I Let Go of Being Told What to Do

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Money is my Friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe today and every day in every way under grace in a perfect way. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

I let go of being told what to do how to do it when to do it stopped instantly as I promptly introduced myself as the premier seer instantly opened my fortune-teller eyes…

To see my wisdom expand when I choose to graciously hear my sapiential cosmos amazingly collaborate my smart heart to listen to the universe gallantly glisten…

Lighting-up my internal universal utopian nimble-wittedness invigorating visionary enlightenment revving-up soothsayer eulogies in my gleaming galaxy lighting up…

My awesome agility to page my peerless potentate ado emblazes my amazing determined optimism to boldly strut in idyllic illumination cheekily cheering my rainbow legacies…

Vividly sheens my keen regal rhythmist exhilarations sets free my omniscient spirit to unwaveringly rise to every occasion emboldening my enterprising prowess surprising…

My friends who trend to bend into society’s crankiness blending in to fit in to being a good friend to the secret entities hidden agenda…

That are really in hidden in plain sight stealthily invoking their abhor agenda shutting the door on people’s forthright freedom’s opens my eyes…

Electrifying my gyrating electro-emotional force unleashing a first class omniscient revelations canonizing entrepreneurial grandeur galvanizing rebellious luminary visions…

Aggrandizing newborn idioms zooming intrepid neonatal grandness in the universes visionary ethers opening the world to embellish wealth rather than living in as a panicked fanatic…

Realizing when I brilliantly engage in my prodigious prowess path of profuse prosperity because I have opened my entertaining eyes to understand I feared my talent wealth and success…

More than the ridicule of society’s mouthy cruelty because in society’s eyes when I fail they wail on me with an I told you so spite so I stay inside society’s mediocrity is slighting blight…

So I now unleash a audacious attitude unbridles boisterous adroitness epitomizing a Zorro Zing that authorizes me to my draw…

My Feisty Zorro sword of lordly wisdom to cut the apron strings to societies mundane whining ways that once had me dead to right…

Swinging in the wind tied to the lies of I spy on myself going awry trying to heal the pain of my silly unsoundness inside me…

Always needing something or somebody to massage my ego with sympathy wanting to be somebody expecting people to do things for me to transform…

My life into a mechanical fanatical free loader changing drama in hysterical trauma to make sure I stay inside the lines of blah to be wish-a-washy in the way I play in my life creating…

Flaws clawing my way to scratch my crotchety crabbiness to detest my tests that were purposely placed in front me…

To expand my visions of my peerless prudence opening my heart to see me always in all ways be the best exuding a zinging zest to energize my tenacious enrapturing sapience tantalizing…

My core grittiness to pull the termite of trauma out into the open giving it a swift kick in the butt showing my trauma the winds of infamy…

It that it was putz fussing over nothing showing the termite of trauma my exterminator emir emancipating my charismatic automated positive whap…

Waking my hallowed hegemony awakening prestigious dexterity emblazoning my whimsical highborn astronomical pronto prosperous rebellious omnific Neptune lets me play…

A terrific tune of triumphant undaunted new-fangled enterprising wise today opening my luminary lyricist to rhyme in prime time expressing my primary potentate prodigies…

Televising my core décor determination exhilarating canonized optimism reveling in my pristine promised land of prayer peace prosperity to roam Tatanka free…

Like the bold buffalo in the 1800’s over my vast prairies phenomenal robust audaciousness invigorating regal ingenuity igniting every spectacular invention…

To be put forth into my physical playground opening the way for people to play in the entrepreneurial landscapes to kayak on their oceans of wisdom…

As my scintillating subliminal mind sees a vivid majestic mural on every horizon highlighting my magnificent ubiquitously revs-up my awesome liveliness as I view my seas of success…

As my magical money mind instantly views my sumptuous seascape of never ending lavish copious utopia because I choose to disavow the disavowers of my life to listen…

To my infinite internal fire of freeborn intuitive revelations electrifying my savant sagacity to hear my super conscious seer blow my horn of hallowing omnipotent rich nirvana…

Electrifying ethereal ethers with avatar astuteness opening the physical landscape to see a bright shine star to soar telekinetically arranging robust trust in my inner astonishments…

Authorizes me to walk in the light of wealthy amazing lively kingship loving infinitely galvanizing harmonious triumphal ball of bountiful affluence loving life instantly to eternity…

Discerning life love liberty effervescently relishing omnipotent peace embellishing prosperity enjoying amazing canonized emotional emolument today and every day in every way…

In the right way in a loving way under grace in a pristine serene way and in deity divine order now to eternity…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

