Ooh Yeah

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Money is my Friend that flows to me from all sources in the cosmos now to eternity in a picture perfect way. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

I boldly let go of oh no instantly energizing ooh yeah yessing emblazoning astonishing hurrahs harmonizing undaunted rabble rousing audacious hegemony steadfastly kicking…

All oh no’s in my life out the door because they are boring creating subornation snoring in my get and go drilling silly hapless holes in my winning wit is instantly let go in and gone…

In blaze of brazen love aggrandizing zealous emancipation as my innermost lively lore is filled prize-winning intuition…

As I now realize I heard the slurs of no more than I did sassy yesses when I was in my imaginative fields of youthful innovation with a cosmos curiosity to fall down…

Then bounce right back to abound in new-fangled ideas of ingenious collaboration within my skin as I now realize the people that loved me most were protecting me…

From what they felt were going to harm me however the leading light lessons of my journey broadening innovative brashness were being told to me in bold lightning bolt boldness…

As people who loved most were diminishing my daring dreams thru faultless unconditional love to keep me safe and secure however unknowing to them…

They were stealing my imagination transforming imagination into festering stagnation is now released into atmosphere as I astronomically feel my core décor soaring exploding…

My yearning to learn swashbuckler sapience to savor every experience like Picasso painting Mona Lisa as paint my Mona Lisa on the horizons of my sired desires opens the way for me…

To birth my sired desires in my daily rendezvous because I unmask oh no rascals I thought was chaos opens my listening eyes…

To understand chaos canonizing harmonious affluence opens stupendous percipience to cognize I unknowingly submitted to the control of “no” in my inventive intuition…

 As I grow internally I expose my genuine real optimism to wisely listen to who’s saying no Rob, Rob you stay and play with me is the thief of my dreams destroying…

My visions with yesterday’s failures saying Rob do you remember this I say yes as I confess I failed because I failed to itch my innovative tenacity canonizing harmony…

With my daily adventure with my wisdom campaign as I now recognize challenges are really ego busting ingenious élans open eyes to see the whimsical wisdom in front of me…

As I comprehend God and Mrs. Universe encompass a sense of humor watching me spin in turmoil twirl in confusion to dance my ooh yeah foxtrot as I graciously grasp…

I won my game of confusion with an infusion innate newborn fervent utopian steadfastness instantly opening nirvana visions of triumph in my mind’s eye realizing…

I cognize omnific terrific foresight setting thunderous lightning bolts ooh Yeah I yes every astute highborn innovative idea into full blown fruition of fast flowing cash flow…

Feistily flying robustly untying innate talisman inventiveness optimizing newborn intuition into fruition as my eyes open to listen to the visualization the universe places…

In my prosperity pathway today and every day in every way allows me to play my game of enterprising energy unlocking my synergy within my heart synchronicity unbridling…

My galvanized gutsiness opening my collaborating chakras to rock and roll to stroll into my subliminal landscape to free my conscious scenery to staunchly see…

My pristine prosper-eyes-zing opportunities instantly plopped and dropped in my lap to unleash lively acumen perspicuity to heroically peruse my purposeful emotional revelations…

Purposely opening savvy electromotive eulogies forthrightly unmasking luminary lithe to brighten the universe’s skies with oh yeah I let go shy being led astray by…

Societies praying victimizing vultures whose immoral unethical schemes were diabolical to my dreams because history was so extreme ingraining pillage and plunder pain keeping…

The masses in the mundane by inflaming blame of the people for the powers to be to stay in control as all the realized we thought we were in doing right in reality…

The masses were being led into the do as I say stew of silly torment etching worthless thoughts into our minds shutting down our internal intuition because people were purposefully led…

Into the dire straits of society mediocrity as the powers to be thought they knew what was best for all in a proclaimed insecurity of the education system…

That systematically ingrains poverty consciousness when I don’t instantly succeed quit and blame somebody else and live in the shame of my childhood…

As my oh no control scans my inner landscape “oh no what is going wrong now” is the masked bandit stealing my esteemed dreams robbing…

The world of wealth and success is instantly fried dried tried and convicted of being the thief of my dreams is now evicted into oblivion to never ever be seen or heard from again…

So now I promptly begin again in new innovative intuition opening the doors to oh yeah riding the sleigh of success to confess life is lavish luxury investing first-class playfulness…

To feistily say OOOH YES to my divine inheritance everyday to newfangled wisdom winning internally decreeing omniscient lamination magnetizing the universe airwaves…

With my sired desire birthing my opulent outcomes in endless gold bars to see I am the star I see in my mirror instantaneously to eternity…

To dance in daring awesome nirvana canonizing epiphanies in my sublime prime time mind as my heart thaumaturgy matures my self-assured internal treasures…

To be discovered in my daily escapades as I ice skate in luxurious icescapes incredible cash-flow exhilarating success canonizing abilities personifying electrifying suave debonair taking air

In awesome impeccable regal richness enriches effusive profusion infusing magical playing my mariachi trumpets to daringly triumph to show the world I dance copious cornucopia…     

As I prance in lavish avalanches of affluent abundances instantly to eternity in the right way in a loving way under grace in a picture perfect way…

Which is mine by divine right and in divine order now say ooh yes I love today as I am loved today in every way so I play today in ooh yes way…     

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

 

    

 

 

 

