Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching Radio on Wisdom Radio on http://www.wisdom–radio.com Monday-Thursday 6:30PM PST, 7:30 MST, 8:30 CST, 9:30 EST Talks about how the world is letting go of the New Deal, Great Society Mentality and Corporate control. Opening out folks courageos curoisity to engage in their inner sage expanding their wisdom energizing their iron-will to take flight in their white light innovation.

Advertisements