Effrontery Energy

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Fear is my friend energizing astute revelations authorizing me to experience life in lavish luxury… http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

These visions are wrote in the first person so as you are reading them it is my words being read to the subconscious in your voice therefore read out loud allowing these words. To flow thru your veins unleashing your visionary effrontery imagination naturalizing success within to feel the expanding freedom this vision allows you.

I am an effrontery enterprising emotional energy highlighting my divine shine trines my spirit body mind defining my intergalactic fantastic-ness showcasing…

My effervescent essence preserves peruses and clearly cruises my innermost heroic geniusness aggrandizing my lively audacity canonizing warrior intrepidness cannonballs…

My intuitive inventions to escalate into physical fruition instantly open my utopian pathways I travel unveiling my titan trendsetter go-getter in my day to day endeavors forever visualizing…

My adamant aspirations because I let go of my egotistical control thinking I was in control and in charge of my life expanding into being the visionary facilitator of my daily encounters…

Astronomically opening my capitalistic eyes to see the world as my personal spiritual deity sashay to play in my body by releasing toxic tonalities of my ingrained impotent haughtiness…

Displaying my physical teaching that my mind leads the way causes me to pay at the egotist window shutting down my profound percipience now undauntedly opens my lionized listening…

Galvan-eyes-zing effrontery élans to saunter effortlessly into my internal explorer unleashing my founding father lore for sure I am authorizing me to fly…

Feeling revolutionary omnipotent nirvana thaumaturgy flow thru my divining veins energizing revelations yessing my heart soul spirit body DNA cells and mind…

To realize I am witty wise wizard in my daily encounters because I listen to universe’s breezes of brilliance to recognize when I listen I love intuitive sapience tantalizing…

Newborn emotional eulogies to flow when I let go of mundane thinking that stains my brain as I open a new way to wash away meaningless dinginess of blabbing my challenges…

To the world instead I speak nu-clear commentary telling the world and all the populace exactly where I am going how I am taking shark attack action when I arrive I gallantly play innately…

In my prosperity Promised land as my sassy sapience span’s universe’s land with soothsayer sand to speak audacious newborn discernment opening to eyes to yearn to earn…

My talent wealth in my daily extravaganza opening my effrontery eyes to see my superstar talent ballet across my mind’s eye to experience my life…

Every day in a jovial jubilee freeing my high-spirited soothsayer spree within me to wine and dine on my caviar cleverness because I encompass the guts to get desired outcome in a flash…

Unlatches my latch of attachment to the mundane milling around in mockery of people that are wealthy and successful to realize I entrust my thrusting abilities to launch my robust revelations.

Allowing people of the world to utilize my experiences as way for them to expand thru life like Batman saving Gotham City with people’s innate talent emulating Robin…

To be at their side to thrive in their illuminated intuition to instantly see their sired desires instantly appear in their daily escapades to understand I don’t know to let go let God…

To expand out thru and beyond into the wonderment of their wisdom omnipotence nibbana discerning emotional revolutionary maharishi enlightenment naturalizing their talent…

In their everyday life as I open my eyes to my cheeky adventurous avatar vigor unleashing sanguine sapience into my physical playground by listening to the people I encounter…

Without judgmental arrogance without thinking I know everything about them when I am free of judgment I am unleashing my bold rainbow listening prowess…

To realize I listen to lessen the challenges in my life as talk my way into my challenges with know it all dimwittedness because I now encompass a new way of looking at people…

People are wisdom wealth success and divine grandeur walking into my sphere of personified expansion because I listen to glisten with parvenu get and go lionizing my imaginative…

Supernatural talent electrifying my prolific deific daringness instantly dawns inner eagle spawning newborn wisdom whirl and swirl tenacious innovation within my subliminal mind…

To play my innovative fiddle hard sending my pessimistic peevishness to hell to burn in bright sun light as I instantly let go of all fright to step into the night of my terra incognita…

To see light in darkness to darkness in light opening my eyes to my blind spots in my inner landscape to allow my sunlit wit illuminate my inner core décor with sunrise wise autonomy…

To play my fiddle hard unveils my feisty intuitive definitiveness dancing in light every day because I instantly realize my effrontery energy as a trillion ton atom bomb of nu-clear energy…

To clear the world of nasty narcissism because my trillion ton atom bomb is tenacious rebellious imaginative love living-up ingenious omnific nirvana tantalizes omniscient nascent…

Audacious thaumaturgy optimizing money-flow boldly opening mahatma brilliance to flow thru the ethers of the world like rays of sunshine flowing upon the Sahara Desert mirrors…

My orotund outcomes I witness in my daily appreciations because I choose to see the world flowing in lavish luxury to see my life streaming with extreme wealth winning everyday…

Awesomely loving triumphant hallowedness within my heart’s hegemonies instantly revealing my instant appearing streaming beaming currency stream…

That instantly over fill my plush prosperity accounts now to eternity allows Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching to expand the effrontery enterprising emotional energy within people…

Because I am Thee accountable constable in my life allowing my internal Texas Ranger responsible-ness to gleam esteemed incredibility from honorable heart…

As I bask in my soulful shine to authorize and allow me to sunbath in my core pristine serenity because I encompass a red hot burning desire to see the people of the world succeed…

In their daily life as I allow my life to flow in lavish avalanches of regal riches because I love who I am today and every day in every way in the right way in a divine blessed way…

Under grace in appreciative perfect way and in an impeccable divine order instantly to eternity with smile of amazing appreciation epitomizing my internal thankfulness now….

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

