Inner Common Sense Corridor

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

I instantly open my eyes to place monetary value on my innovative ideals… www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

My inner common sense corridor illuminates my spiritual shinning sphere of sapience to soar into the astrological atmosphere with a brash boldness brightens my emir premier preeminence…

Stoutly announces my stalwart strut mirroring the empowering prowess of a stouthearted rut-tin buck in search of his desired outcome as I listen like an owl to soar like an eagle…

As I am a sprightly savant in my daily life sanctions me to be amazingly amble thru my day to day events mirroring a gazelle running full speed for fun enjoying the sun on the African plane…

Too vividly fathom I encompass grizzly bear moxie allows me to recognize my wolverine tenacity vehemently saunter in idyllic illumination televises my hearts hallowedness…

To embellish my internal nirvana realizes my ceremonial listening unbridles my galvanizing gallantry that un-riddle the riddles of me piddling around pandering to my mundane intoxication.

In all phases of my existence adamantly opens the way for me to run to the sun for the fun I definitely deserve as I undauntedly understand I am enthusiastically worthy…

To experience unravel my first-class utopia naturalizes my surfing the cosmopolitan cosmos toasting my sumptuous success because I listen in silence exposes…

My innermost maharishi moxie sanctions m to eavesdrop on the universe’s prosper-eyes-zing percipience summons my oracle owlish-ness internally and externally authorizes me…

To stylishly express my soothsayer invocations as I pray reveal’s my sassy sex appeal highlighting my real indigenous geniusness exhilarates…

The acumen-eyes-zing acceleration of my audacious adroit prodigious revelations animating yesses expanding revolutionary wisdom in my internal corridor of common sense…

To cut thru the incensed density of the untold truths about life that creates strife in my life that is the robber baron that is staunchly entrenched egotistically…

That has the people of the world sitting on the bench rather than playing their game of life by those whose main intention is a precarious prevention to foil people’s dreams…

By their extreme Ebola lies causing me to strain in pain from the pecking order muckiness in hidden agendas as I now instantly comprehend I encompass the hidden agenda…

Of my moral and ethical messiness as I am Thee one that sleeps in the nest I created and procreated with procrastinating paralyzation is instantly…

Obliterated into smithereens to never ever be seen again as I instantly opened my eagle eyes to see I am Thee one that experiences effusive extravagance I energize…

By unconstricting my owlish listening unleashing my owl wise unveils my bullish entrepreneurial sassiness I reside inside because it is within my skin I experience my life…

Because I was told all the things that are wrong I done and the stuff that have done me wrong were instigated by outside sources and allowed by me were for…

My highest should-da could-da would-da is now disavowed and disallowed in my life in any way so I instantly understand is/was a controlling bunch of babbling BS…

Unsheathes my talented talisman tongue to cut thru the cynical lies of society like a razor sharp knife thru hot butter as I let go puttering in the muttering of control in my inner self…

So I cut loose the stealth control in my physical world to unmask my soulful chi to say damn I am free instantly to eternity with fearless forthright frontiersman fortitude…

I instantly understand God and Mrs. Universe peruse my life to confidently place in front of me spirited entities to engage my internal intrepidness…

To see whether I am worthy of my intentions so when I walk with a grizzly bear scowl smiling like a mom with a new born child I disarm the scowl with a howl of harmonizing…

Omnipotent wisdom loving life because I instantly reveal a peerless seer sears all my bondages because I have the guts to unlock the blocks of society ingrained pain…

To say the hell with society’s way I blaze a new trail rock n roll boldness to stroll with my head high my ears wide open my mouth shut to hear the world confess to me pretty please…

Unleash my astronomical astuteness to expand the universe out of the doldrums of ho hum into a drum roll of wealth wisdom success hallowed health…

To playfully lay on my beaches of bountiful enamored affluence canonizing hallowed electrified sumptuousness as I open my eyes to my common sense corridor as I set free dauntless decree…

I now understand I have internal brashness to burst my damn of listless wrong because I gonged all the wrong I think I experienced in my life to magnify…

My steadfast sand telecasts my staunch audacious newborn determination to bravely sing my songs damn I am dignified awesome magnifying new-fangled omnific wise…

As broadcast I am full of piss and vinegar to jar loose as I kick all hidden barriers within me I kick them in the caboose letting them loose to wander into wild blue yonder

With my carpet bombing grit and get to say in a spry way good bye to all hidden barriers good bye as I instantly authorizes me to soar like a triumphant titan because I fearlessly dynamited…

My internal cement walls unmasks my ballsy assertiveness to say I have it all unleashes a new prime time paradigm of brash craziness to tell the world I suavely speak a new way into…

To experience pioneering prowess to express chieftain wisdom medicine man magic unlocking the tragic illuminating the magic of life allowing the ingrained straining…

If I do this and that so why is this happening to me into thanking God Mrs. Universe and me for integrating the guts to set intrepid intentions that instantly reveals…

My collaborating challenges excellently expose’s my Superman ability to let go of the being sold on the old expanding into the sharp sapiential epitomes…

Because I am the superman that eats kryptonite for breakfast ignites my fire in me to unleash my desire setting free my daredevil impresario …

Showcasing my innovative entrepreneur robustly releases my canonized capitalist unfetters my urbane utopian to relish my life of lavish leisure…

Because I listened to my inner common sense corridor illuminating my spiritual shinning sphere of sapience opens my free flowing cascading cash flow to grasp I bask in the sun broadcasting…

Sumptuous unlimited newborn wisdom winning intuitively speaking dauntless omniscient magnificence now to eternity in a heart blessed divine loving way and in divine order now….

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com