My Imaginative Eyes Unmask My Tasks

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Fear is My Friend is a book being released by Freedom of Speech Publishing shortly to energize your emotional wise. http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

As you read this vision let go of expecting life to happen into engaging in your pioneering panache to realizing it is right there in your continuous now.

As you recognize your imaginative eyes unmask your tasks as spiritual awakenings you grasp the reins of your life by unleashing your precious endowments.

I choose to read this in first person and out loud to expand my wisdom.

My imaginative eyes unmask my tasks as spiritual awakenings expanding my sunlit wit to win intuitively tantalizing the world intentionally triggering my absolute trust in me to be free…

To avow my wow invigorates my take my breath away alacrity fast-tracks my tenacious trendsetting wisdom fanning my flames of fame in my heart to dauntlessly declare…

I am heroically rare beaming my fascinating famous flamboyant flair to say I am a rebelliously amazing regal revving up my esteemed élans…

To instantly fathom in my core décor I am Thee Sovereign Seer riding on my rococo rich float waving enthusiastically at the crowd…

As I am looking potentate proud in my prestigious parade telecasting I awesomely accomplished my intentions of winning the voting on my Heisman Trophy within…

My skin unsheathes my new acumen voting expresses my valiant omnipotence traveling into my gallivanting grandeur to assiduously explore my avant-garde lore exposing…

My luminary omniscient resolve electrifying my daily encounters as games intrepid insight radically galvanizes astute magical entrancing sapience as I reveal…

My stalwart stamina as I set my Heisman Trophy of Triumph on my moneyed-up mantle of success because I won my game of wealth by getting off the practice field…

Into engaging in my game internal feats of forthright entrancing autonomous trustworthiness in my visions unleashes my winning everyday audaciously loving today harmoniously hallowing…

My name in the universes marquee light unlocks my exotic quixotic maestro aggrandizing revolutionary quantum emotional energies to flow from heart to my gut…

To my inventive ingeniousness sanctions my inventive essence to flow thru my visionary veins broadcasting my vibrant clairvoyant enthralls my frisky risk taking titan…

To enlighten my fears they are my friends ennobling astute rambunctiousness grasping my space-age superstar verves are blasting off now opens my state of the art talent to experience…

My valiant ventures in my continuous now because a new phenomenon blitzed thru intuitive scenery engaging my bold cleverness to apprehend risk unleashes…

My rabble rousing innovator kinetically unfetters my glorified Yahweh audaciously allows me to expand into my entrepreneurial genius to live and experience the instant revealing…

Of my cascading cash flow because I rose this morning as farsighted frontiersman televising my pioneering panache shows the sparkling glow highlighting my prosperous prose…

Exquisitely emphasizing my scripted word is my sword of sapience cutting me free from my ordinary oratory opening me to write bright bold revelations guiltlessly spins…

My first-class razor sharp wit whirls my dazzling sharp new séances thru my inner corridors exhilarating my blue-blooded confidence sashaying in effusive efficacious style…

Prolifically profiling my enterprising listening as Thee key that unlocks the locks of my humdrum penitentiary…

Sanctions my sassy eagle to fly high and wide to glide suddenly exiting my mediocre mildness into magnificent mantras authorizing me to emulate “Frank Sinatra Singing in the Rain…”

As I gallantly release my ingrained pain of transformation untethering my sheeple mentality of calamity of change that has expectations as the outcome sentences me to a bum in my slums…

Realizing life moves forward looking for ways to steal expectations realizing expectations are suspects when I experience diminished results…

Because my subliminal landscape interprets words and life experiences in a different way tells me instantly I was dunked in my thunk plunking me down on the ground with frown thinking…

I healed these disappointments only to discover healing leaves scars as I now grasped I healed over disappointments by eavesdropping on my sublime limericks I now discovered words…

I think are empowering words are actually robbers stealing my dreams comprehending this sets me free instantly by opening my heralded hark to starkly open my visionary wise to unmask…

My tasks as spiritual awakenings expanding my sunlit wit to win intuitively tantalizing the world intentionally triggering me to avow…

My wow because I now let go of the ingrained pain of change allowed me to stop panning in the doubting drought of expectation opening my rancher gist realizing…

I cull the dull of posy moseying along the procrastination trail of my disdaining expectations into understanding my sired desires instantly appear in my life because I robustly ripped…

The mask off my slur-king expectations and opened my letting go eyes to see my desires are already in front of me because I let go and excite my everyday expectations into seeing…

My life ostentatiously overflow with my glowing tributaries of wealth because I blatantly choose to engage my imagination to expand my intuition energize my innovation opening…

My enterprising listening giving my entrepreneur a swift kick rump roast to coast into action unleashing my collaborating astuteness sailing triumphantly on my opulent of oceans…

Of money to experience life in glorified gusto all because I choose to stop expecting outcomes creating a bummed out doubt in my faith and believe system is now gone…

Like last year’s Homecoming Bonfire unlatches my savvy liveliness I now engage in my dreams with a downright rebellious effrontery audacity magnetizing sumptuous copiousness…

As I walk of my rainbow bright beaches of bountiful exquisite affluence canonizing hell-raising emancipated sassiness to show me I am free in my inner debonair to fly on cloud nine…

Drinking the finest wines of lavish luxury beaming my divine light walking on sidewalks paved in gold bars…

Because I am a far-sight frontiersman in the right way in a divine blessed loving way under grace in prized perfect way and in a sanguine divine order…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

