Bright Titan Knight

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Begin your day with a bold Sunrise Meditation from Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

Read this vibrant vision out loud and as you wrote it. That will allow my inner landscape to feel the expansion within my heart. Opens my fiery frontiersman to hear my pioneering spirit glide into unleashing my universe explorer take over my visionary innovator.

I am a bright titan/titaness knight articulating wise bold words as my sword of divine light thru the universe to cut right thru farce of failure releasing all arsonist fears of failure as a mirage…

Because I instantly grasp the reins of fear to promptly unmask my fantastic fearless emotional autonomy revving up…

My knighted moxie unleashing megastar optimism x-odes intergalactic excitement as my stouthearted titan spurs failure into winning wisdom awesomely unfurls…

My harking feisty audaciousness igniting laudable uniqueness unleashes my rabble-rousing explorer to adventurously experience life with a fiery inspired farsightedness…

To realize it is my hearts defiant debonair daringly shows the guts to fail get right up dust off my britches free of bitching to immediately entice the bees…

In my britches to swiftly bite me in the ass launching my trailblazing superman/superwoman to soar into action seeing the cosmos as my knighted capitalistic playground cascading cash flow…

Spiritual supernatural heavens of miracles seas of success oceans of magical opulence as I play today in a new way as smiling wisdom amplifying yesses today and every day in every way…

As I now realize my sword-finessing words slices thru egotistical antagonist’s words and criticisms as I open my innermost capabilities see the new wisdom and shuck mugging BS…

That bugs my internal terminals like a shucking an ear of corn as I am internally sworn to see hear feel touch smell taste everything with a forward-looking positive prowess…

Because the inaudible power to be puts forth a powerless pessimism because the powers to be say I am selfish marring folks dreams invoking their governing selfish system that life…

Is about money business me and my way is the only way passes away now promptly unravels my titan knight moxie to expand the visionary titan/titaness in the hearts of people…

To cognize they are living the powers to be errant ways as Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching opening people’s ears to hear their dreams to shout loud and prudently proud to flow…

In soundless clever pride to ride real innovative determination electrifying sagacious unblocking their inner flow glorified gutty genius to beam brilliant enterprising astute modernization…

Gleaming canonized omnificence exuding magnetized magnificence as I let go of money mesmerizing my every action stinking in my thinking opens my adroit attitude…

Unleashing my mesmerizing omnific nibbana energizing Yule-Tide glide hypnotizing my money meadows instantly sanctions my lavish avalanches of currency…

To stream boldly brilliant bountifully filling my well-heeled wealth accounts because my bounty of brilliance recognizes my sword of divine light is my stouthearted wisdom…

Opening-out revolutionary determination optimizing first-class daring individualism vitalizing internal nirvana enflaming lively imaginative galvanizing hegemony tantalizing…

Neon illumination in the earth’s skyline dauntlessly defining I am thee bright titan/titaness knight beaming my sword of divine light articulating my sapient words opening real discernment…

Magnetizes my universe’s airwaves with newborn eye-opening acumen I now see me riding into a duel in front of all the royalty in the my arrogant mind replays over and over..

In a snooty palaver with my conscious mind keeps me wanting to be in society’s dose do since I now real-eyes all physical duels begin with my immaturity quarreling with maturity…

Immaturity flows the crowd in a loud listless way as maturity is peerless seer feels my life glow in plush prosperity…

So I let go following the crowd to be trying to be proud in other people’s eyes in me doing dose do in my internal landscape looking to impress leaving me depressed in outside influence…

Try to douse my dreams so I instantly left them crying like a baby in the infamy undoes my legacy ears setting opens my talent eyes authorizes me…

To let go of being proud and loud skating into the Promised Land calm cool and artistic in wisdom to see I am to royalty in my quantum leap into my terra incognito…

As I promptly recognize fail as fostering awesome innovative liveliness honing the fires of success deep inside my gutty landscape invoking knighted essence looking people…

Straight in the eye emanating a triumphant titan spryness exuding audacious prudence that people instantly understand I am Thee bright titan knight with guts of wolverine…

Embracing my Titaness femininity to marry my yin-yang zooms a booming big bang ceremony boldly animating newborn genius in my innermost credence unpretentiously releasing…

My egotistical competition unblocking eagle-eyed focus to staunchly see my intentions in my daily escapades…

Because the sheeple fear the terra incognita walk the land of unknown vibrant vitality invokes the hoax of fail to me when I egotistically fail in my souls eyes…

Clearly see first class inventive autonomy loving the engagement of sumptuous success because I set free my titan tenacity my knighted moxie to see the world expand unsheathing…

Majestic omnipotence x-factoring innovative engraining a newborn I let go thinking bigger expanded into visualizing rainbow bold unleashing my titan knight moxie beaming…

My sword of divine light cut through lies of the ego because I now realize the deceptions I tell in my physical bind my honesty and integrity to my spoken so I recognize my untruths ties me..

Too ingrained imprints like a rustler getting caught stealing cattle with as my karma and dharma aura are tied to my spoken word as my dreams innovative inner dialog…

Authorizing my enterprising ears to eavesdrop on the world’s wisdom unmasking my soul’s eyes to adamantly appreciate the world in glorious gusto setting free…

My gallant utopian superstar tenacity gallantly glides my life to sumptuous affluence I choose to experience in wow of now…

In the right way in a divine blessed loving way under grace in regal rich way and in a valiant divine order way now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

