My Spirit Listens

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Letting go by Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching allows you to let go in an easy effortless way today and every day in every way. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

My spirit listen’s my soul sees I glisten in divine wisdom opalescent gleams esteem effrontery chivalry to understand God gave me two ears two lips to bite.

To keep my mouth from spewing silly spite authorizes me to adamantly hear the world speak unique universal diviner unity unsheathing.

My newborn nirvana intrepidly unleashing enthralling dauntless daringness amassing unlimited natural talisman luminary oomph sensationalizes my superstar guitar playing prosperity.

Harmonizes my gallivanting genius unveiling my intuitive trendsetting avatar rancher empowers me to realize audacious neonatal carpe diem hedonism.

As I experience hedonism pristine pleasure assuring my endearing omnipotent peace unveiling an inner gusto to avail in every phase of my life to unleash my confident craze to sing hail.

To my newborn preeminent seer to pop the top on parvenu omnific percipience tantalizing opulence televising omniscient persona honoring my sharp-witted keen oracle.

To speak with purified au-fait embellishing my epic flash of first class luminous alchemy suavely hallowing my name in cosmos marquee lights of spiritual realizations.

As my zillionaire sensations flow calmly from me tranquilizing the earthly ethers with sheen serenity as I experience opening a crystal clear understanding carpe diem.

Says “I seize the day enjoying the present visualizing instantly witnessing my sired desires as I meander mindfully aware silence is my divine gold mine showing me silver mine of success.”

With my mind in neutral allows my vows to be in action seeing my visions voicing my omnipotent wisdom as I am present in my kingdom of accomplishment.

Relishing my hors concours of emancipated emotional enthusiasm setting me from attachment authorizes me.

To unlock the latch of attachment sanctions my peerless savant ears to be tenaciously peeled to the universes ethereal wit with my eyes purposefully pinned on my prosperity prize unlocked.

My soul’s eyes to be forthrightly focused opening for brand-new pathways introduced to me by my daily adventures internal collaboration and hearing the soothsayer sapience from.

My daily rendezvous of new enlightenment nous allowing me to experience my magical majestic realistic outcomes because I unfurl my canny revolutionary pioneer.

Unbridling my liberating constitution Bill of Rights of mature miraculous insight to boldly amble thru my day in a galvanized groove unleashes my honorable money making mood.

Magnetizing my opulent opportunities decrees super nova nuances in my intuitive intuition turning the ignition to my imaginative motor to cruise beaches of my brilliant inventive seascape.

To instantly witness wave after wave of wisdom activating prophecies enlivening expressive entrepreneurialism within my seafaring sapience to see the seas of the world.

As wealth in amazing action eulogizing free flowing success in marvelous motion because I engage in my ingenious notions heroically facilitated.

My potentate prowess in my prosper-eyes-zing potion smoothing my physical plane with my soothingly smooches Mrs. Universe with love instantly revealing my copious fame and fortune.

Because I choose to engage my state-of-the-art potion unleashing my elite elixir to my dauntless doctrinaire talent highlights a flamboyant flair daring me to show with my actions.

I am fair to one and all because people and words are my nuggets of newborn idealistic virtuoso galvanizing enterprising trendsetting triumphant with in my skin explodes.

My mother lode of aggrandized adroitness to fervidly fineness the universal vista to instantly reveal my affluent copiousness allows me to cherish residing inside sired desires.

As I glide in pride thru the universal ethers on my red carpet of copious cornucopia realizing life is fantastically fun when I see the gallant sun shine from my hearts smarts.

Today and every day in every way under grace in a heart divine loving blessed way and in a shining sure fired divine order now.

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

 

