Fun in the Sun

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open your forthright fortitude to understand “7” words allow you to expand your life “I let go let God I expand” out of every situation in encounter. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

Fun in the sun show you silence in action opening new paradigms life is expanded in silence so as you read this vision out loud sanction your heart to listen in serenity. As you read allow you realize this vision is written in first person to be read as you wrote for your personal energized expansion.

I revel in my fun in the sun because I get it done decreeing external omnipotent nibbana embellishing my amazing acumen sending inventive fervent foresight to folks endowing…

My inner wow cherishing I win in wisdom so then in the speed of light I hail my harmonious ardent intelligence loving my patience tests because I genuinely grasp life is a patience test…

Because I relish every test as a triumphant experience showcasing my terrific talent as I enjoy my fun in the sun I instantly acquaint my inner self with miraculous silence unlocking…

My internal ceremonial epic extravaganza electrifying my librettist lance to cut thru the BS of daily happenstances to live inside audacious spiritual enlightenment that daringly dances…

Deeply highlights my newborn nirvana in my hearts cosmic collaboration because I now realize patience unlocks listening opens the gate for me to propagate innate clear-insightfulness…

In silence to reside be present in simplicity because I realize simplicity leads me out of complexity with spirited flexibility to craft choices calmly in the heat of battle…

Of my tattle tale egotistical sarcasm I confined in whining sliming my internal landscape with despondent pessimism is a fallacy of my ingrained controlling troll…

So when I feel I am encompassed in challenge I am chained to blame inflamed with shame ingrained in mundane ego instantly edging genius out as I now grasp I comprise flawless…

Daring discernment to recognize I only open my mouth to speak cool calm collective selecting proactive profound words to expand thru the situation expressing rainbow brilliant epiphanies…

Because I allow myself to be silent before I respond allowing my positive energy to flow over my vocal cords from my sublime diviner…

Majestically orating undaunted truth harmonizes my patience to serenely steam through my inner landscape with stalwart serenity as I sit in virgin silence as my visionary pertness shines…

A pristine new playful peace people as I speak peace and prosperity I unsheathe as stealthy wealthy premise in peace I am rainbow brilliant and in prosperity I am in paradise..

In my internal landscape experience pristine peace in physical playground because peace understands a bold brilliance in zesty quietness finessing my core décor to realize…

My whimsical wise flows in silence pierces my noisy quackery unlatching my silly slacker complexity excites my nervous nelly to slither on belly away from a challenge…

Because I now realize chaos is me bullying me spilling my courage into a bottle or drug addicted to chaotic calamities bellowing and bitching my traumatizing BS to all the folks…

In the world with people wanting to hear people say you poor thing has me thinking it all the other persons fault as I am molded into perplexed victim bum…

Because I lay around bound and determined to be a victim locking me into slumming in my addiction to sympathy transforming me into flailing apathy on changing…

Into dramatized doormat looking for situations to make me a victim in my noisy nullifying nemesis looking good for everybody leaving me out being a pitiful pouter…

That rants criticizing crap rapping ruining remarks from past experiences that never ever transpired the way I perceived because I now encompass the hawk-eyed patience…

To look into the experience with an eagle-eyed farsightedness unfurling owlish resolution to see I was viewing my life from society’s egotistical sameness creating mundane ineptness…

Is gone like Saddam Hussein opens my owlish eyes see the past is a figment of my egotistical imagination unlocks my willingness to enter my enterprising talent in the world talent show…

To unleash my gallant gutsiness to realize I allow the past to shanghai my wealth and success as I now see I did things to maim my journey without realizing I was hiding from my terrific talent…

As I now understand I fear peace and prosperity more than war and poverty because history teaches war and poverty so now I experience instant eulogizing epiphanies with each breath…

I experience because I now gallantly grasp every breath is a newborn miracle undoes a rainbow buzz in my hearts harp to play harmonious animated rapturous prowess unwrapping…

My idyllic patience to sensationalize my prolific persona to appreciate patience is prayer applauding tantalizing idyllic élans nurturing canonized effervescent peace aggrandizing…

Terrific intuitive energies naturalizing ever-flowing prosperity actuates tenacious innovative enterprising nirvana catapulting effrontery get and go to show me in inner landscape…

The world in my playground of never-ending wealth and success I now instantly let go of my self-sabotaging childishness opening my to society’s stained silliness blatantly..

Shutting the door on powers to be trolling control to soar realizing I am soaring in my effrontery epiphanies when people are shying away…

Because I am to bold slandering me thru envy and society thinks I am crazy because when society’s thinking I am crazy that tells me society is lazy lying on the coach…

Of want and need wanting somebody to do it for them and needing somebody to pat them on victimizing sympathy back because they are a slacker with a selfish attitude…

Being a crude prude is now over and done as I am experiencing fun in the sun my wisdom to move forward because my audacious acumen is the cultivator weeding…

Society’s garden as I instantly comprehend society’s pessimism is the poison dissolving people inventive talent because people would rather look good in society’s eyes…

Rather than see the forthright forte they see in their mirror so instantly unlash my dashing collaborating cockiness to grasp I am the winning wise my daily expose and in the world…

To open people’s eyes the entrepreneurial brashness as relish my red carpet ride astride my golden rocket filled with gold bullion as I relax in silence sitting on my prosperity porch…

Rocking in my rocking chair of affluent flair staring into the sky at my name in marquee lights realizing I live on my magic mountain of billion dollar bills as I am thrilled…

In the right way in a divine blessed loving way under grace in a peaceful perfect way and in a tranquil divine order now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

