Enterprising Listening

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Begin  your day with a sunrise in your inner core. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

As you choose to peruse this Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching Vibrant Vision you choose to open your inner prowess.

To allow yourself to eavesdrop on new worldly wisdom, visualize your desired life, taste moneyed-up milk chocolate success, smell the roses, listen to your inner acumen and feel the words energize your inquisitive entrepreneur.

Authorizing your wealthy inner success to explode as you relish experiencing these visionary words expand your inner landscape broadening.

Your rainbow brilliance from within embellishes your core décor to soar unsheathing your imaginative intuition.

Today I sashay in the field of rainbow collaboration because I lit the fire in my internal desires unmasking my fast track to bask in bountiful brilliance stalwartly kicking.

My barracuda brashness in to high gear unbridles my savant seer to grasp my cascading cash flow scurries to me in a hurricane hurry when I confidently query.

My subliminal mind unrestricting my feisty fury uninhibiting my inner phenomenal prodigies ignites my heart’s heroic light setting free my enterprising listening.

Unleashes my clear peerless entrepreneurial wise opening my prosperity eyes emphasizing my opulent opportunities stoutly showed me mystical magical money making adventures.

Energizes my chakras to glow in the flow conveying from yah-sing Yahweh to boldly beam my streaming esteemed philosophizing keenness electrifies.

The eyes of my sassy soothsayer to lionize my Bengal tiger swagger spurring my enduring supped-up zip to highlight my zillionaire intuitive pep enriching.

The kapish of my pert exhilarating prowess to fill my oceans of wealth as I surf on my seas of success because I confess to my mirror I am the premier seer.

With steadfast emotional energy revolutionizes my internal universe to expand and incite the physical universal vista with neonatal nirvana unleashing my regal rapture within.

My heart soul DNA body spirit and mind because I understand I wind up my victorious vanguard philosopher by enlightening brightening my core sharp-wittedness to recognize intrepid insight.

The mind follows everything in life like a trained puppy as my soul eyes see a bona-fide birth of my new audaciousness unlocks a snappy sapiential spree within me unfetters.

A feisty new saunter exhilarates my new dawn of dauntless daring affluent wisdom naturalizing cosmopolitan cosmos canonized omnipotence magnetizing opulence saying to the world.

“Hark to my newborn gunfighter get and go as I embark on my stark stalwart trailblazing adventures revs up keen witted winning intuition tantalizing talisman effrontery determination.”

To win with passionate patience in my internal nascent nation of selfless serenity because I choose to unlatch the flash forthright luminary ardor silence honors.

My innermost spiritual savant unlashing newfangled adroit audacity to sit through illusions of unsavory situations of ingrained subliminal images of everything I know from the status quo.

So now I ardently allow the prodding marauder of my egotistical arrogance invoking the initial itch to embarrassingly bitch about the situation to pass without making an ass out of me.

Freed me to authorize me to allow my Talisman Taoist to avow my inner wow realizing my internal winner opens wizardry to see the light of perspicuity to fantastically float my boat.

Of first-class liberating omnipotence applauding tenacious bountiful opulence aggrandizes trillion-air clout to spout “I am the winner of wealth love success health and divine grandeur.”

As I robustly reside on my Rococo Rivera with debonair flair to watch my wave after wave of lavish avalanches of copious cornucopia.

To fervently flow into all phases of my life to feel see touch taste listen hear smell the winds of success blow my way as I am the witness experiencing the instant revealing.

Of my sassy sumptuous sexy life of Riley like a #1hit showcases “I am lyricist of my #1 hit exposing my it” in a rich hearty way and in a devout Divine Order now.

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30PM EST, 8:30PM CST, 7:30PM MST, 6:30PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

