I Dashingly Dance thru Adversity

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open your eyes to your sunrise wise with… www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

I dashingly dance thru adversity unearthing dauntless assiduous nerve canonizing effrontery gallantry to understand every facet of my life as I am boldly boogying…

At my personal life expanding ball unfastening brazen animated love living in the moment feeling my internal tantalizing tango is lyrically in tune with my rhythmist prowess…

As I am a Pulitzer Prize winning wizard waltzing in the light of my wisdom applauding luminary tantalizing intrepid newborn genius highlighting my fox trot heart as I ballet…

In challenge unleashing bold affluent lively luminary enterprising tenacity telecasts my classy audacity to look a challenge in the eye unveils…

My stouthearted spryness unending never die attitude exalting exuding a prudent exhilarating essence to show the world I emanate innate urbanity in every situation

Because I quit itching my bitching about life unbridled my mustang stallion to run at my challenges at a full gallop scaring the havoc out of the challenge…

Causing the challenge to cower down in a faint-heartedness finesse dissing the any realization in my skin that the test of challenge could control me instead I showed the challenge…

Who is the boss as I tossed embossing brash impudence looking right into the heart of the challenge to see my esteemed quick-witted enlightenment shine from the heart…

Of the challenge as the challenge smiled telling me I embraced the dare of the challenge with mustang moxie because every challenge encompasses a heart as my heart is always…

In all ways smartly open allows the challenge to open its heart for me to see my inspiring sapience to expand my vitalizing imaginative sagaciousness beam from adversity…

As I now realize adversity excites my audacious determination visual-eyes-zing entrepreneurial revelations sanctioning intrepid triumphant yesses bolt from my internal landscape…

Brashly broadcasting my titan trueness in my fluent feistiness to stop instantly to pandering to anger as my way to respond the full blown unknown situations because gutsily saddled…

My mustang stallion rode at breakneck speed over the mountains across the prairies to lay on my beaches of beautiful eloquent awesome characterizing harmonized effervescent serenity…

I choose to rumba by releasing unwanted morbid BS admonishing me from engage in my chivalrous salsa stupendously awesome-eyes-zing lively sassy astonishment…

Opening my eyes to see I am fantastically free of pandering to anger as I am now embellishing the well out of winning electrifying lavish luxury now to eternity….

Because I encompass North Star farsightedness to understand today is just an expanding experience in my spiritual journey unlocks the blocks of anger is a two faced prancing prowess.

Anger laced with egotism ism of egotism I am selfish mundane or a sharp cognition I am at my end of my understanding so I get mad covering up my lack of wisdom…

Or I open up and say ah I feel a new sassy spiel presents my new acute astuteness so I promptly shut up and pucker up kissing my new wisdom on lips…

To open a sassy sexy new way to experience life in thriving striving I am alive to dive and jive in my intuitive landscape…

Uncluttering my loving autonomy naturalizing dauntless canonized abilities prospering effusively everyday as I emblaze a raving cleverness embellishes…

My personal expansion as I now realize anger is energized when I am at the end of my wisdom for the situation dynamiting my newborn wisdom

To open my eyes to realize I am on a jubilant journey of ever expanding astronomical acumen unveils a whaling vessel of courage within me to say “I don’t know…”

So I unleash a lithe listening prowess within my skin to shine like the sun unsheathing my superstar utopian neonatal phenomenons catapulting me into a hors concours of raconteur…

As I tour the cosmos for newness that allows me to explore my life allowing the anger within me to expand into astute new-fangled genius energizing revolutionary innovation…

Because when I understand anger is a fissuring old fixed falsehoods instantly mails me into relaxed silence to allow my inner explorer to release and let go of old boxed paradoxes of…

Stinking thinking saying I think outside the box in reality I am still in a box created in the osmosis of create as I instantly sail free of fail on my oceans…

Of oracle-eyes-zing omniscience emancipated me from my fiery ire as a fear into ire as imaginative revolutionary emotional freedom to realize I am rare breed of freed “OM” tells me…

I am the freed one allows me to expand into an innovative fox unmasking forthright omnific x-ray visions to understand I am never ever angry at anybody anything or the world…

I am at the starting line to find my frolicking rollicking new path of prodigious acumen televising hallowed hegemony within me unlocking the blocks of egotistical know it all silliness…

Enflaming a flamboyant state-of-the-art chant within me to realize when my emotions flare in a panic it is time for me to be quiet allowing me to query my subliminal landscape…

Unlashing my limiting belief’s uncast my faith to open out to my soothsayer trust in my heroic eavesdropping daringness…

To walk thru my daily escapades free of know and relishing understanding my life escalating thru my daily encounters…

New understanding that I am embarking upon a new internal journey with to stroll down streets of accomplishment like a King or Queen strutting into harvest festival…

As I realize in the word harvest boosts the word vest tells my inner-self I vested in my intuitive capitalism comprehending I am a visionary energizing superstar talent…

Vehemently electrifying my star-power triumph in all my enterprising experiences as I stroll in laudable copious copiousness in all phases of my life today and every day in every way…

As I visualize my glide over my mountains of money supply in the right way under grace in a divine bless heart loving way and in serene preen divine order instantly…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

