Motor-Eyes My Wise

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Open your heart to relish the holidays as wisdom, review this free info on an upcoming book called Holiday Wisdom. http://holidaywisdominnovations.com/Info

Allow the words of this vision open your heart wisdom. Read out loud for your highest outcome.

Let go of knowing the meanings of the words to sanction yourself to put them into your visions with you meanings.

This vision is written in first person so I allow myself the emotional energizing expansion in my sired desires.

I motor-eyes my wise magnetizing vibrant opportunity tantalizing ostentatious opulence revving-up my debonair diviner to drink…

The enticing wines of lip smacking wisdom mouthwatering innovation charismatic neuro linguistic epiphanies smiling…

Emotionally eulogizing my jazzercised jovial dreamer animates my Zorro zeal epitomizing rebellious inner sapience imprinting nibbana grandeur embellishing…

My divine enshrining prime time rhymes to flow thru my inner atmosphere unrestricting a daring dialog of omnific cornucopia energizing my physical phenomenons as I drive down…

My freeways of success I thrive on adversity soar in diversity arrive in my luxurious limousine speaking sheen pristine ingenuity mirroring the Teton Mountains with fresh snow…

That glows in innocence mirroring my spirit heart soul DNA cells and mind after I showed the guts to let go of the dirty snow melt away vehemently frees my inner mechanism…

Opens out a newborn owlish inkling how the blue collar encompasses the wisdom and a lifestyle to expand the white collars tied in knot snooty way of living…

As does the white collar encompass the affluent acumen to expand the blue collar because the world today is all about me so now I unlatch my attachment to everything being about me…

So I instantly expand into lighting fire in my feisty soothsayer desire to be the best teacher of them all so I now see this ingrained pattern egoistical expectations…

From greedy needy and secret society as the foundation of the world telling people this is the way to live has the populace experiencing an egotistical free fall because they follow…

The herd to fit in easily ridicule is peoples miscues so I am instantly liberated from free fall stall as my haughty naughty ingrained pain is burned in fire ball undoes my unconquerable gall…

To open my motor-eye-zing wise to realize there is a subconscious line drawn in the sand by the college educated in this world that the blue collar lacks the ability to craft choices…

To energize their emotional wise in reality how does the college educated live in unknown fear that their books and computers have let them down is my profound observation…

Unblocks this opulent oracle omnipotence every person has read done something or encountered something I never have unhitches my wizardry itch…

To never ever say anything negative about anybody anything unstraps me rapping rhythmist to sing glory to my neonatal admiration for me in daily jubilee…

Magnifies my feisty frontiersman inquisitiveness to explore the worldly scenery to listen to as many people as I can to free my sanctified astute hegemony heaven with in my skin…

Because my spirit is a clean as fresh falling snow as pure as air after a fresh spring rain cleansing as the sun on summers day sun-wising…

My inner acumen heaven beams my elegant inner gloriousness into the universe’s ethers mirroring all the flowers in bloom zooming…

My zealous omnipotent omnipresence to the world engaging my intuitive woo in my highways of the exquisite modernization sensations unleashing…

My expressway of expanding x-zinging prosperity revving-up electrifying simple stoutheartedness willfully aggrandizing my marvel-eyes-zing Yahweh…

To play in my inner peaceful ecstasy flows into my physical paradise allowing me to walk down the street free of thinking anything being…

In the moment fully aware of the beauty around me because when my inner beautifulness glows my outer world shines in sensational harmony invigorating newborn emancipating praises…

Motorizing my magnanimous optimizing tableau vivant unfurling real innate zest televises my unsurpassed brilliance painting my tableau vivant portrait in my mind’s eye…

Tableau vivant means living picture as I see my life authorizing me to accept appreciate and receive Golden Globe Awards…

Because I am an Emmy Award Winner in every facet of my life since I internally escalate intrepid intuitions with hero’s intention to pay astute attention…

To everything every day that is playing on my stage of insight that is right in front of my listening eyes seeing ears…

As I have broadened my quixotic horizons telecasts my brazen boldness to realize my eyes instantly focus on what I hear engages my keen serene awareness…

To what my eyes see so I allow myself to broaden my daring rainbow omnipotence awesome-eyes-zes determination energizing my internal nirvana to play out in my daily escapades…

Because somebody that is going thru a challenge means nothing to me only what the challenge they are experiencing encompasses newborn wisdom for me allowing me…

To expand into a new paradigm before I the challenge scores upon me or I let go and expanded out of that challenge to feel dynamic about my valor to expand thru sensationalizing situation…

As I engage in conversation with that person they have encompass something for me as I encompass something for them so we communicate…

As I amble around today I am in search of new sagacity for me so I now see every person has a smidgen of wisdom for me as I allow my seeing ears to look over there authorizing…

My listening eyes follow to see who I can engage in a conversation to extract the exact extolling perspicacity clear-sightedness for me…

To energize emotionally enterprise my visions into my desired way to play today as I am writing my legacy of how I choose to expand the world…

After I cross the river I am still delivering expanding energizing enterprising experiences in people’s inner landscape that is my wealth and success…

Because I staunchly stopped society from infusing their condescending control upon me as I opened my eyes to see people as a spiritual energy relishing a spiritual experience fortified…

My pragmatism multiplying my copious copiousness magnifying my resolute potentate innovator that I discovered was inside me opening my eyes…

To my genuine grandeur intensified my heart insightfulness to realize people are my way to the wealth and success jubilee setting…

My spiritual spree to shine preeminent rays of emotional éclat because I am brilliantly radiant in success I choose to play in the game of life with my excited inquisitive entrepreneur …

I now opened my inner wizardry to realize there are 7 billion people on earth when I open my ears to hear 7 billion smidgens of wisdom… How wise I will I be?

I quickly opened my prudent prowess to see the world as my teacher of wisdom listening is the way I expand thru my situations unlocked a new peerless premise within…

When I am going thru or somebody is going thru a challenge it is okay to listen allowing them or me to spew all the negativity out into the sewer allowing them or me to talk our way thru…

The situation is to say okay the negative is gone where is your opportunity to expand into my sired desires however it is in my highest good me to a lionized listener…

To glisten in newborn synergy then ask me where is the wisdom? Where inside this ambiguity is the opportunity for wealth and success?

God set life in motion to be confusing so I am realize in my motor-eyes-zed wise confusion is unrefined wisdom so I am the explorer of newborn wisdom expanding…

Into the regal refiner of wisdom enthralling a collaborating character exposing the guts to see into the fog of confusion as hunter my inner hallowed undaunted nirvana tantalizing..

Electrified revelations to flow into my innate imagination steaming into innovative intuition steaming into prosperous fruition in my physical world…

Powers to be set the populace to fail because I felt I had to know everything which is the way to failure for sure as I have opened my eyes I only understand my life to this point…

So now I am confused in a wise way to unleash my canonized abilities to listen and see my way thru my foggy terra incognita to experience the emotional expansion…

Of my hearts motor-eye-zed grandness to understand I can experience the instant appearance of my sired desires instantly to eternity because I motorizing my canonized abilities…

As I relish motoring around in lavish luxury experience a power house prosperity flowing into my adventurous accounts so I see the world in megastar style today and every day…

In every way in the right in a divine blessed loving way under grace in a motorizing magnificent way and in an eloquent divine order now to eternity…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com         

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

