Let Go of What I Know

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Allow yourself to read this vision out loud. Allow the words to flow without putting meaning open your heart to feel the words expand and free your inner landscape to energize your visions of your sired desires… This vision is written in the first person therefore when you read this read as you wrote it authorizing you to feel your inner self expand into a new paradigm…

Meditate with this CD download to unlatch the latch of attachment to free your spiritual brio to win your game of life instantaneously to eternity… www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

I confidently choose to instantly let go of “What I Know” authorizes me to stomp on my audacious accelerator to shout loud and proud “I don’t Know” to gleam…

Esteemed genius lighting-up enflaming acumen magnifying my super stupendous animated vivid visions yessing my Yahweh energizing suave sapience inciting neoteric guts…

Generating undaunted tenacity swinging open my free flowing Klondike excitement mirroring the gold rush because when I say I don’t know unleashes new winds of wisdom…

To boldly blow into my subliminal scenery unlocking the blocks in     my subliminal landscape hears a peerless super-conscious seer say I know…

Brashly opens the way for me to instantly understand I encompass the sand to unbridle my gallant get and go to realize as I collaborate my letting go let God…

I expand out thru and beyond my ingrained mundane insanity jetting into my wild blue yonder dawning daredevil audacity unveils…

My hell raising forthright lively omnific wisdom intuitively naturalizing galvanizing gusto to splendidly stream into my daily experience like sun shining through a window…

On a warm summer’s day opening the way for me to play on prosperity prairies to ride the tides of winning innovative nirvana declaring I am daring rare entrepreneur roping…

My cascading cash flow tying down my profound astounding animated affluence instantaneously to eternity in a rich regal way and in divine order now…

As I have wholeheartedly expanded into sharp sovereign nouveau riche paradigm to recognize negativity in the world is my innermost mirror to see and release my deepest hidden secrets…

I refuse to release because of my apprehension and unwillingness to triumphantly trust I encompass sanctifying hidden treasures…

Because all negativity is unrefined wisdom as I now realize when I think I am around a negative person instantly opens my perceptive prowess…

To promptly realize my purposeful journey God’s Mrs. Universe’s the womb of endless prosperous enterprising energies and my intrepid intentions way …

Sanctions appreciate my hidden treasures exposed as confident cleverness as my negativity promptly sent to the bottoms of the oceans…

As I publicized and ascertained negativity as my natural ennobling genius animating thunderbolt talent igniting vibrant imagination tantalizing yeah…

I pray today unsheathing inner peace flawlessly influencing worldwide physical playground to feel effervescent peace taste serene serenity smell pristine tranquility…

Hear silent sapience listen to the universes perverse astuteness emancipates my innovative inner treasure chest unbridles my heart hallowedness…

To understand when I permit the fink of think is see negativity in others is fool’s gold being told to me by my haunted haughtiness to think the other person was/is negative was/is within me…

Now I recognize I was/is the drooling fool looking in the mirror rubbing my negativity all over my inner countryside like peanut butter on toast…

Because my overthinking brouhahas was/is my spiritual savant gallantly giggling at my chuckleheaded ego disavowing who I am dims my winning ways…

Because all the action was/is within therefore my negativity I saw in their body language and spoken words is my identical negativity mirror in my daily encounters…

Then when I set boundaries I indoctrinate new limitations in my subliminal landscape because I now realize new boundaries are new fears disallowing me…

To expand in the moment of the encounter causing an inner angst because of an unwillingness to expand my wisdom listening and communicating abilities…

When people think they are better than someone in any way that is their egotistical arrogant fear being smeared from within their skin discourages eavesdropping of the universes wisdom…

Unlatches Snidely Whiplash purse snatching procrastinator to be sent to never land prison to never be permitted into my daily encounters again sanctions my significant saintliness…

To swim my Rhine River of commodore cleverness to pull the lever on my wheel of fortune to spew billion dollar bills into my prosperity accounts like Niagara Falls…

Drops so daringly elegant into the river below photocopying the billion dollar bills that instantly flow steadfast bold into my life opening the way for me to stalwart strive…

In luminary liveliness today and every day in every way in the right way in a loving way under grace in a divine heart blessed way and in divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

