My Mirror Sees I Am a Peerless Seer

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open your heart to place monetary value in your inventive ideas to open out your cascading cash flow. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

Allow yourself to let go of trying to know the words opening out a new way to experience life is by authorizing your internal landscape to become inquisitive unlocking your visionary vitality. To feel the words open your chest area then move to between your belt and stomach sanctioning you to begin letting go in the body first.

Instantly stop the mind from being over active in panic mode because you don’t know the words. This is written in first person so your subconscious feels you wrote it just for you. Allow this to guide to expanding your life letting go of having to know. 

My mirror is my peerless seer looking me in the eyes exhilarates my Yahweh emotional stoutheartedness to step into my unparalleled unconquerable vulnerable…

Visionary unlocking laudable nomad enlivens my jiving rambunctious avatar boldness living every day beaming radiant rays of sunshine sapience brightening…

 My peerless seer I see in my mirror unbridles my stalwart stallion to run in fun portraying forthright undaunted nuclear energy opening my real-eyes to recognize…

I comprise soothsayer sagacity to ignite rainbow bright insight expanding night to day and when I choose I robustly energize day into night to play with feisty foresight…

To enlighten my daring heart to identify my prophesying vulnerability as my awesome ability to let go in a shake of lamb’s tail expanding into a new paradigm in a lightning bolt flash…

Illuminating the earth skies highlighting my piety prowess sanctions my hearts North Star polarity to impeccably shine divine divinity allowing people to see my Polar Star…

Prodigiousness to glow from their core commodore so all the people to adore their oracle omnipotence within to see the omniscience glow in omnific galvanizing love…

Optimizing wealth to win every day adventurously living hallowed harmony within their DNA daring newborn acute astuteness…

 As I pray in peace live in prosperity to see I am free financially loved experiencing wealth and success real-eyes-zing emotional emancipation…

Loving this day in every way under grace in pristine perfect way authorizes me to play in my fields of confusion infusing newborn savvy to trail my dreams with Apache Tracker savvy…

 As I see my intrepid innovative in my mirror as my heart sees a triumphant titan in my mirror my soul sees peerless seer in mirror opening the way for me…

To release and let go of the unrequired situations in my life all the undesirable people and apathetic traits I have instantly exit my daily life authorizing me…

 To instantly expand like Superman/Superwoman into my soaring peerless seer in my mirror showcasing my superman strength superwoman intuition exuding my Batman boldness…

With the listening prudence to be the student like Robin unfolds my bold colorful charisma to steam into the earth’s airwaves…

Articulating raving revolutionary audacious visionary insight galvanizing my ranting rhetoric animating new-fangled tenacity igniting nomad ingenuity to roam…

The universe with an open ear to hear the cheers of people’s wisdom that streams steamy sapience into my inner scenery…

As I sit on my sumptuous seashores to watch the waves flow in and flow out mirrors my  streaming my cascading cash flow money into my prosperity accounts money into the world wide economy because I instantly realize the money in is from my innovative ingenuity…

To foresightedly fathom money out is expanding the economy opening the way for people of the world to win outright relishing the love the send feeling love…

They appreciate accept and receive this day because the world is playing in wisdom omnific revolutionary liveliness decreeing…

I expand the world when I engage in my imagination expanding my intuition energizing my innovation opening my enterprising listening opens my entrepreneurial eyes…

To see the world as wisdom opulence revving up luminary declarations in my inner landscape opening out a regal illumination showing people…

I am here to expand your life into new wisdom wealth success innovation and divine grandeur so tell me about you so I can expand my life thru you as I expand your life…

As I express laudable innovative forthright emotive acumen because I now understand emotional wisdom overshadows my conscious controlling know it all…

So when I allow my emotional cleverness to speak without my egotistical mind be panicked fanatic I expand in my inner landscape evicting all the naysayers instantly to eternity…

Cognizes my high-spirited visions are peerless fierce in my gyrating gut to spin to right stopping all fright in its tracks un-tasks my exploratory expeditions thru the land of new territory…

Unlocks my soldier of fortune visionary within to walk audacious unleashes my rabble rousing autonomy realizing my peerless seer is free to roam the universe exhibiting…

 Christopher Columbus Guts generating unlimited triumph unlashing sashaying lavish luxury in every fantastic facet of my life experiences freeing amazing canonized emotional tenacity…

To appreciate accept and receive my cash cascading cash flow willing to give my wisdom to others to show them how to fish every day in world oceans of opportunity showcasing…

My magnificent maharishi maestro orchestrating newborn galvanized genius to flow thru the earths airwaves expanding people prosperity wise…

 In the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a peerless perfect way and in deity divine order now to
eternity…  

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

