Me and My Posse of 3

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Open your mind to understand the spirit leads the body as the body shows the mind the way to go to flow in abundance. www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Open you heart to ride your mountains of success allow this vision to vitalize your vividness in your sired desires.

As you read this vibrant vision read in the first person say I energize my farsighted frontiersman to see my life in effrontery explorer get and go. So I open my trailblazing eyes to ride my ranges of wealth and success.

Me and posse of 3 prayer peace prosperity ride my open range free of barb wire fences liberated from boundaries branding my life’s wealth and success maverick’s rousts out…

My moneyed-up astute visionary energized innovation revolutionizes my canonized kinetic sapience spurs my dauntless cowboy-up get up and go…

Ride the winds the unknown rope the tornados of triumph with a calf roper swiftness hearing frontier breezes of rancher luminary lore sets free my posse of 3 and me to ride astride…

Our 17 hand high steely gray studs to run thunderously across the mountain valleys understanding we are lightning bolt fast when drawing out six shooters of illuminated insight…

In the face of the Chaos Kid to sending the crooked nosed villain to the Promised Land to never show his/her face again showcases my mountain bred heart thorough bred sleek speed range…

Horse wrangler wise listening galloping on my opportunity ranges engages my mountain man feistiness frontier sharpness titan tenacity locks my sharpshooter eyes on my prosperity prizes…

As the range rolls-along in idyllic quietness saturates my body sanctions my noisy mind to settle down in philosophical awareness opens my core idiosyncrasies to relax relishing…

The pristine scenery with my stealthy cavalryman ears pealed to my surroundings for an enterprising surprise relying on my warrior wise dialed in to the open prairie with mountains…

Standing tall and proud with me stoutheartedly seeing my magnificent mural of my sired desires in the sky above the mountain tops covered with virgin snow televising their gleaming gusto…

As I profoundly realize prayer opens my silent visionary savvy enticing peace optimizes sensational silence emblazing prosperity sovereign-eyes-zes sumptuous success exhilarating…

My money making magician intuition so I instantly see me witnessing of the instant revealing of the instant appearing of my $1,200,000 per month cash flow to glow from…

My overflowing plush prosperity accounts because I authorize and allow myself to understand my life expands thru prayer peace…

Bountifully blooms today and every day in every way in plush prosperity to live in silence of emotional enterprising élans living in the space of my thought seeing every opportunity…

In my visionary listening opens worldly trendsetting eyes unleashing my spry debonair flair artfully airing my posse of three spirited spree sending me into newborn excitement…

In my farsighted frontiersman to have fun exploring the monetary magic of the universe with a perverse astuteness realizing every person on this earth is my newborn stealth wealthy wisdom…

As I am the District Attorney of my journey to query the new people and experiences on my journey expanding my trailblazing willingness to understand life expands in listening exalts…

My road weary warrior soulful heartiness to confess I encompass the feisty farsightedness to realize my audacious willingness to trust…

My innate abilities to hear the seer inside my life experiences rather than fall into trap of crap that this happened because I was bad now I am sad in flushed down the stool…

As I let go of being a sad fool expanding into a soothsayer fool fostering omniscient omnificence loving life in a titan thriving way as I physically think I am tired in my egotistical mind…

Creates my faltering adulterous apathy is a pity me searing fallacy my haughty laziness squeals when my sassy spirit full of vim and vigor ready to run at the speed of light delights…

My heart knight to ride into my mountainous terra incognita with my knight mounted on stallion with lionized love for battle mirroring my soul’s steely foresight that unlocks…

My bold billionaire flair to stare in my mirror unrestricting undoes the buzz of my star-powered spirit to realize I am nuclear fission introducing my emotional enterprising energy…

As uncontrollable entrepreneurial electricity inciting my capitalistic turbines in my innovative power lines delivering undoubted intuitive wisdom …

To extract my sovereign sagacity to expand my world traveler diversity to feel at home in every situation I discover I have landed letting go of the bland bantering I have swirling around…

In my core conditioning because I recognize the wise in allowing people to speak in any tone they choose opening my luminary listening to hear their frustration as positive proficiencies…

To realize their frustration spurs my frustration into newborn sapience as their positive libretto assures my potentate prowess I heard neonatal wisdom flow into my ears…

I hear my forward looking acumen stoutheartedly enter my astounding intrepid inventor go getter wit inciting my inner landscape rings zestful peace to radiate from savant soul…

To sing out loud unsheathing laudable prayer televising sunrise wise peace to illuminate my opulent opulence beaming brilliant emancipated awesome magnificence invigorating…

Nibbana grandeur endearing my spirit body mind to realize my spirit entices me my body is the range in which my happenstances occur to unfurl newborn innovation in my daily escapades…

With my 3 amigos my heart guts and wisdom to rope the mavericks of money aggrandizing vivid emancipation in all my minds revving-up innovative keen-witted synergy…

Igniting a rainbow cash flow into my esteemed extravaganza I call life shamelessly loving imaginative freedom eulogizing my fun in the sun basking on my bountiful beaches…

Of I was challenged as I realize I encompass the guts to say I don’t know so I let go I let God I expand thru the challenge into galvanized gusto in every facet of my life…

Today and every day in every way in the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a loud proud perfect way and in a calm divine order now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

