My Spirit Trumpets

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open a new paradigm to realize the spirit opens the way body is the temple and the mind follows.  www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

I chime the rhyme in prime time to say to me I read this creed out loud. Allowing my trendsetting tremendousness to trumpet my vibrant visionary distinctions into preeminent prominence as I allow this vision to open my maharishi listening.

As I discover in my daily escapades I hear the new words from other people’s lips to zip newborn images in my innermost visionary landscape now to eternity. I now cognize new words open out new chi setting my free in my core curio to be the hero in my eyes.

My spirit trumpets trendsetting revelations unleashing maharishi prowess energizing thaumaturgy sassiness releases all my apprehension about miracles are promptly released…

Electrifying my kapish to grasp miracles emphasizes my mystical innate realizations animating charismatic lionized epiphanies synchronizing supernatural mesmerizing eulogies ennobling…

My magnanimous utopian lithe ogles galvanizing imaginative enlightened success to profess I encompass nomadic nirvana wisdom to ascend into universes plush pristine utopia…

Because I understand thaumaturgy is the performance of miracles unlocks my persona magic allows me to release all thinking life is tragic instead life opens…

My fortitude releasing my greenhorn dude that is always my apathetic prude energizing me to saddle up my galloping stallion spurring my swift edifying emotional sagacity…

To realize I let go of thinking life is a test unmasks in my majestic minds life is in continuous session placing wisdom expanding lessons in my path…

To test my iron-will to be a brighter bolder understanding person today and every day in every way open the way for me…

To listen to my life expanding lessons instantly unsheathes my feisty frontrunner foresightedness to energize listening energizes savant sapience opening new visions tests are astounding…

Triumphant experiences showcasing talent unlocking my valiant visionary letting the hot air and BS out of all the paltry pessimism in the world allowing me to swirl in a whirlwind…

Of keen insight unfurling my trendsetting revelations as my titan trumpeter sounds charge canonizing heroic acuity revolutionizes grandness endearing my soothsayer smoothness…

To my egotistical landscape sending my snobby snootiness into the unemployment line as I define my divine dignity in me unties my savant ego takes the reins…

Of my inner spiritualist stallion to ride into clash of me dashingly frees me fissures all know it all selfish haunts that slithers thru my inner landscape…

As I open my eyes to instantly hear the ego trying to shanghai my high-flying dreams as I unbridle my crisp eavesdropping dexterity to understand…

My internal rhythmist chimes the rhyme in my sublime mind with a first class revolutionary rhyme to overpower the sour egotistical mind freeing my trailblazing chi saying golly…

I now gyrate ornate love living Yule-Tide prosperity unleashing precious robust individual daredevil emancipation feeling a hallowed sensations synergize owlish omnipotence…

My steadfast best emanating a radiant Zen zest unleashing a sure fired inner fire to light my soul’s desire as I see my fired-up desire dares…

My heart dauntlessly exciting stalwart intrepidness revs-up entrepreneurial guile beaming a worldwide smile letting go of denial unveiling winning oracle realness loving daily…

Because I opened to this new paradigm the outside world mirrors the energy of people in the community or area because the energy of the world is emitted…

From the plants animals and people circulate the collaborating energy uniting the world with cheeky astrological amazingness animating…

My valorous atmospheric impressiveness accelerating my self-assuredness amplifies my peerless quick-wittedness fantastically finessing my maharishi prowess enriches…

My capitalistic whimsicality unfetters my futuristic fascinator frees my feisty facilitator instantaneously soaring into lavish luxury in a calm balmy brilliance sanctioning…

My life to flow in effervescent easiness endorsing my perusing prodigies adhere my pure heart to my plush prosperity as I now understand everything in my life…

Is wealth success love and divine grandeur now to eternity in the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a  noble perfect way and in ultramodern divine order now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

