My Spiritual Savant Speaks

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

I now realize change is mundane and to expand is grand. This CD opens your eyes to expand out of situations in your life.  www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

Infinite Spirit I write this vision in first person so as you read this. You read this affirmation as you wrote it and talk to people of the world for my highest outcome because people are the awesomeness of the world.

So read this vision out loud authorizing my heart to expand energizing soul to soar sanctioning spirit to glow and all levels of my conscious minds to expand.  Opening sharp new paradigms of prosperity consciousness to flow thru my veins massaging my heart with optimism in the right way in a loving way under grace in prolific perfect way and in divine order now to infinity…

My spiritual savant speaks my savvy autonomous visions actualizing my nibbana talent telecasting my colorful chi to be free in my galaxy gyrating geniusness showcasing…

My sterling silver specialness to the world allowing me to play in a spirited sprightliness as my inner essence shines prime time profoundness to the universe uniting…

My natural imagination visually edifying my regal sapience expanding people’s lives to thrive in today’s adversity with audacious determination vividly energizing real stupendous triumph…

Throughout their life yule tiding their genteel glide thru their daily escapades expanding their special canonized astuteness parading awesome determination energizing stunning…

Imaginative innovation in their hearts visionary valiance to see the world in wealth wisdom and lively love as people understand love is luminary optimism visually everything…

In kaleidoscope collaboration as I open my eyes to letting go of guiding people thru their personal journey into emotionally emancipating amazing audacity…

To let go of their medicated mediocrity subliminally installed by institutionalized brainwashing from a system of controlled education of history which says “his story” now opens…

My eyes to write and live my story which says I let go of history to live my mystery or my-story which I write and live the outcome without succumbing the society’s history…

Now I realize life is mystery of letting go of history to experience my life in galvanized gusto says to me gusto guts undaunted sapience triumphant omnificence…

As I now glide into people’s lives to open their entrepreneur eyes to the enterprising sagacity electrifies my inventive owlish-ess to whirl imaginative savvy edifying my ethereal journey…

Discovering my deific daringness in my inner landscape to escape my apathetic dimwittedness because I now realize change is mundane sameness of big-headed egotism change claims…

I know to do things stings my intuitive realm slamming my intuition into a stymied crawl sends me into a free fall squall in my inner landscape transforming my physical world…

Into pitted perils as I instantly open my eyes to uncover the subconscious mind understands how to play silly tricks on my conscious mind so when my subliminal seer hears the word change…

It is already sneaking a protective scheme drumming up a surplus of previously used excuses while manifesting a controlling conniving con artist to create new excuses…

Before my conscious mind has a clue the gullible glue is already set quickly becoming sticky with me being stuck in my humdrum muck keeping me inside my rummy ridiculousness…

I have known all my life because now I recognize change as a gangly greenhorn sworn to slow me down is fired to never be rehired…

So I light the fire in my personified passions instantly opens my heart smarts to feel my ethereal courage page my phenomenal genius expands unmasks my gunfighter gallantry…

To engage my enflaming x-ray prophecies animating nirvana discernment to unveil my guts to cognize change is pain attaching me to everything in my life…

So now change has to go so I can let go of what I know and all the dingy deliriousness that feeblish-lee festers deleting my inventive intuition is now airmailed to oblivion…

So I now listen to my soothsayer sixth sense to liven my innovative shrewdness terrific-eyes-zing emblazing nobility mobilizing my maharishi omniscient boldness igniting…

Luminary intrepid zeal initiating nibbana grandeur to meander with my head up shoulders square with the world eyes wide open to see my journey engender epiphanies…

With my heart spirit body DNA cellular levels soul mind eyes ears smell taste touch and core ardor fixated on the desired prizes willing to appreciate accept and receive…

my sumptuous surprises because I realize I appreciate and accept my opulent outcomes before I receive then I choose to give as I comprehend to receive is to give as to give is to receive…

I comprise the wise to understand to expand into my sired desires everything I know is dilapidated and outdated like the Studebaker opens the way for me to comprehend…

To expand I let go of everything in my life to live infinite foresight ennobling my Broadway Bold golden rod acumen strike into the heart of change sending the word change…

In my life to the perils of hell to say good bye to change hello to expand because expand hails my hearts sovereignty to express savoir-faire adroitness to expand thru situations…

Delegating my spiritual savant to dauntlessly dare challenges to show their irrational ineptness when I look to change the challenging situation I feel turmoil boil in my veins…

Caustically causing my ingrained pain of seedy horror stories take over my inner dialog stops now sanctions me to unleash my farsighted facilitator to look into the heart of the challenge…

As my friend as my patience tests become naked truth as I see my chaos’s soulful sapience as I exude the potentate guts to look into the soulful heart of the challenge…

As I now fathom the outside chaos of challenge is sheep in wolf’s clothing I immediately see the mystical magnificence glow from the challenge unlocking my new emotional eulogies…

To flow into all level of my conscious awareness as I open my galloping luminary omnific wisdom to open out a blooming bounty of never ending lavish abundance…

Because trials and tribulations allow me to engage my sagacious seer to veer valiantly every day in every way revel in my land of internal enchantment to enlighten and brighten…

My soul sassy omnipotent utopian liveliness to jive in my thriving titan unsheathing my spiritual savant to say in change I experience prideful pain…

As I boldly comprehend when I expand I experience galvanizing grandeur because I instantly understand I never ever journey backwards or revisit the dizziness of the past experiences…

When I choose to expand thru situations because expand opens my eyes to realize I never ever had a past I instead encompassed entrenched imprint that blueprinted…

My everyday life with reactions and responses in my everyday encounters so now I let go of the pain of change expanding into I don’t know I let go I let go I expand my wisdom to energize…

My audacious aspirations to bask in lavish never ending wealth health success unconditional love innovation divine grandeur and idyllic peace now to eternity…

In the right way in a loving way under grace in prodigious perfect way and in daring divine order in the wow of now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

