My Spiritual “ee-i-ee-i-o” Jubilee
Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching
Money is My Friend By Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching is now released by Freedom of Speech Publishing 4 U . http://dld.bz/bQdXv
Holiday Wisdom is a new book by Robert A. Wilson with Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching to be released soon. http://holidaywisdominnovations.com
This vibrant vision is fashioned from “Old McDonald had farm “ee-i-ee-i-o” instantly opens my heart chakra fueling my eulogizing epiphanies energizing my emotional enterprising landscape.
This vision is wrote in first person so as you read this out loud for your expansive outcome so now I read this vision in my words to expand my omnific wisdom.
My spiritual “ee-i-ee-i-o’ jubilee emotionally sets me free eulogizing gist epitomizes my Omni-wizardry enthralls my gall to eavesdrop on ethereal élans of the universe…
To engage may heart sassy sagacity expands my worldly savvy energizes my dreams sovereign-eyes-zes my enterprising listening electrifying…
My debonair entrepreneur flair emblazing my cosmic epiphanies to realize life experiences are unrefined wisdom authorizes me to dine on the world finest wines of supernatural spiritual…
Miracles enticed by my divine imagination naturalize everyday thriving acuity instantly delivers new-fangled wisdom nirvana energizing my life’s liveliness…
To experience ever-flowing effusive emolument to stream to me from all sources in the cosmos by letting go of my innermost ghosts and goblin gives free rein to me sanctions…
Me to say excuse me it my time to leave societies mundane insanity to brazenly feel emancipating escalation invigorating exiting ecstasy igniting ostentatious outcomes…“ee-i-ee-i-o”
Verbalizing the pith prudence of I don’t know so I let go of everything I know allows me to listen to my universe within hear the physical universe speak to me in adroit shrewdness….
Unfetters my stalwart sailing seer untethers my stouthearted enterprising entrepreneur revolutionizing regal capitalistic cooperation intertwining…
My heart soul spirit DNA cellular prowess all levels of consciousness to magically mesh with my unearthly scenery and earthly playgrounds unleashes my…”ee-i-ee-i-o”
Exalting emotional insight escalating electrifying innate omnipresence to gleam galvanizing gusto loving everyday amasses mammoth phenomenons in my daily experiences
Authorizes me to hark hallowed unworldly acumen to engender my peerless clairvoyant emancipates my trailblazing warrior empowering my lionizing snooping savant excites…
My epiphanies lauding my adventurous affluent fortune hunter to flaunt my forthright fortitude opens my risk-taking eyes to elaborately experience life with a prodigious passion…
To feel witnessing of my unrestrained immeasurable currency flow overfilling my financial love accounts in daring debonair way realizing my life mirrors Old McDonald had a farm…
So now I am quoting “Old McDonald had a farm” “ee-i-ee-i-o epitomized enchanting imaginative extravagances electrifying intuitive omnipotence…”ee-i-ee-i-o”
Emotionally energizing innovative elucidation educes idealistic omnificence euphorically exhilarates individualism encouraging expressive inventive opulence…“ee-i-ee-i-o”
Glorifies my rainbow enlightened envisaging impresario entertaining extraordinary illustrator opera-eye-zing audacious adventurer spin around the world showcasing my…“ee-i-ee-i-o”
Entrancing enhancing international éclat éclaircissement ideal-of-pure-reason Omni-eye-zes my journey of elaborate illumination….“ee-i-ee-i-o”
Suavely states my heralded heart smarts glistens the magnetizing meanings of éclat is the brilliance of success éclaircissement is clarification enlightenment …
Ideal of pure reason God is seen idea of pure reason unifying my personal soul with the cosmos …”ee-i-ee-i-o” undoes the buzz I am bold undaunted zealous zeal…
I am brilliant in success clearly enlightened in my soul uniquely unified with Mrs. Universe the womb of lavish avalanches of copious opportunity & abundances…
Embosses my potentate power-I-zing my visionary vacationer to engage my epicurean empress/emperor ingenuity expanding emboldens inquisitive omniscience broadcasts…
Sun bright stream of divine light from my eternal eminent icon envision-or embellishing innate orator let’s explore my terra incognita exudes satyagrahi sapience…”ee-i-ee-i-o”
Emblazing entrepreneurial idealism emblazing energized insight instantly opening “ee-i-ee-i-o” enthralling exhilarating ingenuity emblazing effrontery igniting omnipotence “ee-i-ee-i-o…
With a sassy sha-zam I glamorize my far-seeing wizardry hallowing newborn “ee-i-ee-i-o” rococo-let’s go in mind’s eye to see my cosmic motoring magnetism royally bestow…
My regal rainbow glow efficaciously entrancing incredible edifying emotive intuitive optimism…”ee-i-ee-i-o”
Internally seeing my maestro magnificence telecasts my enshrined effervescent inspirit ebullient excellently inspiring omniscient effloresce “ee-i-ee-i-o”
Enlivens enriches instigates effortless entrepreneurialism intensifying excellent expressive idioms ornate moo-re here moo-re there moo-re everywhere…
I go their moo-re of everything grand I desire as I am adamantly aware…”ee-i-ee-i-o” enlivens expandability integrity enrapturing exquisite implausible outcomes exploding…
My stupendous richness enriching my kinetic kapish ensues enunciating inaugurating euphonious enthusiast instincts oomph my magnetic dynamic brio unencumbers…
My boisterous robust trust in my titan talents to ennoble eradication inflaming elaborate enlightenment inciting Otium Cum (koom) Dignitate means leisure with dignity I now play in…
Expounding excelente idyllic enthusiasm embracing infinite Omni-Vincit-Amor means love conquers all introducing my lively omnipotent visionary energy to the world… “ee-i-ee-i-o”
Eagerly emblazes inborn enshrining elegant inspiring omnific eye opening phenomenons authorizing moo-re opulence to instantly appear in my continuous now…
Authorizes & allows me too instantly letting go of my inner quackery so I never ever swear of say a negative word so over there the never ever hear me swear or say a negative word…
Forever more I soar unleashed my eagled-eyed explorer inquisitiveness expedites expansivity initiating opulent outcomes as I relish experiencing the instant revealing of…
My instant appearing opulent opulence from my sired desires as I see nursery rhymes the chime in my subliminal mind to play in prime time…
As I bask on my beach “ee-i-ee-i-o” I feel me touching the sweetness of serenity hear the calmness of the collaboration smell the silkiness of surrender…
Taste the quietude of vulnerability to realize I am extremely wealthy sumptuously successful flowing in lithe opalescent visionary excellent love…
To realize I am walking on my beaches of lavish luxury in my inner core as I see me soaring in copious utopia throughout my daily extravaganza instantly to infinity…
In the right way in the divine blessed loving way under grace in a picture perfect way and in gracious divine order now…
With a Smile in My Heart
Robert A. Wilson
Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching
Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548
www.cowboy-wisdom.com
cwbywsdm@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html
Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!
http://ww.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html
www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html
Amy Lignor
The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.
www.thewritecompanion.com
alignor.lignor@gmail.com

