Immaculate Imagination

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

I now understand my spirit sees the way my body shows me the way and the mind follows my emotional prowess. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

My light of immaculate imagination invigorates my mystical magician showers me with miracles now to eternity allowing me to whirl in wisdom hegemony intuition revving-up luminary wit…

To whimsically walk in illuminated acumen aggrandizing love kinetically tantalizes my divine light articulating intrepid insight authorizes me to take my fervent flight to delight the world…

With winsome harmony igniting real love to flow from my heart to smarten up people to see their terrific talents ballet across their minds eye to instantly flash-dance on stage…

On their Broadway show of life as I star in my African Safari driving my Ferrari across the Kilimanjaro Valleys with my eyes on the prosperity prize on the top of my money mountain…

Uncovering and discovering my fountain of youth brashly boogying naked in my dreams drinking nirvana energy drinks unveiling…

My earthshattering rabble rousing synergy naturalizing ablaze-zing keen edifying discernment extravagantly exploding my bountiful bonfires of desires…

To daringly electrify my soothsayer imagination energizing my superstar savant to see afar realizing affluence frees avatar realizations sending savvy avant-garde sensations…

Thru my heart soul spirit DNA cells body and mind winding my chakras up like a Nolan Ryan fastball rocketing me into an omnific omniscient gleam unmasking…

My esteemed immaculate imagination enthralling my unworldly utopia allows me to be Thee earthly energy to excite and ignite people’s gutsiness…

To see their talent accelerate and exhilarate their dreams in fruition instantly unlash their frolicking astronomical affluence opening people’s eyes allows them…

To be the intrepid influencer of their life rather than hears a sneering jeer from people and the world as people teardown one another just to give their ego a ride in pride on the pity me train…

To be restrained in mundane mockery of society now de-funk and debunked it all about I and the money I make is gone like Enron..

Just like Enron was lie covering up Enron’s dishonesty it was all about money because I now understand lies never die as I realize the story grows until the truth just come thru like the sun…

On a cloudy day lies linger in the subconscious mind recognizing the truth can be said in less than 7 words as a lie is told in tiers of tumult leaving a liar doing summersaults in silliness…

To twist in the wind of time with the rope getting tighter creating an inner fight changing into foolish fighter firing up their naysayer interior dialog…

Until a liar becomes a crier hemorrhaging in humility exuding the guts to let go expanding into be accountable and responsible about this situation…

Saying “here is the real deal I am the one who I am lying to most of  all sends me into a free fall into distrust and disgust to be gallant caballero…

I instantly open out a new realization sensationalizing the inner landscape the only one I can lie to me myself and I so when I lie to the world I really lie to my morals ethics and heart…

So now I colossal-eyes my omnipotent wise authorizes me to cognize my heart is wise in truth with extrasensory warrior savvy lights up my effrontery essence…

To brightly glow televising across the universe sky my gleaming beaming love opening the window to my soul sanctioning my soul to send out unconditional love now to eternity…

As I realize the truth sets me free to unleash a sunlit wit to within my skin to blaze unrestrained esteemed energy with a sunrise occurring every second of the day…

As I have opened eyes to realize when somebody lies about me they are showing me their dark energy shows me they are a jealous jerk and full of foolish envy…

Awesomely tells the world to listen to Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching as Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching will set them free in their inner spree to fly like a humming bird…

To walk with moxie of lion with the heart of a Kentucky Derby Winner exuding the love of a white dove as a liar twists in the wind always blundering in wonder…

When the curtain drops on a liar they are in never ending spiral downward as their decisions cause never ending strife with lies being the robber baron of their dreams…

As I now realize I live down to a lie but in truth I soaring like a Bald Eagle to engage in parvenu escalating insight energizing emotional enterprising wise…

To experience life in galvanized gusto to soar thru the universe like superwoman/superman when I tell the truth I am rococo rocketeer in my life admitting to myself….

I see other people’s strength and challenges as grandeur and wisdom as I am student with a preeminent prudence I am the best in west energizing bold electrifying sapience tantalizing…

Infinite newborn astuteness energizing sassy tenacity in the universes ethers to cut thru lies of the liars to speak an immaculate imaginative innovation to spin the universe…

Like a top whistling winning hegemony instantly sensationalizing thaumaturgy igniting newborn geniusness to flow across the universe like a rainbow after a thunderstorm…

With my charismatic wit as sharp as a lightning bolt unbolting my guts to walk thru the swamp of my terra incognita because I encompass the collaborating charisma…

To expand the worldly landscape with gritty canonized acumen opening people eyes to their inner kingdom of talent now in brazen brash way as I sing my songs of tantalizing truth…

I cut loose the lying liars in my life to strive in newness unleashing my effrontery ess to the universe as stalwart savant to express my egress from allowing people…

To say what they want understanding my internal desires light fire to burn their non-truths instantly as people see me for who I am sends the dishonest people in my life on their way…

In very merry blessed way to those who lie shall wither in shame on the inside blaming the person they lied about for their fall from grace as the disgrace of their lies never ever dies…

As I instantly live in the moment forthrightly relishing the heaven out of every second of every day because I see my amazing titan terrificness…

Embellish my daredevil talent tango in the light of my cascading cash flow to relish my vehement voyage galvanizing my emotional life force as I imprint my maharishi magic…

On the world stage express my sagacious sapience to boldly broaden rainbow wisdom across the worldly landscape and my life brashly beautifying the cosmos countryside…

With copious new understanding innovative insight wealth success perfect health love and divine grandeur now to eternity in a superstar perfect way and in charming divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

