Taoist Wow

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio

Money is my Friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

As you choose to peruse this Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching Vibrant Vision you choose to open your inner prowess.

To allow yourself to eavesdrop on new worldly wisdom, visualize your desired life, taste moneyed-up milk chocolate success, smell your roses of plush prosperity, listen to your inner acumen and feel the words energize your inquisitive entrepreneur.

Authorizing your wealthy inner success to explode as you relish experiencing these visionary words expand your inner landscape broadening.

Your rainbow brilliance from within embellishes your core décor to soar unsheathing your imaginative intuition.

My Taoist wow in the now unleashes my neonatal oracle wisdom briskly brightens my enlightened emotional heavens collaborates my cosmos concord.

To bodaciously step aboard my worldwide philosophical glide gallantly lighting up the world with my dauntless imaginative sunrise wise rousing real enthusiasm in people’s hearts enticing.

Folks to let fly their zestful zodiac zing allowing the universal vista to fervently feel their winning zeal adamantly amplifying their wealthy wizardry whizz with a potentate pizazz.

Seeing their daily abounding bountiful rendezvouses magnetize their lavish avalanches of abundances stream.

With a vibrant full head of steam enriches their well-heeled woo shows their radiant rainbow quick-wittedness opens their opulent opportunities.

Unties folk’s fluid flow of their lush luxurious luxury as folks sit on their front porch to idyllically watch their prosperity accounts overflow in a rich majestic way.

Today and every day in the right way as I unwind my magical majesty within my inner emotional empire relishing seeing my rococo royal miracles stroll.

Thru my day to day trailblazing adventures enhances my self-assured daringness sets free my swashbuckler stalwart untwists.

My rebel rousing risk conquering VIP unleashes my lionhearted luminary questionnaire queries my core chronicles to understand boundaries are the foundries of lethargic limitations.

Because boundaries are the bothersome floundering fright ingraining agony smearing fears in the subconscious scenery.

Creating confining restrictions binds the subliminal mind fanning the flames of shame engraving maligning blame etching baseless bashful imprints.

Because people stay waylaid inside vain paralyzing parameters transforming a false smugness into thinking boundaries are courage which is a barrage of burping BS.

Instead boundaries are chiding arrogance changing controlling conceit into constricting thinking that boundaries make you better than somebody is a lie the ego tells as the spirit shows.

The ego tells a person with disdaining borders binding people within the boundaries of what I know creates overthinking I lack everything insulting people’s farsighted fortitude dissing.

Folks communicating capabilities invoking a haunting unwillingness to expand beyond what I know timidly confines them to their comfort zone shying away from uncertainty.

Because my commutating ability closed my heart to daunt communication-less understanding boundaries stem from listless listening disarming my hearing shutting down.

My resolve to relax to communicate to respond in fondness throughout the conversation to expand all involved in the encounter.

As I now understand boundaries are self-seeking fears with barb wire fence restraints condensing commons sense into senseless fogbanks with all my get and go clanking.

Into dismal distress to go beyond this boundary of what makes me feel good entrenches me into a feel good expectations unlocks paralyzing disingenuous feelings from previous expectations.

Keeps me within the senseless same mundane perimeters frantically ends with me in a stammer-ring rant would-da should-da could-da banter latches the latch of attachment to stay inside.

My defeating doomsayer deleting my dreams repeating my previous outcomes numbing my nirvana lite in my inner landscape is now gone as quick as a yawn unsheathes.

My kingdom of kaleidoscope kinetic inspired nirvana galvanizing dauntless omnipotent magic unravels monumental affluence generating incredible canonized sunup sagaciousness.

To flow from within me unbridles my free loving omniscient wit unsheathes my heroic “it” unrestricting my impressive tenacity to unstructure societies structures.

To experience robust rapture in my daily escapades in a copious confident saunter showcases my forthright flair embellishing me to appreciate experiencing my life.

As a lionhearted insightful forthright entrepreneur because I understand the pathway to my plush Promised Land is people of the world are my assets to wealth and success.

With my new understanding asset means to me in a heart loving way people are my affluent super star energies tantalizing me.

To experience the instant witnessing of the instant revealing to my internal jubilee to express I am sassy savvy savant un-restrains my stainless statesman to expand into savoring life.

As a moneyed-up crowned avatar in heart wise way as I enjoy my ride of real innovative discernment energizing my never-ending cascading cash-flow.

With cash saying to me I canonize audacious sovereign heart effrontery energizes my sunrise surprise fluidly flourishes my prosperity prizes today and every day.

In every way in the right way in a divine blessed loving way under grace in an idyllic intuitive way and in a serene prosperous divine order now.

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30PM EST, 8:30PM CST, 7:30PM MST, 6:30PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

