Preeminent Prowess

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

This is me doing actual live coaching on my radio show Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

Open your heart eyes to read this vision out loud for you to expand your inner visionary to be your external explorer to see your daily life as an adventure. This vision is written in first person so I open my core listening to hear me energize my intuitive wisdom to flow in all levels of my consciousness now to infinity in rich robust way.

Infinite Spirit opens the way for me to play like a toddler today and every day in every way highlighting my illuminated preeminent prowess to excellently experience extremely high pay…

As I realize high pay is hierophant ingenuity galvanizes my hegemony dexterity giving free rein to my aspired desires thru foresighted prayer energizes my aggrandizing yesses…

Dawns my sunrise pristine peace in my core corridors animating yea I played like uninhibited toddler today candidly expressing inventive oomph incites my visionary vitality…

To valiantly glide from my imaginative scenery sliding into my innovative landscape slips gently into mammoth monetary reality in my physical playground…

Growing my mystical money fields of pristine prosperity showcasing intuitive rarity in my state-of-the-art artistry priming my preeminent prowess to ablaze my dreams of esteemed energy…

Because I ring the zing dinging my doorbell in my give it hell gunfighter grit and get propelling soaring visionary seer into gear setting free…

My intuitive emotional energies boldly blast me off on my visual voyage of colossal opulence yielding lavish affluence galvanizing…

Enterprising amusement expanding effusive emolument to streak freakishly fast into my well-heeled wealth accounts allowing me the freedom…

To expand the world into new paradigms to receive to give as I realize I lead by amplifying my extraordinary talents to ballet brilliant animated luminary lyrics electrifying thunderous…

Thaumaturgy frosting the universal vista with my miraculous forthright robust omnipotence sensational-eyes-zing tenacious integrity naturalizing grand honour in my daily encounters…

Marvelously harmonize honour in the world thru my trustworthy heart heritage because I boldly engaged in my dreams as I ardently accepted my date with my divine destiny unleashes…

My lightning bolt daring enterprising sassy tenacity innovating newborn yearning to earn lavish avalanches of copious abundance by un-restraining…

My wise prize-winning inventive treasures internally and externally revolutionizing nirvana in my nibbana savannah releasing all whining wannabe imprints in my egoistical cesspool…

To stop drooling like a snooty fool over other people’s wealth now to eternity opens out a new preeminent prowess there are two types of fool one is the snooty sourpuss…

Number two is a fool overflowing with cheeky curiosity showcases feisty omnific omniscient love living life as laudable omnipotent visionary emperor/empress unsheathing…

My ambitious kapish televises my kinetic audacious prodigious proficiencies igniting superstar hegemony hallowing my name in the universes skyline bluntly…

Say I am divine in my inner galactic geniusness unleashes my embossing eminence showcasing my innovative essence to shine in prime time harks my embarking…

My soul zinging quick-witted sagaciousness setting free my debonair dignity telecasts my crass gutsiness to tell the world I choose to let go of the pain of change…

Expanding into the lion’s den of luminary joie de vivre intrepidly opening nu-clear preeminent prowess boosting ballsy brilliance unlock my empire-building farsightedness…

To miraculously experience life in glorified gusto to show the world I encompass the omnipotent oomph to relish my empire essence mirroring the Lion King/Queen to walk in a winners stride…

Strutting my purposeful passion in my daily life emanating I am the king/queen of my life boldly broadcasting I comprise the guts unleashing sassy tenacity opening my heart eyes…

To my unpretentious spirit my megastar soul’s grandeur to purr like a Lion after dinner to suavely stroll in a laudable lithe exuding piquant wizardry to unlock newborn inaugurated…

Sapient sensations unconstricting my intuitive divinations zooming my booming thru the cosmos authorizes me to see the glory of the coming of bona-fide confidence unfurling…

My whirling imagination twirling my intuition into fruition spinning my internal inventiveness like a top whistling…

My high pitched success mirrors my high spirited hero honouring everyone realizing my omnific terrific-ness instantly brings to light…

My soul music dominion unlocking neonatal unity in my triumphant titan shaking hands with debonair flair walking shoulder to shoulder…

With my bold brilliance catapulting x-ray astuteness loving my inner toddler today initiating nibbana grandeur in soul galvanizing rococo awesomeness sanctions…

My heart to play my hallowed harp music mesmerizing the world with my magnanimous utopian significance ingraining cosmos collaboration in my daily escapades naturalizing…

My rare daring dapper eulogies unbind all my minds defining my dignified revered revelations dauntlessly awakens the ethereal ethers arouses…

My carousing curio rebelliously riles up my hearts clarity to surf my waves of wisdom to enrich my gutsy grandeur untethering my preeminent prowess emphasizing my owlish woo plays…

The lead in my movie who I am shows my animated magic to stream out of my emotional sassy feistiness to question everything in life with courageous inquisitiveness…

To be lion on hunt sniffs out my inner blocks allowing my lioness to caress my dazzling zest unfettering my gutsy gall to let go of all my blocks to experience life in love unleashing…

My underlying preeminent prowess that chases away to devious demons others try to invoke in my life all conniving fears are released let go and expanded out of instantly to infinity…

Allows me to run free in financial richness enjoying every day inside opulent opulence because I betrothed in letting go of all my internal infamy engaged in expanding into sired desires…

To immediately bask inside lavish luxury with an extremely plush cash flow streaming into my life extravaganza’s…

In the right way in a divine blessed loving under grace in a thankfully perfect way and in a courageous divine order now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

