Founding Father Foresight

Happy Fourth of July

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open your life to understand Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations by listening to… http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

Infinite Spirit I give thanks for today is July 4, 2012 we in the Great U.S.A. celebrate our Independence thanks to all our patriotic founders in the Revolutionary War to today…

I am sending a heart flowing unconditional loving thank you to everybody that has or ever will serve in the United States Military and all our Allies. Because of our militaries courage says to me I am free to write this today and play in a country of free innovative entrepreneurs.

As I say “Thank You to the military and all the people of United States and The World with whom I am experiencing my enterprising journey with today and every day in the right way under grace in a proud perfect way and in divine order now…”

My forefather foresight ignites my Betsy Ross emancipated classiness to flash a crazy thundering wit collaborating regal awesome zeal yessing my sovereign journey freeing my inner spree…

To feel the decree of freedom flow from within my inner liberated enthusiasm to let go of spasms in my soothsayer eagerness quickly quit spamming me with quacking quackery…

From my daily life instead I emancipate my founding father foresight to right my ship of success because I sashay thru my day with nomad mobility showcases my Betsy Ross glossy ability…

To sew new seeds of sagacious enterprising emotional discernment soaring in canonized roaring Paul Revere Pride to ride opening my autonomous riches intuitively nurturing…

Galvanized genius to saunter onto my battlefield of negativity which is a humanoid fantasy of false apathetic timid asinine silly Yuk…

Because I bought into society mundane muck so I shucked my mundane yuk-it-tee muck like a ear of sweet corn as I am now sworn to my constitutional freedoms within my skin…

So I shamelessly sent the dreary dreariness to be instantly consumed in a flame of forthright love animating majestic emancipated oomph to flow thru my interior landscape mirroring…

The Founding Fathers signing the Bill of Rights and enacting the Constitution as my way of life to strive in freedom arrive in innovation to thrive in the American Dream…

Life liberty and the pursuit of happiness which I instantly realize comprises of an entrepreneurial wise to open out an internal consensus when I feel emotional trepidation rising…

That is telepathically effusively exciting my triumphant titan I am being bitten by a lack of courage to listen and I am ready to frostbitten by my egotistical arrogance…

Of I am right instigates blight of slight living in the night of nothingness negating new wisdom to enter my cognitive communication of invigorating new nirvana expanding wisdom…

Because of haughty egotism I create selfish malice with need to maintain my level of mediocrity thru mundane insane conceit contritely causing the ego to need a pat on the back…

For something that is natural act of exact as I now realize conceit is control ostentatiously negating cooperation omitting living my desired life because I had to be right…

I went Dah!!! Because, I suddenly grasped I shut off my hearing because I refused to hear the peerless percipience in the enterprising exchange…

Because I want to change as I promptly apprehended the apathetic suspect I lacked the guts to expand…

So now I understand change maintains mundane that has me forever and always in all way circling havoc admonishing new getting evicted from my game of life…

Because change inflicts pain from previous experiences that are reenacted in this moment so I now real-eyes I never ever had a past I experience a continuous now…

Uncluttering my every day events activate ingrained imprints opens my frontiersman fortitude to realize I encompass my founding father foresight emancipating my Betsy Ross classiness…

To sew my flag of financial freedom I instantly understand I choose to expand thru life unleashing my prudent power in my neonatal now unbridles newborn omnipotent wisdom…

Sets me immediately free from what people always are saying they want and need opens out this new premonition of intuition when people say want and need folks foolishly…

Living in daunt of want in the weeds of need create a disingenuous doppelgänger in people’s minds they are peeing in a patch of poverty-I-tice poison ivy…

Crassly causing priggish itch to boringly bitch about their life and gossip about what is wrong is other folk’s situations because people’s expectations…

Enrage doppelgänger deliriousness smearing their fear antagonizing their anger caustically causes their pandering to their slacking curiosity living in inside society perilous lack…

As I instantly realize it is easier peevishly bitch to itch my egotistical asinine-ness to transform into less feeling lousy egotistical silly sameness spamming the world for scams is now…

Bam-med into oblivion as I am instantly invokes the prodigiousness of my Constitutional Rights to take flight in my divine light opens my opportunistic insight…

To the right innovative endeavors as I promptly realize the Constitution is suavely simple law the easiest way to experience life unveils my pristine serenity within me to understand…

Constitutional law unsheathes unity within my heart to dart daring audacity revving-up my tenacity to love another willfully laudably animate wisdom living affluent wealth…

Now to eternity because the founding fathers encompassed the foresight and Betsy Ross classiness emancipated the country with their abilities to adapt with a regal sassiness…

Until the people allowed society to plow their freedoms laws of disallow unleashes my feisty pow to wow the world with a parvenu ado adamantly disbands society’s damming disallow…

As we the people instantly open our new Bill of Rights Innovation wow the blue collar encircles superstar talent to lead the white collar out of the ho hum doldrums…

Because blue collar encompasses bold lively undaunted enterprising capitalistic luminary levitating astuteness revolution-eyes-zing the world with intuitive innovation…

As we the people realize our enterprising wise opens worldwide entrepreneurial get up and go as I open my eyes to see the world exudes prudent wisdom opulent riches luminary determination…

Unleashes an intrepid inventive sensation’s effulgently enlivens the earthly ethers with newborn cooperation as the barriers of race religion and skin tone are gone like yesterday dawn…

Recognizing the world has been taught war admonishes depressions is lie like the sun doesn’t shine on a cloudy day as I open my eyes to understand war…

Unlocks the blocks the misery of history nullifying the lies of war unfetters new acuity that war is started and artificially inseminated by whackos archaically ruining people’s lives…

With whacky aberration reeking with bureaucratic BS history breeds egotistical archaic leaders such as Hitler, So dumb and insane Hussein, and many others…

Because they want their name in the marquee lights of history so foolish arrogant leaders feel a need to inflict their internal misery…

Into the physical world to massage their ego as I open my heart to appreciate the United States Military…

But yet question the leadership of my country as my founding fathers suggest with question to expand the country wealth and divine grandeur thru innovation..

As it my Constitutional Freedoms to expand energize enterprise to experience my life inside galvanizing gusto embellishing the life liberty and pursuit of pristine prosperous peace….

Obliterating war and fantasy of war as a way to change from living in a depression to living in prosperity because war puts people to work while the military is off somewhere else…

As I open my sovereign eyes I quickly conclude omniscient peace flowing from an entrepreneurial energy expands newborn eulogizing revelations gregariously yahooing…

My Yahweh aggrandizes my heroic wise epitomizing hallowed hegemony to show the world my winning omniscient regal liveliness declaring the world free from history…

By opening people’s eyes to see the omnipotent peace is uncontrollable prosperity energizing affluence canonizing entrepreneurial effrontery unraveling self-inflicted despair in the world….

Untying the bald-faced lies of the elite’s history revving up pert copious utopia in people’s hearts allowing me to sail on my ship of Hallowed Health Financial Spiritual and Personal Freedom…

In an endless lavish luxurious way now to eternity in the right way in a loving under grace in a pristine perfect way and in a keen serene divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

