Cosmic Waves of Wisdom
Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching
This is the cover of my new book Holiday Wisdom to be released shortly by Freedom of Speech Publishing.
Rob doing live NLP and Hypnotherapy on his radio show Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio. www.blogtalkradiom.com/cwbywsdm http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html
As you read the words to this vision in first person. Promptly opens my intuitive landscape to feel the waves of wisdom affluence visions expand your pristine inner décor to soar into new sovereign savvy.
Tantalizes my triumphant ride into my rocking chair bliss bountiful love initiates sumptuous supplies of wealth insight innovation perfect health success and divine grandeur now to eternity in a rich idyllic way.
I ride the cosmic waves of my life escapades utilizing listening wisdom adroit affluence vivid visions energizes my Ace Ventura snooping sleuth unleashes my Kabbalah Charisma unlocks…
My charismatic hallowedness amassing regal rich inner serenity magnifies owlish oracle-eyes-zing omniscience telecasting my warrior sovereignty entrancing the earth’s ethers…
With my emancipating eminent essence telepathically televising my awe-inspiring wittiness to open out a parvenu avenue of florescent fluency humor purifies…
My soul to send out unconditional love to all in world undoes my buzz of bold undaunted zillionaire zip…
Un-holsters my pearl handled six-shooter woo enticing worldly opportunistic opulence that brazenly boosts my articulating astuteness unencumbers my enterprising gist purifying…
My visionary valor to let go of all smirking irking insubordination antagonistic procrastination across my internal nation to magnetize my innovative collaboration unleashes…
My unimpeded omniscient intuition unblocks my ingenious foresight to bring my visionary inventions to fruition as the law of abundance writes…
Robert A. Wilson (Put-Your-Name) a check for $1,200,000 every month as I authorize and allow myself to feel the experience see my cascading cash flow tome to hear…
My extravagant rivers of cash forever flow listening to my prosperity accounts fantastically fill to brim in a smooth as a baby’s bottom way instantly to eternity in the right way…
In loving divine blessed way under grace in a picture perfect way and in abundant divine order now because I choose to get up put up and shut up to walk in the light…
Of my VIP imagination galvanizing hegemony tenaciousness to willingly listen to my intrastellar bellower yell bold edifying lionizing liveliness optimizing wealthy electrifying revelations…
To stream from my interplanetary dialog unlocks my maharishi merriness to marry my intuitive innovation with my physical profuse richness…
Because I instantly realized my physical prosperity is a spiritual inheritance from my artistic prowess…
To expand other people’s lives by opening their genius gist to say I gist got up off the couch let go of being a slouch to stop grousing about my life opened their eyes to realize…
When they engaged in their spiritual supremacy the mundane world falls away like leaves off the trees in the fall opening my heart to realize I enthrall I have it all cavalier seer purifying…
My esteemed endeavors to realize the kinetic kernel of my gist unlocked my galloping icon sapience tantalizing my infinite intuitive woo to pursue prosper-eye-zing utopia…
Revving up emblazing sassiness to candidly canter canonizing affluent newborn tenacity engendering rebellious revelations to sensational-eyes my heart harp…
To unleash my Mozart Artistry daring me to walk on to my stage of life as an omnipotent opera singer to stand on stage bellowing bold magnificent leading light lyrics…
To flow from my diaphragm over my vocal cords into the earth’s atmosphere endearing my imaginative intentions to my visionary visualizations synchronizing my inborn inquisitiveness…
Unrestricted my revolutionary zeal endowing wow to avow my slick in the wit it un-slumbers my straightforward fortitude to animate abundance across the universes vast prairies…
Of prosperity rousing autonomous inspiration rousting-out mind-blowing emotional self-assurance to simply amplify stupendous sapience igniting nu-clear elucidations…
Synthesizing sophisticated situations into expanding listening wisdom to win internally deciphering omnific magic to flow from my internal mystical magician…
Unsheathing abracadabra intuition instantly revealing my magnanimous outcomes because I let go of being a bum on the dope of wish and hope…
To swing onto the back of my runaway revolutionary robustness to trust my hegemony heart cowboy-up suck it up…
To ride the twister of resistance with the persistence of an army ants shellacking the words I can’t from my vocabulary heart soul body DNA cellular bandwidth…
To boldly articulate North-Pole dauntlessness wisely invigorating dynamic triumphant heroism within my hegemony soul unbridles my mind to define…
My daredevil effrontery financial innovation naturalizing effusive utopia to beam from my worldly wonderfulness that shows me my gold bullion drops into my life as fast and furious…
As a hailstorm in the Dakotas in the summertime with hail stones the size of softballs as I realize gold bullion flows to me from all sources in the universe authorizing me…
To ride my waves of wisdom surfing my well-heeled waves of wealth on the North Shores of Hawaii as I bask in the sunrays of sumptuous utopia nurturing rich affluence yessing…
My superstar status in my core movie star amazingness to confess all the challenges of my journey are gold nuggets of charismatic character to bask in bountiful wealth now…
To eternity understand God Mrs. Universe the womb of lavish avalanches of affluent abundance Infinite Spirit all the people in cosmos and I are a fraternity of one…
As we relish our fun in sun in the right way in a loving way under grace in a divine blessed way and in serene divine order now.
With a Smile in My Heart
Robert A. Wilson
Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching
Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548
www.cowboy-wisdom.com
cwbywsdm@gmail.com
http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html
Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!
http://ww.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html
http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html
Amy Lignor
The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.
www.thewritecompanion.com
alignor.lignor@gmail.com

