I Am Thee Quarterback of My Game of Life

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Introducing a new book to be released shortly called Holiday Wisdom by Robert A. Wilson.

Read out loud allows you to get off the practice field into you game of plush prosperity. Read in first person for your highest outcome.

I choose to let go and exit the practice field real-eyes-zing my game of life is played right before my every eyes every second of everyday dawns my newborn sassy shrewdness…

I am Thee quarterback of my game of life opens my eyes to my quarterbacking talent sanctions me to unsling my gun slinging Hall of Fame Quarterback…

To throw deep into the end zone because Mrs. Universe the womb of lavish avalanches of abundances is my speedy wide receiver hears my every sired desire…

Authorizes me to unmask my inner defensive mechanism effortlessly emancipates my warrior quarterback unbridles my brazen warrior diviner to daringly untether…

My soothsayer synergy turn loose my optimistic quixotic undaunted audacious rabble-rousing tenacity energizing revolutionary brilliance unravels my trendsetting quarterback…

Exhilarates my potentate innateness exposing my canonized kinetic abilities as I gallantly grasp God is my offensive line Infinite Spirit is my defensive line my heart is my running back…

My gunfighter guts are my linebackers televising my titan knight boldness to stand tall behind my offensive line God laudably liberates my Infinite Spirit to strip my chaotic opponents…

Of the football allowing Mrs. Universe the womb of enterprising innovation and unconditional love is my speedy wide receiver as my canonized abilities are my speedy defensive backs…

My steadfast trust in my quarterback prowess as my fullback kicking the obstacles out of the way for my rebellious running back as my engaging sage is my tight end catching…

My enterprising passes with class my ever expanding wisdom in my slot receiver as I now understand Infinite Spirit tackles…

My meddlesome melodrama with confident charisma showcases my colorful hegemony authorizing robust my champion campaigner to ignite my quarterback …

Innovation magnetizing the atmosphere with a newborn geniusness that defense means intuitive spirit as defense say…

“I daringly energize forward-looking enlightenment naturalizing enterprising fortunes” in my daily actions…

Because the offense knows where it is going with the defense relying and applying their quickness and intuition…

To sniff out the offenses scheme as I now cognize chaos is a schemer with zero self-esteem trying to steal my thunderous skill as chaos is instantly drilled in the ground…

Since I unleashed my defensive frontline on my mischievous mundaneness with a frothing at mouth stoutness because defense wins championships…

As my defense is filled with non-conformist campaigners sustaining my fearless foursome rebelliousness as I now appreciate my defense showcases determination effrontery feistiness…

Expanding newborn sapience neutralizing offensive chaotic situations with speed common sense and innate foresight as my offense broadcasts forthright foresight energizing …

Natural superstar entrepreneurialism exiting out of my inner defensive intensity that the world is against me opens me out to understand I tackle the challenge with innovative foresight…

Allowing my linebackers to tackle the fringe fallacies recovering chaos fumble allowing my God to clear the way for my running back to run up the gut right at the challenge unleashing…

My winning wisdom to beam a straight line to the goal line to score as my speedy wide receivers catch my cascading cash flow as my tight end blocked for my running back…

Catching the flack and spiking the ball in face of the challenge sending all my challenges to shower to flow done the drain allowing me to free of mundane pain…

As I gain in stature my steely sex appeal gleams gallant luminary excellence aggrandizing magnificent stainless saintliness because as the quarterback of my life…

I strive in chaos thrive in challenge I arrive in my daily life feeling bountiful bliss realizing my game of life is won in my daily games I play with others…

Recognizing people are my wealth my engaging sagacious gutsiness is my success as I now realize I love my game of life…

Because I am in my 2 minute drill frolicking in my piquant perkiness to see my dreams open up as I venture into my day vibrant and alive to thrive with my visions in my mind’s eye to see…

I release and let go of something every day opening the door for my rollicking riches to flow like a tight spiral thru the air as I walk like Joe Montana televising…

My hall of fame quarterback flair portraying, the galvanizing guts of legendary Dick Butkus emanating the titan tenacity of the Steel Curtain…

The speed and agility of Gayle Sayers running back a kickoff  goal line to goal line leaving would be tacklers with nothing on their jock strap exuding the get and go of Jack Youngblood…

Who played a game with a broken leg run with gracefulness of Lynn Swann catching a pass while falling down unfurls my fullback ferociousness of Moose Johnson unhamper my never…

Itching my bitching attitude of Walter Payton whose forever known as “Sweetness” who played his whole career with the Chicago Bears never exuding or saying of” Its all about me…”

Everyday both offensively and defensively as I play my expanding emotional epiphanies are in front of me as I unleashing my linebacker listening, my defensive back gazelle deftness…

To see where my I am off track tackling the quaking quack of smack that talks tuff when on the bluff runs in the face of a my inner fullback because the quaking quack understand…

My fullback tenacity will smack him and lay him flat on his back for smacker it is better to turn tail in fail and run away to another hill to spill its inner lies because when a slacking…

Smacker enters my life they pass away as I hoist my super bowl trophy basking in my game of success patting myself on the back to understand I won my game of wealth…

Because I gallantly displayed I encompass the wisdom energizing affluence loving today harmonizing my endless cascading cash flow to lavishly stroll into my prosperity accounts…

Instantly in the majestic right way in a laudable lively loving way into my life now to eternity in a rich robust way and in divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

