Happy Sanguine Halloween

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Holiday Wisdom a new book by Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching published by Freedom of Speech Publishing. http://holidaywisdominnovations.com

Money is my friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe now to eternity. http://dld.bz/bQdXv

I wish one all Happy Halloween. Open your listening eyes and seeing listening to read this vision in the first person and out loud for maximum outcome.

Let go of knowing open out your undaunted ability to understand this I am the talent of my life extravaganza to experience my daily escapades in awesome acumen. Now I am relishing the new wisdom in this vision.

My spiritual keenness energizes my sanguine Halloween hegemony excites my wizardry pizazz jazzes my innate potentate to realize the world showcases its negativity to me unleashes…

My gallant knight within me lighting up my visionary native nuances in my inner corridor to outdraw the world’s negativity with amazing blazing…

Unconquerable outbrave-owlish rebellious rave unties the wise of my valiant valorous revolutionary audacious visionary electrified emotional effrontery because…

Negativity is filled with expectations so I now clasp with classy sassiness expectations have ingrained imprints of pain from previous encounters…

Opens old wounds of doom tormenting my tom foolery turmoil in my innermost host’s psyche of what I think the world should do and exactly how they should do…

Is really me stinking up my internal landscape with haunted house fallacies grasping I was trying to sneak up on my dreams…

Instead of me relishing and embellishing living my dreams in effusive luxury leaving my life riley in a rich robust way as I now realize I was chasing my dreams away…

Because I was listening to the world’s negativity instantly stopped my dreams from being my reality like a thief in the night opens my heralding hearts delight ignites…

My Halloween hegemony to quickly grasp I instantly outdared my tormenting termite thief with wily warrior wit putting my pesky peevish thief of my desires…

In disappearing oblivion prison sending them promptly away in a staunch stalwart way sentencing them all to a listless life of busting rock…

So I immediately set free my omnipotent heart hegemony to hallow my name on my Hollywood Walk of Fame…

Because I effortlessly expanded the world’s negative ways into new-fangled energizing genius audaciously tantalizing internal visionary epiphany wisdom…

Telecasting my bountiful sanguine Halloween Harvest Festival to hear my worldly applause because I choose to engage in my daily escapades as a mystical magician…

As I now understand Halloween is a Celtic Festival celebrating the end of the growing season and beginning of the cold mirror life I expand in the spring energize in the summer…

Experience my profuse harvest in the fall and let go of unwanted and unrequired in the winter that is my four seasons of wealth and success…

Because I unleashed my wizardry pizazz unlatched a divine light unbind-ed my deific terrific feats in my sublime lyrics to sing the songs of sumptuous success…

Because I now encompass the guts to look in the face of negativity with smile of sapience realizing negativity is my new copious pristine prosperity…

As I now grasp pessimism is my puppet and I promptly pull the strings to make negativity dance and prance to my dauntless desires now to eternity…

Unlocks the blocks of negativity to leave in hurry mirroring a bank robber with police arriving at the same time because I expanded into a razor sharp new paradigm in my subliminal mind…

Negativity is newborn emotional genius aggrandizing torrid imaginative visions engrossing yesses in my prosperous premonitions turning the ignition switch in my get and go…

To realize Halloween is a festive diamond jubilee un-shielded my vulnerability showcasing durability to visualize unorthodox luminary nirvana expanding revolutionary acumen…

Boldly igniting love today yessing my heart’s desire to see my live in the moment in spirited freedom everyday experiencing my daily adventures as Sanguine Halloween holiday because…

I choose to unmask the rascal mundane as a comical costume however is my Halloween costume an aberration or is my costume the new way to detonate my innate red hot burning desire to fly…

Across the universe’s sky letting go of the why is this happening to me to understand why is word of the sly because it allows the subliminal mind to wonder aimlessly…

In oblivion slipping into coach potato I tice causing a rash of procrastination across my internal nation causing me to be caught up in society’s constipated routine so now I instantly…

Shed the snake skins of the mundane monotony as realize I put costume to cover the real me so how do I wear a costume everyday covering my unstoppable talent to ballet…

Rebelliously rainbow bold across my subliminal movie screen to seen on the earthly plane as Happy Sanguine Halloween Festivity because I showed the world my feisty frisky gustiness…

To open my expanding eyes to instantly ask this querying question shutting down my quackery fearfulness thinking I have to change enflames oh no let’s stop here…

I will run the other way so I am free of this negative situation to turn around and run smack into the same negative fear again only magnified by my internal trapping of trying to stay safe…

When somebody says fears are false evidence appearing real is hiding from their inner self and innovative talent so when I opened my eyes to fears are unrefined wisdom unleashed…

My inner inquisitiveness to embellish the hell raising grandeur within my skin to realize fears are my friends energizing astute revelations…

Where inside me and in my physical escapades with valor to ask this question in the face of any form of negative creation…

Ingrained patterns create negative situations so now I let go of creating anything because of my worn out droning where inside this situation hides my newborn wisdom unlocks my kingdom…

As my kiss of peace illuminates nirvana grand-zing dazzling omnific magical miracles to see the world as unrefined wisdom instantly expanding into audacious acumen ascending…

Canonized utopian magnificence energizing nibbana because I choose to unblock my hearts hegemony to realize hegemony is my stouthearted supremacy…

To look negativity in the with gutsy smile to say negativity is my newborn energy galvanizing astute tenacity instigating visionary intrepid tantalizing yesses to esteem-lee stream…

To me like the sunrays on a hot August day in the Mojave Desert because my newborn wisdom is the dessert of my daring effrontery sassiness seeing every experience as awesome acumen…

Sanctions my rabble rousing dance of revolutionary triumph as I am horseback riding on my beaches of bountiful effusive affluence canonizing harmonizing epiphanies singing…

I flow in the go of my glorified genius to saunter on Boardwalk showing I choose to walk my talk so now I relish my lavish avalanches of affluent abundances splendidly bask in now…

Because my prosperity accounts overflow with my wisdom because I realize wisdom innovation patience listening are my freed “om” keys that unlock my highest outcomes unhampering…

My scampering never ending cascading cash flow instantly to infinity in the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a perfect way and in a prosper-eyes-zing divine order…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com        

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

