Love Unmasks My Ultimate Understanding of Me

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Money is My Friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe today and every day in every way a perfect prosperous way.  www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

Read out loud to entice my taste buds to live in love now in a new way. This is written in the first person to open your subliminal scenery to feel free as you wrote this to broaden my Broadway Brilliance soar so as I read this vision.

I allow my wisdom to expand energizing my entrepreneurial revelations to be energized into real involvements.  Because I understand it is my unrestricted love for me sets me free to experience my life in copious utopia.

I instantly realize love unmasks my ultimate understanding of me to unwaveringly appreciate my love for who I am free fear or favor to stoutheartedly open my eyes…

To my “I am” brazenly amplifies my intrepid awesome magnificence magnetizing the earth’s airwaves to introduce my profuse sublime astuteness promptly authorizes me…

To unfalteringly appreciate all people in the universe for whom they are in a noble shameless way opens my listening clear-sightedness to cognize love is letting go opening…

My visionary energized eyes to ogle my sired desires in subliminal mind lighting a fire in my intuitive intentions igniting an internal flame of personal financial spiritual triumph…

Mirroring my greatest orgasm that dances across my third eye galvanizing gallant feelings of amorous amazement realizing when I let go in love…

I choose to experience life in a sexual splendor unleashes my hearts grandeur to flow in spiritual splendidness because life is to be lived in the moment uninhibited…

Mirroring my greatest sexual experience allowing my unrestricted love to beam a bright effervescent ardor marvelousness to love people and life openly…

Just like I am behind a closed door with the person I love so in the wow of now I open my bedroom door to soar in love in the universe’s atmosphere in a sphere of first light love…

Because I understand my greatest orgasm is a sassy sensation that my inner scenery feels emotionally energized to realize I comprise the guts to freely love unconditionally…

Emotionally emancipated from retaliating against those who are immoral and unethical in our interactions sanctions me to peacefully articulate calm serenity…

Sailing scot free in my inner dialog internal scenery and physical playground to astound the world with tranquil interactions with nimble-witted listening sharp-witted communication…

Unlocks the blocks within my skin to comprehend my talents are my friends sets me rebelliously free to listen to my internal glistening geniusness to hear my farsighted seer unleashes…

My sovereign heart acumen to speak significant prodigious enterprising acuity kinetically charging my imaginative landscape to touch my seas of superstar electricity actuating…

My stalwart supremacy to taste the cappuccinos of collaboration drinking my lattes of love ascending tantalizing trendsetting energy to smell…

My seashores of breathtaking wonderments phenomenally expand my VIP dynamism to flow from intuitive landscape…

Into my physical countryside to see my autonomous love instantly expand me out thru and beyond all unsavory situations to fly high in idyllic intelligence to be mountain lion free…

In my core collaborator to stomp on acumen accelerator to communicate thru my oracle heart love unsheathes idyllic intelligence…

To see to unsavory situations as emotional expanding energies synergize my heart hallowedness to eavesdrop on Infinite Spirit to direct my adventurous insight …

To understand people slandering me is them pandering in paltry plagiarism living in lie that never dies because their jealousy and envy portrays their aimless apathy sending…

Them into a karmic slide into the dark side to eat a ton of humble pie as I opened my loving eyes to see my love is bold to walk into the pack lies with a six shooter full of silver bullet wisdom…

To look at their lies with forthright flattery to laugh internally in face of their lie’s to smile at their shameful slander…

Because as they choose to slander me tells me “I am a titan/titaness knight gleaming divine light beaming blatant boldness” to shuck their deviousness as they are trapped as slanderous slaves…

Always stuck in the muck of slithering shyness as I saddled-up my cavalry scout courageousness to instantaneously release my old egotistical strike back ways…

Instead I cultivated a sharp new paradigm to cognize a newborn wise love is first and foremost is me letting-go of my venomous egotistical haughtiness suddenly authorizes me…

To see my new dawn to spawn my daring audacious willingness naturally allows me to immediately letting go of vicious egotists that crassly insist on spreading paltry propaganda…

Is instantly gone in all facets of my life like today’s dawn instantly expands inner spree into a luminary omniscient visionary energizing…

Lively omnific vim electrifying luminous Omni-Warrior vigor enflaming my hall of fame liveliness opening virtuous enterprising lithe opens-out visualized epiphanies…

Lighting-up omnipotent virtues engaging my inner sage laughing outrageously valiantly enjoying life outright vehemently levitating Omni vitality expanding potentate pith…

To live out-loud victoriously emblazing amazing astronomical letting fly my oracle-eyes-zing visionary energy to expand the universe immenseness with unorthodox wisdom shaking…

The core avatar in people to open their imaginative woo unbridles their letting go opening visionary eulogies to write their lionized legacies…

Unlashing peoples sashaying effrontery entrepreneur to endure the journey through fissuring of their egotistical attachments to experience their dreams…

Rather than just of thru the motions of life…undocks my cockiness to write my legacy so boldly it haves my internal landscape shaking like a 10 earthquake on the Richter scale…

Give a free rein terrific omnific open heart to let go of clamping on to the egotistical hardheadedness I am right and that is all folks is instantly released like a sneeze…

Love is listening to the obvious without selfish judgment thinking the other person is supposed to do exactly as my stinking thinking ego wants and needs them to do is me duping me…

In asinine insane blaming arrogance instead love is living inside sired desires experiencing in my dreams by letting go openly permanently evicting unsavory situations and people…

From all phases of my daily experiences to realize anger hate jealousy and envy are egotistical attachments to the situation or person as I now recognize chaos is unrefined love…

Expanding wisdom energizing enterprising emotional gutsiness experiencing life in galvanizing gusto unleashing genuine undaunted stallion tenacity opening…

My heart luxury to see the world as plush prosperity flowing to me in copious cornucopia as I lay on my beaches of bountiful wealth basking in idyllic love gleaming from me…

To the worldly scenery in the right way in a loving way under grace in a divine blessed perfect way and in loving divine order instantly to eternity…

Tags

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

