Change is Mundane Too Expand is Grand

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Money is My Friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe… Is a new release by Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching with Freedom of Speech Publishing is now available on Amazon @ http://dld.bz/bQdXv http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

Allow the words of this vision to open your traveler tenacity to journey into your desires with a feisty new awareness. Read out loud as you wrote it for your grandest expansion.

I now grasp change is mundane too expand is grand grand-eyes-zing my glorified robust awesome nibbana declaring I expand thru out and into new brilliant enlightenment…

From any and my life energizing situations unlocking my effectuated explorer to walk into moon light to spoon the magical mysteriousness of my mystical universe crisscrossing…

My Terra Incognita Mountains discovering my unseen genius gold mine exhilarating cheeky newborn keen insight…

To see feel hear my dreams electrify my daring robust eulogies amplifying my savvy warrior awareness to charismatically collaborate my effrontery eulogies…

Unleash a heartfelt bonding fondness in my core commodore to unfold my boldness to wisely expand in every life experience exposes…

The mundane wane of change opens my intrepid instincts change is clamoring hapless apathy nonchalantly excusing me from life experience’s authorizes me to promptly…

Release myself from my haughty self-induced entrenched torture of what I thought happened but really never ever occurred the way I thought it did put a lid on artistic awesomeness…

So I now recognize I succumb to my bratty egotistical bum to go slumming in my poverty ridden psychosis to understand change is a self-limiting fabrication that I told myself…

As I now see change in a new way when I tried to change I cried in pandering passiveness as I gave myself atomic ass chewing foolishly ostracizing my ingenuity and my astute abilities…

Because of the way I did things because my friends and society sang like a canary slinging their disdaining missiles of fears at me to see how I succumb…

To their burping BS so I instantly stepped aside letting their BS slide by without hitting me boomeranging to them leaving them with egg on their face shaking their head…

In the stink of their think opens this parvenu paradigm to want is to change to need is to transform to heal is to cover up my sly serpents blame and shame covering over the incident…

To create is to sedate medicating my innovative wit wilting away like grass without water instantly expands…

My feisty frontiersman to understand I energize my dreams triumphantly entices my fame and fortune fireman to fire up my dauntless desire to experience life in glorious enthusiasm…

As I now realize horror story of change is a dangling carrot making me sing like parrot as I still live in the box in my individual albatross so I totally tossed the thinking outside of the box…

Into the incinerator unlocks this new vision I am an unencumbered utopian since I let go of all boxes because I disavow myself to talk about boxes say…

The word box in my physical countryside and metaphysical landscape sanctions my clever avatar to amazingly appreciate all the boxes in my life…

Are now gone like an 1880 Texas Cattle Drive igniting my feisty fascinator  to saunter in divine light lighting up the world to glow in wisdom opulence revolutionary love decreeing…

So I forgave me for thinking that somebody did something to me which is a haughty naughty falsehood I told my inner egotist so I would feel good in employing…

My three stooges should-da would-da could-da unfettered my charismatic character to ardently admit it was me myself and I are the main characters in my life emotional enterprising movie…

So I immediately set everybody else free because I now realize every thought every action my attitude are mine and mine alone courageously cognizing I was afraid to listen…

To my internal wizard and innate instincts so I suddenly woke from my self-encumbered snobbish slumber lionized my quixotic shrewdness to engage my laudable listening instantly…

Opened my heart and fissured my egoistical arrogance instantly opened the way for me to let go of my embedded dread…

Of my life experiences opens my eyes to see my embedded dread is hurriedly buried in never ever to appear again files allows me to sensational-eyes my style to fly on…

My magical red carpet of bountiful abundance because I instantly realize I was always churning in change burning out because I was filled with doubt without any idea I was living…

The same insaneness because change mirrors driving south on a hi-way then turning around driving north seeing the same terrain in a different way thinking I am somewhere new…

Mirrors smearing my thinking I have changed locations causes me to misunderstand change is driving in blizzard with zero visibility you know there is something out there I just am unable…

To see it that mirrors change since I now recognize change as a calamity hopelessness antagonizing neophyte guiltiness exterminating my dreams disowning my talent denying…

My inventive idealist to play in my fields of innovation as change sounds good in all realness change is the fly in the pudding I now realize I never ever eat pudding with a fly in it…

How about you? As I now see change as fool’s gold caving in the divine as I now see when expand I am in position of supposition because I instantly grasp everything I know is outdated…

Like Disco Dancing because to expand opens the door of all new to walk in sit right down expressing new lissome lyrics allow me to crassly say I let go of my wannabe sleaziness…

Because wannabe want need are words of change invoking inner game of Donkey Kong as I get the bong in my change talent show so I now open my eyes to comprehend expand excites…

My internal igniter unleashing ingenious fighter that kicks the pain of change out Pandora’s door allows my inner sword of sassy wisdom optimizes real determination…

Because in change when outcome is positive or negative that is change however When I energize my expand sand I go forward like a Tomahawk Missile shot from a wing of F-35…

I am the missile of magnificence engaging in my inner wisdom audaciously revs up my newborn nibbana as I now stepped on to the dance floor of my soaring new cleverness…

I understand in my field of sagacious electricity we energize the system turning on the transformers which instantly step down massive voltage of the power grid to 13,800 volts…

To 480/277 volts to 208/120 then down to whatever however control voltage in a multitude of volts from 277-12 volts that can control motors that run at 4160 volts opens my gallant guise…

To realize how my small impoverished thoughts of change ingrain my poverty consciousness closes the contacts on new waves of wisdom undocks my rococo let’s go…

New-fangled innovative insight becomes consciousness when I choose to expand my 12 volts of imagination energizes my intuitive motors of unlimited visionary omnipotence…

As I now fathom my newfound friend “expand” allows and endows me to grasp I engage my sagacious sage then energize my entrepreneurial gist…

To list all my talents on paper so I recognize that I encompass the audacity to push the omnific button engrossing…

My erudite student prudent-eyes-zes my luxury listening to see the plush prosperity visions in every situation because I surf universes cornucopia to relish my cloud nine divine living opens…

My eyes to understand expand in my galaxy-eyes-zing acumen to understand the audacious discernment of expand unbridles my galloping grandeur to experience life with awe-inspiring…

Rousing enthusiasm shows the world I am basking on my rainbow of copious riches beaming colorful charisma embellishing my effusive never-ending flow of gold bars…

Instantly to eternity in the right way in a heart loving way in a divine blessed way under grace in a pristine perfect way and in divine order now.

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

