Triumphantly Terrific Tuesday

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Money is my Friend that flow to me in a canonized cascading way today and every day in every way under grace in a perfect way. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

Read Out Loud for your highest outcome. As you are reading feel your chest area feel free and open allow the words to expand you engage your heart to energize conscious mind visualize your sired desires. Allow yourself to feel words to enflame your fame and fortune within to see the flow of you galvanized gusto now to eternity in sunlit divine order now.

I am Triumphantly Terrific Tuesday perusing my prudent student unleashing my money making monarch to march into my daily life with lively prophesying pluck vehemently vitalizing…

My day to day dauntless astute Yahweh to open the way for me to play on my physical playground with astounding profound patience to realize…

The world is full of individuals ardently asking for my streaming intuitive individualism unleashing my imaginative spiritual magic to release their pessimisms…

Unrestricting their entrepreneurial world with wise omnific revelations allowing them to decree the universe is perverse paradise with diverse ingenuity as I instantly open my eyes…

To my heavens hors concours to soar in my innate individuality to televise my geyser gutsiness heroically telling the world I serve mankind with blinding bountiful brilliance…

Unsheathing my intrepid stalwart magic to mystically mesmerize the worldly landscape with forthright frankness unlatches their latch of attachment authorizing me…

To understand individuals energize the innovative worldly vista with flawless omniscient regalness sets free my valiant vividness lighting-up determination in the hearts of the populace…

To unlock their entrepreneurial boldness telling my silent powers quoting the Constitution and Bill of Rights says “We the people” unmasks Patriot Lionheartedness allowing…

My World-shattering Rowdiness disavows the downward dousing of lousy perceptions from the asinine arrogance in the world…

I now realize asinine arrogance is controlling conceit the more I try to control more crying in my beer I do with self-righteousness sneers is now de-funk and debunked…

In my spiritual mecca instantly emancipates me from the controlling contriteness of the elite centralists filled with spite deploying subliminal control thru programs that people…

See without any awareness by employing their moldy old you sold the people out when powers to be signed the docile documents as the elitist…

Say “I am here to help” but behind the scenes there programs ingrained disdaining pain as people look for the handouts which embeds the sheeple mindset I will follow you…

To wallow in your contributions thru hidden history written verbalized and society’s pecking order limiting peoples inventive landscape because of the sub conscious imprints…

In the middle class as the powers to be encompass stealth fondness for the white collar feeding the world college education as a necessity festers a separation in the populace…

However it is time for the blue collar hourly workers to realize the world would stop without hourly workers and stumble into ostracized oblivion when left to the corporate control…

College medication in power says to the college grads feel you are superior to the blue collar but in reality they are good at paper work and are weak getting it from the paper to the physical…

As I witness this everyday as an electrician today we stumble and bumble thru a projects when we stopped the people with experience to facilitate projects we built with craftsmanship…

Now we slam bam do it again and again and again when I first started taking something out was a sin now until you do it 4-6 times as the workers practice until management gets it right…

Then management blames labor until management looks in the mirror and says all the challenges my company faces are mine this country will swirl and whirl in mundane insanity…

The world is run by computers and all thought processes installed computers are blind to spiritual omnipotence until the powers to be white collar and blue collar…

Communicate and listen to each other this world will slither in mundane mediocrity open a way for the white collar and blue collar people holler harmonized omnific lively love for each other…

Unlocking the heart wisdom of the world opening people’s eyes to see every individual talents realizing the blue collar and white collar overflow with innovative inventiveness of the world…

Unlock their hors concours synergy winding up presidential wisdom innovation naturalizing determination unmasking people enflaming stamina to saunter in frontier feistiness…

Igniting nirvana genius allowing corporate needy greediness and the politicians to sleep in deep ambiguity while the citizenry of the world whimsically optimize real VIP wit decreeing…

Newborn collaboration culminates omnific luminary liveliness audaciously broaden Omni-awesomeness revolutionary acumen tantalizing intrepid omnificence nirvana-fying…

Universal wisdom of all people of the world unlocks universe ubiquity it is now time for the blue collar people to holler stellar stalwart prowess…

To open the world blue collar innovation because the blue collar understands the physical application while the white collars understands the paperwork…

Because it takes all to get all the innovation from the paper to the air with a pioneering flair unlocking a new way for the world to exhilarate experiences that excite my gallant knight…

To ride a stride galloping stallion right in my prosperity pavilion with saddle bags filled with billion dollar bills thrilling my trendsetter titan to relish my spiritual seer…

To see my world as galvanized wealth omnipotent regal love dignifying my souls surprising owlish wise to open my never ending lavish free flowing copious luxury…

To relish my life expanding experiences that I showed my bold warrior heartiness to walk in the light of my divine diviner to embellish who I am now…

To eternity in the right way in a loving way under grace in a divine blessed way and in forward-looking divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

