Life Love Innovation Freedom Epiphanies

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Read out loud for your highest life expanding experience to open your soul’s eyes to see your enterprising wise instantly revealed in your daily life. This vision is written in first person therefore, when you are reading this read them as you wrote this vision… Then allow the words open my chakras energize my heart, soul, spirit and expand my mind to experience my daily escapades my way. Authorizes and allows me to employ my playful spirit to flow in my winds of life….

Are open to a new paradigm by simply letting go of the word change expanding into expressing the expand instead… www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

My eyes see the glory in my life in flawless sunlight of dawning love innovation freedom epiphanies effortlessly expands my roadrunner rebellious wit…

Unlatches and releases my dimwitted devious coyote coyness dispatching all attachment to thinking I had a past because I always was saying in the old days we did whatever…

Because I had to always be spouting my doubt by bellowing my whiny wimpy know it all palaver pitifully thinking I was somebody important in egotistical sliminess clanking…

My coyote cowardice draining me in a peevish mustiness because I was I was swirling in my smell in the tell reeks with insecurity opens my eyes to understand the ideal of pure reason…

Seasons my shrewd sapience to realize the ideal of pure reason unifies my soul with the cosmos to slow dance with Mrs. Universe the womb of wisdom opulence mystical miracles…

Immediately opens my eavesdropping eyes to realize I comprise inner intrepid insight brightens my rainbow enlightened heart to beam esteemed star powered prowess…

Proudly reveals my wow-ess broadcasting my internal Taoist to show people I gregariously gleam genius liveliness expressing astute mesmerizing spiritual sapience blatantly telling…

My ethereal and earthly worlds I let go of all the undesired and unrequired with alligator audaciousness as I let God guide open discernment unleashing my internal insight…

As I authorize and allow Mrs. Universe the womb of collaborating charisma unite my undaunted garden-fresh ingeniousness tethering…

My entrepreneurial sagaciousness spirit heart DNA cells highest consciousness scenery subconscious landscape and conscious countryside electrify my guts…

To communicate I expand my sand unbridling my enterprising xalting astuteness natural-eyes-zing declarations I speak what I experience as I experience exalting epiphanies…

Accelerating my life experiences mirroring the roadrunner BEEP, BEEP triumphantly telling the universe diverse prosperous sagacity electrifying my defying gravity…

With gyrating revolutionary acuity vivaciously inciting Yule-Tide pride to meekly thrive in face of forthright challenge because I instantly recognize my challenges…

As enterprising energies unmasking my emotional effrontery vanguard pard to peerlessly parade auspicious regal daringness to confess I profess my preeminent robust omnific feistiness…

Express suave sassy percipience unlocking my strutting savant cockiness with an idyllic idolization unmasks my miracle-eyes-zing magician…

Miraculously unleashing cosmic kinetic cooperation in the universes stylish synchronization artfully articulating awesome audacity to express…

Here I arise in a hurricane of heroism as I am amplifying Maharishi Sapience here I go riding the universe’s winds of wealth tides of triumph seas of stellar success…

Collaborating clouds expressing clear love opening undaunted devout significance unveils my gallant omnipotent bold electro-dynamics eulogies prospering copiously…

Effervescently enjoying every day peacefully brighten-eyes-zing enflaming epitomes prodigiously unflinching in my daily experiences to beam my brilliant gallantry to say…

I am on the move telecasting my groovy genuine realness opening omnific visions yessing my life to yell I can you can so together when I tell people what I am doing to sooth my ego…

I am really asking people asking God and Mrs. Universe for permission because when I pell melling my timidity tells I am really searching for security in the outer world rather…

Than showing the world I am the soothsayer savant with a free flowing glow of genuine lively omnipotent wisdom because in hierophant highness I am opening new ways…

To show people my sassy hegemony omnific whoosh flawlessly lets the outer world play its game as I go inside my wise to whimsically incite sapient emotional energy…

to engage newborn omniscience revelations galvanizing my Yahweh epiphanies playfulness to unveil hale to my newborn eulogies within my skin…

As I am the North Star avatar of my entertainer unleashing proud loud liveliness opens unique divinizing the universe marquee lights to delight my freedom light to brighten…

My copious luxury to shine in my life showcases my innate love innovation freedom epiphanies as I ravishingly radiate winsome wealth and superstar success instantly to eternity…

In the right way in a loving way in a gloriously blessed way under grace in prosperous perfect way and in divine-eyes-zing divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

