Boast a Toast

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Open your eyes to understand the spirit enlivens the heart as the heart energizes the chakras unlocking the blocks in the mind. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

As you peruse this Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching Vibrant Vision you choose to open your inner prowess.

To allow yourself to eavesdrop on new worldly wisdom, visualize your desired life, taste moneyed-up milk chocolate success, smell the roses, listen to your inner acumen and feel the words energize your inquisitive entrepreneur.

Authorizing your wealthy inner success to explode as you relish experiencing these visionary words expand your inner landscape broadening.

Your rainbow brilliance from within embellishes your core décor to soar unsheathes your imaginative intuition.

I boost a toast to you with a smile on Cinco de Mayo as I’ll Have Another won the Kentucky Derby mirroring me telling the cooperating cosmos.

I am like  I’ll Have Another I am winner experiencing of superb success as I judiciously understand I have won my life Kentucky Derby.

As I dauntless dare myself to vehemently vision me witnessing me living in my copious copiousness today and every day in every way realizing.

I express and experience brilliant bold yesses beaming from my heart eminence reveals my peerless preeminent stallion to race with brash craziness.

To understand brash craziness canonizes rebellious autonomy zealously invigorating neonatal entrepreneurial superstar savvy parading my valiant valor fluently fortifies.

My spirited warrior gutsiness sanctions my daily encounters to move along in a silky smooth groove like the gallantly gallivanting I’ll Have Another won.

As I blazingly run amazingly smooth honoring my conquering titan soul as I fluidly fly across the finish line at Churchill Downs realizing my run for the roses.

Ended in lavish luxury boosting a toast to my Cinco de Mayo saying my-o-my I express profound percipience showcases my stouthearted stallion stamina telecasting.

My cheeky classiness striding like mountain bred mustang running full speed across the Shoshone Mountain thoroughfares.

Stopping to inhale the splendor Wyoming Wilderness subliminal mind to confess I am on my own Lewis and Clark expedition seeing the beginning of Atlantic Creek and Pacific Creek.

Begin on the Continental Divide in the Teton Mountains as calmly experience the quietude of Mountain Scenery where motorized machinery is disallowed as ardently allowed.

My eyes to be avowed by nature’s pristine panorama preciousness mirroring my visions of my inward serenity as I watch the Elk racing through the trees showcasing their spiritual spree.

As the Elk run so gallantly free through the trees where man is unable to walk mirrors the fears of people in their physical waddle dilly dallying in their pity me puddles of mundane dawdle.

Fuming blame inflaming society structure is instantly imploded like Fort Steuben Bridge letting go of my rickety bridge between my trying to fit into society and thinking I know everything.

Endorsed my enthusiasm into being flexible forthright listener to my Wapiti (Elk) Wisdom unleashes my Jim Bridger wilderness intuitive intuition.

Mirrors the Elk running thru the Trees of Jim Bridger National Forest Landscape authorizes my sovereign serenity to soar to survey my innovative landscape.

Photocopy’s an eagle circling the Grand Teton showcasing eagle majestic magnificence to the eyes of people who are awe of the eagle’s panorama grandness brands.

My sand to expand thru and beyond the nauseating nuisances of the societies ordinary showcasing how I won my wealth game like I’ll Have Another won the Kentucky Derby.

Highlights my thriving life-force portrait pictures my winning divinity standing in universal winner circle at my Kentucky Derby to be prestigiously proud speaking out loud.

With my wreath of roses wrapped around my neck because I choose to run at breakneck speed televises my heart of a champion to the world as I stand so tall because I gave it my all.

In the winner’s circle aggrandizing my listening lithe to understand I won as I boost a toast to you with smile wish you a Grand time on Cinco de Mayo.

As I smile my will to power my credence embellishes my gallant stallion within me sanctioning me to smell my roses of my rich opulence seeing every sunrise.

I sign my sunup pre-nuptial agreement within me to be a better person today and every day in every way as I unsheathe my pre-dawn daringness.

I spawn plush prosperous outcomes exalting my exhilarating dawn unravels rabble rousing resolve to dream audaciously.

Walking vitalizing my willpower animating lively Kentucky Derby imagination naturalizing genius within my inventive wilderness igniting newborn invention unravels.

My new endless cascading cash flow to sit comfortably content on the front porch of my Grand Teton Villa rocking in my rocking chair enjoying keen tranquility relishes.

 My Teton Mountain Sunset in a pristine rich bountiful way under grace in a heart blessed divine loving way and in Rocky Mountain Splendor divine order now.  

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30PM EST, 8:30PM CST, 7:30PM MST, 6:30PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

 

 

