My Visionary I Am

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open your eyes to realize to experience your desired life letting go of what you know allows new wisdom to flow in from all sources in the cosmos. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

Read this vision out loud to feel the expanding wisdom flow thru your inner landscape. Let go of thinking you have to know the words.  Instead allow the words energize your curiosity to engage your newfound explorer wit. To win intuitively tantalizing your enterprising emotional energy to expand your financial love the universe has for you to experience in a rich robust way.

My visionary I am boons the universe’s ethers unveiling my bright omnific omnipotence unleashing my unique undaunted visionary I am unmasks my vivid imaginative savant igniting…

My Omni-wising nirvana animating revolutionary Yahweh intrepidly animating my maharishi swishing wisdom to stream from my God within sets free my Christ Charisma…

To phenomenally magnetize the cosmic ethers enticing a magnificent marriage of my esteemed dreams God Infinite Spirit the mystical magical heavens of miracles spirit heart soul DNA…

All levels of minds spiritual seashores metaphysical enchantment physical playground and Mrs. Universe the womb of endlessness from chaos to challenge to serene calmness to lavish luxury…

Because I now understand a mountain of turmoil in my egotistical erroneousness expands into an ocean wealth as my visionary I am realizes anger and frustration are egotism destroyers…

Erasing I serve myself first because fissuring what I think I know is an absolute recognized everything I know is a stand still pill leaving me ill creating pilfering sterility…

In my inventive scenery is instantaneously dissolved immediately revolving my intrepid inspirational integrity naturalizing my titan regal admirations…

For my astonishing visionary I am tantalizes my intentions opening neonatal monumental money flow realizing my visionary I am showcases infinite amazing magnetism…

Say “I serve mankind” invigorating my audacious aspirations to saturate the ethereal ethers with untethered forthright wit invigorating my visionary I am…

To vibrate vibrant intuitive spiritual innovations orating natural autonomous revered Yahweh to play my visionary I am personifies my avant-garde emotional voltage unlocks…

My I am visionary omnipotence letting-fly my Taoist audacity emblazes amazing frontiersman foresight to enlighten the people of the world that when they let go of the physical playground…

As an absolute opens out their full-blooded emperor/empress valor to be the King/Queen of their moneyed-up empire now and forever in perfect way as my visionary I am opens my eyes…

To a new outlook pertaining to money as money expresses dignifies magical omnific newborn enterprising energy yessing my daily life to strive because fame and fortune is the outcome…

From unlocked unworried perspicuity unsheathing my gunfighter shrewdness stallion steeliness lithe lynx listening proficiencies unlock commodore communicating ability…

To be different than society’s social sheeple mentality as I realize trailing the traditional herd is absurd way of life says I wallow in follow hoping somebody throws me a bone of bounty…

So now I immediately release the traditional BS authorizing my visionary I am slam bam superstitions of traditions we all feel is the way to stray thru life being afraid is now obsolete…

In submission truthfully and totally decommissioned now and forever opening my eyes to my sharp new visions of tradition that are thrilling parvenu participations every Nano-second…

Broadcasting my brilliant beacon of farsighted insight to instantly experience the instant revealing of instant appearing dreams in my daily fanfare in lavish avalanches…

Of copious abundance as I stoutheartedly shout from the top of my lungs I am done with societal tradition instantly so now I play in ports of prosperity because I hop…

On my ships of winning wisdom opulent opportunity potentate persistence invigorates my feisty Christ within as my Admiral of my fleet to feel effrontery feats flow to me in wave after wave…

Of raving vibrating wealth success spiritual sapience harmonize-zing my unconditional love innovation inspiration perspiration aspiration and divine grandeur…

Because I opened my hearts eyes to the mystical sources in my supernatural cosmos to feel the real robust energized appeal loving my inner seer instantly expands oracle owlish-ness…

Energizing my visionary I am to immediately arouse my rebellious inquisitiveness enlivens my physical playground with inventive entertainment engaging my subliminal landscape…

To open out prestigious quintessence like mountain valley when I walk around corner then mountain range opens out its precious pristine valley…

So eye pleasingly elegant showcasing it colorful charisma so vivacious amazing awaken my valiant awesome-eyes-zing…

Lively luminary epiphanies yessing glorious gusto to blow into my daily adventures like hurricane on the Gulf Coast as I boast I came to shamelessly play my game life with the guts…

To walk into the eye of every hurricane giving the hurricane a shot of Novocain to pull the teeth of my hurricanes of chaos as chaos is calm harmonizing audacious omnipotent sapience sooths…

My ego by allowing my heart supremacy smooth’s the groove genuineness revving-up opulent omniscience verbalizing evolutionary intuition expanding…

My super conscious subliminal and conscious minds to find a path of visionary vitality experiencing orotund reality understanding in the center of all chaos is calmness…

Waiting for me to get there free of despair to beam my Malibu Monarch Flair by letting unrestricting euphoria utopia flow…

In a esteemed glow steaming from my inner seashore to adore my avatar star soaring thru the universe untying newborn ingenuity vibrantly exalting rococo energy…

To rise from my innate aura audaciously unleashes hearty admiration sending forth a mirror magnificent intuition realizing orotund outcomes rev-up the cosmos…

To rocket at maximum relaxation unsheathing my visions I am to see my champion campaigner express visionary vigor mirroring a calm sunny day…

Unfetters my rainbow sanguine pristine persona arousing utopian revelations aggrandizing my cosmos wise to stretch around the globe…

Because my rocketeer trendsetter go getter unbridled my visionary I am unmasks my warrior chutzpah to stop the ridiculous rotating irritation from chaos dead in tracks…

Instantly releasing chaos brackishness because I now realize chaos is canonized hierophant astuteness optimizing savvy warrior lore to track my nu-clear pathways…

Of copious utopia because I engaged my lionized core lore to see the world as revolving sumptuous success unfettering plush prosperity…

Because I realized my physical wealth and success is my internal unconditional love of my visionary I am…

That flows freely to the universal highways of financial love freeways of unconditional love opening the way for me to experience financial freedom with free flowing heart-eyes-zed love…

To relish my red carpet walk to embellish my lavish endless luxury I relish now to eternity in the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in patient perfect way and in divine order…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

