Happy Easter

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Happy Easter to one & all may your day be as blessed as you are a blessing to me & the world showcasing your pious pearls of peace emotional affluence revealing love.

Saying to the world “I chime new prime time rhymes in the universal vista broadcasting a bold new shiny spiritual spree” to tell the world I am free and I am here to free.

The world from mundane monotony unties my flying flare to dream the extreme audaciously dare my rare emotional enterprising energies to synchronize synergize jazzercise.

My heart hegemony indorsing the buzz bold utopian zealous zeal undocking the pep in people’s step allowing the awesome deftness to expose.

The entrepreneurial wise unrestricting people prosperity eyes to see their opulent opportunities flow to them this Easter day as God was resurrected today I revolutionize.

My wholehearted will to expand the world in wisdom energize omnific terrific intuitive innovation in the heart wise in people uncluttering the universal highways and bi-ways.

Of divine love to flow unleashes worldwide omnipotent poetic peace now in a cooperating cascading abundant way because I love to play this Easter Day engaging.

My innermost godly supremacy to win my game of life when I Un-defended my genuine amazing magnetism electrifying my divine drinking my Screaming Eagle Wine.

As I sashay enjoying my profuse prominent wealth health and wisdom in my kingdom of mystical magical realm of miracles energizes my heavenly harmony.

Untethering my white feathered revered ascendancy unbridles my collaborating competency entrancing new-fangled dauntless deific terrific willingness internally jive with inspired.

Alive wittiness to realize the Easter Bunny plays in a witty imaginative way today allowing people to enjoy the prophetic foresight of this Easter Extravaganza opens a family Bonanza.

In a bona-fide boundless brilliant way as my imagination engages my inner sage paging my savant sage to philosophize my prophet prowess unsheathing.

My wonderful worldly wow-ess mirroring walking out of Medieval Ages landing in the middle Disney Land experiencing rainbow bliss in every breathe I experience to instantly witnessing.

Embellishing Easter with a loving heart a peaceful inner landscape and physical splendor mirroring the mountain beauty and ocean opulence the world displays.

To soothing our eyes pleasures our noses enlivens our listening harmonizes our hearing tantalizes our taste buds to bountiful bloom in magnanimous bold never-ending flow.

Of abundance this Easter in a divine blessed way in a heart loving way in the right way under grace in an idyllic serenity and in splendid ardor divine order now.

Happy Easter to you!!!

When you choose to peruse this Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching Vibrant Vision you choose to open your inner prowess.

To allow yourself to eavesdrop on new worldly wisdom, visualize your desired life, taste moneyed-up milk chocolate success, smell the roses, listen to your inner acumen and feel the words energize your inquisitive entrepreneur.

Authorizing your wealthy inner success to explode as you relish experiencing these visionary words expand your inner landscape broadening.

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30PM EST, 8:30PM CST, 7:30PM MST, 6:30PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

