Dancing Moxie

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

I dance with money because money is my friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe now to infinity. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

As you dance with this vision read out loud allowing your heart to foxtrot with your eyes opening you’re waltzing listening to your spoken words.

As you read your inner landscape hears your voice in the first person to expand your life now.

As I read I free my core dance floor authorizing innovative rumba to enter my fox trot imagination to open my free flowing currency stream.

My dancing moxie opens my waltzing ears liberating my tango eyes to foxtrot with my enterprising wise to rumba in the universe’s salsa tapping into my ultimate life force source…

Unshackling my unlimited never-ending fast paced stream of sumptuous affluence living sensational awesomeness in my core hip hop to dance in my shining silvery moonlight…

To show the glow of my heavenly bright breezy luminosity beaming a rococo rumba of real undaunted magnificence boldly animating the skies with tango tenacity aggrandizing…

Newborn genius opening my innovative skies to waltz in wisdom appreciation love tantalizing zealous zest to flow from my core ardor authorizing my awe-inspiring troubadour…

To soar singing simple innovative newness galvanizes imaginative nirvana to gallivant thru my astounding daily escapades to listen like lynx to hear the world speak…

In a peerless seer voice unveiling vehement omniscient invincibility culminates effusive persistence opening…

My visionary omnificence invigorating canonized electric sagacity to flow from imaginative astrologer gives a free rein to my star-power empower my regal revelations liberating vibrant…

Edified emotional ground-breaking visions across my interior landscape painting a mural of Smokey Mountain Success across my mind’s eye expanding into painting…

Thunderous success across the horizon as I walk thru my day I with my head looking up 2-5 degree angle frees my body opening my heart allowing my conscious mind to relax authorize…

My subconscious mind to see the horizon beaming my perky paintings accentuating my innovative intentions to play plush prosperity movies on third eye movie screen…

As I see pristine sheerness in my mind’s eye to grasp my visionary intentions with sharp shooter eye so now I feast on rich wealthy pie liberating peace innovation epiphanies unleashing…

My trendsetter global groove proving that dancing daring rumba shakes rattles and rolls as I stroll thru life thriving on the dance floor of entrepreneurial rhumba jazzing…

My jovial jocularity heralding my frolicking frontiersman fox-trot freeing omnipotent x-cell-ling tremendous robustness oomph-eye-zing triumphantly sauntering…

Into my sunset of vast success because I dashingly danced with visionary audacity speaking Taoist sapience unmasking canonized collaboration exalting superstar significance…

my interior to flow freely lyricizing oracle wonderment winning outright nurturing dapper engrained rococo magnificence expanding newborn …

To stream from my soul sending out undaunted lionized farsighted enchantment because I instantly realize magnetizing my majestic mystic unlocks my rustic realness…

To entertain my talisman talent because I quickly cognize the open my interior seer is to magic of the universes unique boutique bountiful opulence unlocking terrific ingeniousness…

Excites my core chutzpah quakes my unorthodox pizzazz to jazz my hearts zip to zoom innate persona showcasing my dauntless danseur to dance a prima donna ballet in sashaying way…

Authorizes me to play in a cascading cash flow tango gallantly gushing in to me from all sources in the cosmos understanding cash frees clear acute soothsayer hegemony expands…

My blooming bounty from unflinching brilliance opening unlimited nirvana tenacity yes I sing zinging Zen sapience boogying flashy braininess oozes owlish grandness…

Branding my wisdom with expanding boldness enhancing brash dance exuding prancing determination assiduously nurturing consecrated emotional eulogies to tango…

In my purified heart smartly darting daring autonomous rambunctious talent brilliantly ballet-zing ring the chime in my sublime prima donna fox trots fiery hot ideas…

Handsomely heralds my dauntless nous dawns sprawling imaginative disco ball enthralling my inquisitive inventor to soar…

As I neonatal-ally nurtures ethereal ethers opening capitalistic dance halls unlocking rumba luxuriousness freeing my financial love to flow to me from all sources in the universe…

As I realize the unconditional love I receive accept appreciate from all sources in the cosmos as the I send forth unrestricted love to the cosmos…

As I instantly realize unconditional love is the well-heeled wealth in my life now to eternity highlights my dancing moxie opens my waltzing ears liberating my tango eyes…

To foxtrot with my enterprising wise to rumba in the universe’s salsa tapping into my ultimate collaborating chi source…

As I grasp unconditional love I send forth is my karmic dharma gold mine that flows magically because I danced with my marvelous magician authorizing the instant appearing…

Of my copious cornucopia so I fox trot in the spot light of my waltzing wealth today and every day in every way under grace in a prosperous perfect way and in tango divine right now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

