a system of stealth control…

Instantly is gone like the steam locomotive as fear expands astute revelations setting free electric effrontery excitement letting loose laminated forthright emotional acumen audacity…

To realize my enterprising wise unmasks my rhythmist rhyming my Godsend Zen in my sublime prime time cognizance…

Exposing to the universe’s landscape I am fine-tuned like the Philharmonic Orchestra telecasting I am the brash maestro walking to the beat…

Of my flaring daring snare drum solo playing the trumpets of success showcasing my trombone talents televising my forthright fiddle playing skills…

As I regally recognize I pull my bow across right string telecasting my brilliant Omni Wizardry to let my clarinet clairvoyance unleash my flute feistiness flare…

Fly across Mrs. Universe’s Sky where I write paint and play in my world of copious utopia painting my omnipotent opulent portrait of my prosper-eyes-zing intentions…

As I ride with potentate pride my tornado of triumphant hell bent for election to open people’s eyes so they see their Godspeed talent…

As folks ride the tides of their sired desires to surf the cosmic cosmos to see their sovereign sapience energize their cascading cash-flow flow emulating a full moon…

Boons its bold silvery significance glowing brilliant spiritual vibrancy unlocks my daredevil wittiness…

To see the world as I give free rein to my rabble rouser sanctioning my internal warrior to pull my sword of sapience…

To cut thru the lies of the elite telecasting my elite feats of first-class effrontery acumen-eyes-zing tenacity synchronizes my innovative emotions with foresight exhilarating…

My full moon boisterousness shining its unique light opening my magical consciousness unmasking my intuitive imagination authorizing my internal internationalist…

To visualize the earthly plain as my enflaming extravaganza of nouveau riche percipience opens the way for me broaden peoples mystic mahatma significance bestow them on their journey…

Of effervescent rainbow peace today and every day in every as I unleash my global rhymester to chime the rhyme of robust harmonizing yes magnetizing emotional vibrations…

Zen-sensationalizing my spiritual chi unlashing my sashaying Godsend Zen zealously expanding newborn nirvana in my subliminal mind magnanimously massaging peoples…

Capitalistic curiosity unmasking folks gallivanting genius to glide in the universal utopia of wealth success as I glide in galvanizing lively innovative determination emboldens…

I told myself I encompass the grit get and go to mesmerize my internal galaxy to glamourize audacious lightning bolt animation x-celling yesses in my opulent outcomes showing…

The world and all its inhabitants I have the sovereign gutsiness to let go and expand into anything and everything I desire because of my intuitive internal fire instantly…

As I am always in all ways on internal imaginative boil instantly opens to unleash myh new innovative wisdom to expand my enterprising wise energizing…

People’s lives to see their innovative talents flourish in a hurricane of hallowed success as I walk in my glowing moon lit wit experiencing opulent cornucopia…

Because I embellished my hell raising willingness to be wise noble innovator waiting for anyone to show me the path I choose to listen to be the shining light illuminating…

My prosperity paths unsheathe my trailblazer tenacity so instantly I experience lavish luxury as I appreciate accept and receive my cascading cash flow…

In glowing genuine love for who I am and appreciating everybody for whom they are so now I gracious graze at my scrumptious smorgasbords of wealth and success…

In a daring delightful heart loving way under grace in a divine bless way and in precious divine order instantly…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com