Omnipotent Veterans Day

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Relish the Holidays with wisdom embellish your holiday season with bountiful bliss read “Holiday Wisdom.” http://holidaywisdominnovations.com/Info

Omnipotent Veterans Day to all Veterans whose valor enthralled today’s emancipated autonomies naturalizing sovereignty in my heart life, lives of the United States people & around the globe…

By telecasting their Veterans hero’s prestige into the ethers of the world as people of the world look up to the United States because our honourable women and men in uniform…

Because the world understands the United States Armed Forces encompass a forthright fortitude with a heart flowing of sovereign courage galvanized gutsiness…

To alleviate the disdaining dictatorships and squalling of people’s rights throughout of the world opens my heart eyes to realize countries never fear countries…

People around the world have sixth sense pertaining to the populace of any country they understand you can see the leadership of the country…

However it’s the heart of the people and the feisty fight in the inner landscape of the people of the country that countries fear just as countries talk tough…

However the Veterans show up as we came we did our duty now we go home leaving the country better than we came…

I say Thank You to the Veterans and their families for their heartiness to allow United States and me to be free to walk around in a sovereign sassiness…

Today is Veterans Day so today I send out my heartfelt gratitude to Veterans who are serving and  have served my heart pours crossed the river allow me to be free…

To be engaged in freedoms our founding fathers gave you and me to walk in a luminary hallowed honour throughout the world…

Because the Veterans walked tall stood stoutheartedly strong in the face of unsavory situations because all the Veterans beam esteemed warrior savvy…

As the Veterans walked in foreign lands filled with hostility as The United States Armed Forces showcased their audacious abilities keeping me free…

As our Veterans showed the prodigious prowess to keeping the populace of the United States singing the Star Spangled Banner everyday…

Allowing United States people sing it anyway they see as the United States as pays tribute to those whose valor allows you and me our freedoms to play…

In the land of the free and the home of the brave as we rave revolutionary autonomy vibrantly energizing the liberties of our hearts the Veterans feistily gave the United States our Freedoms…

In the Revolutionary War as we swore on the Bible writing the Constitution and Bill of Rights gave the United States Citizenry the right to protest right to vote…

To promote our goods around the world profoundly as the Veterans epitomized the will of freedom saying to the world as the Armed Forces blood is shed around the world…

In life liberty and pursuit of happiness for all sends all the people in the world in awe of the awesome ability of the Military and its Veterans of the United States to all the Veterans…

That have served and are serving allow me to avow my wow because Veteran valiantly expressed titanium effrontery resilience audaciously naturalizing the world…

To see the United States Armed Forces and all the Veterans as honour the Veterans who have suffered never ending trauma I send a heartfelt hero’s “Triumphant Thank You…”

To wounded soldier who willingness opens undaunted newborn discernment expanding Declarations of Independence in my daily extravaganza & people of United States escapades…

Because the war is never over until the last wounded solider crosses the river so I send emotional energizing Reiki to all the Veterans that are wounded for my freedoms…

Every wounded Veteran broadcasts visionary effrontery trailblazing energy revving-up audacious neonatal stalwartness…

As I see I was save at home you walking the battle fields for me so I say a hero’s thank you for your courage charisma and guts to allow me…

To say whatever I choose authorizes me peruse and cruise the world because of the United States Veterans…

Opens listening prowess I tip my hat to the Veterans of United States and around the world as I drive down the street…

Today in a freedom few people of the world enjoy realizing I am driving thriving and arriving safely is because of the deployed military…

The prosperity of the United States is in good hands and moving forward in a blissful blessed because of the Veterans.

To all the Veterans: May your life forever always and in all ways flow in lavish avalanches of affluent abundances…

In the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a pristine perfect way and in debonair divine order…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com        

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

 

