Lightning Bolt Boldness

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Relish the Holidays with wisdom embellish the holiday season with bountiful bliss read “Holiday Wisdom.” http://holidaywisdominnovations.com/Info

This vision is wrote in the first person and unpunctuated on purpose allowing me the reader to feel the energy within me to expand my visionary experiences.

As I read this vision I expand my physical mural of wealth success and unconditional love for me allow me to forgive me setting me free…

I boldly expanded into parvenu razor sharp realizations I energize my visionary vocabulary opening my epiphany eyes to electrify my enterprising emotional energies suddenly…

My inner sunrise wise awakens my animated acumen to rope my breezes of brilliance to understand I write to delight my subliminal scenery with action eulogies…

Instantly detonates innate lightning bolt boldness in my heart hegemony to realize I am the Pulitzer Prize winning author of my life instantly unbinds my sublime scenery untying…

The conscious countryside intertwines my spiritual miracles with my physical phenomenons to fly ferociously loving yessing every facet of my fantastic endeavors forever relishing…

My visionary vocabulary “I engage in my inner sage expanding my worldly wisdom unleashing my energized eulogies electrifying my entrepreneurial wise to effusively experience life in glowing glorious gusto instantly to infinity…”

Unsheathes my sword of sapience unlashes lashes of blandness setting me free from the effluent purgatory of change my thoughts change my life constantly that cause dissension…

In my daily life as I realize everything with change carries an etched headache from previous thwarted happenstances from change my thoughts change my life strife…

As I now grasp change is trying yet lying to myself because try to change chains me to the mundane of yesteryears casting a stonewall barrier in my subconscious mind disallowing…

Me to go where I choose causing me to be stuck in societal muck so now I unconstrict my rebellious lightning bolt boldness blatantly opening lively tenacity …

To vehemently ask the questions to query every belief every ounce of faith kick expectations out the door sanctioned me too soar into trailblazing amazement…

Because faith expectations believe and beliefs carry ingrained pain from the egotistical minds past authorized my hearts wise to surprise my inner landscape with a rainbow bright light…

That I trust my intrepid intuition to expand thru every situation because I realize trust never ever rusts so my innate innovator calmly collaborates my spirit soul heart DNA cells sending…

My conscious mind into confusion sanctions me to promptly chime the rhyme in the subliminal to understand I can expand when I rhyme my eulogizing epiphanies allows the gatekeeper…

To go to sleep allowing my endowing elucidations to sensational-eyes my internal dialog with a rhyme of visionary vocabulary I chime the rhyme in my subliminal I can expand…

Keenly understanding I unleash my canonized abilities to experience life in galvanizing gusto unleashing my genius utopian sapience tantalizing omnipotence…

In my daily life I trust my listening prowess to hear the wisdom of the day opening my eyes to my new frontier of financial love seeing me walking…

In a divine light enlightened brilliance because I expand to let go let God because I energized my visionary vocabulary enhancing my dancing daring inner dialog…

So instantly I avowed my wow to promptly let go of the old adage change my thoughts change my life opens my eyes to this new fiery sagaciousness…

The past is crass creating a procrastinating murky maze of change my thoughts change my life was filled with red lights because disdaining are staining subliminal imprints of previous hurts…

So I instantly buried all hurts in the dirt opening my daring imaginative revolutionary titan to gallantly express exhilarating heart wise worldly insight…

As I instantly stop walking in daze of lives drama unhampering my scampering visionary succinctness galvanize-eyes-zes my grit get and go…

To say scrap of the crap change unleashing a prowess paradise in my in my sublime divine to out-dare change with expanding expressions…

So I instantly unbounded my astounding acumen setting from my heavenly supremacy to see I am exponentially experiencing my dreamy pristine plushness in avowed wow of now…

Instantly shuts up my inner mouthy selfish silliness unleashing my new aged acumen I let go of thinking I can change anything realizing I can expand everything appreciating…

My inner valor to I let go of my know opening out my avowed wow to say I don’t know however grasp everything up to this point to rouse my trailblazing tenacity to ride into…

My wild ambiguity unbridles my mountain-man/mountain-woman lore to see my prosperity pathways paved with gold bars of bountiful affluence revving up stalwart sapience…

To comprehend the past never ever has existed authorizes my core cleverness to grasp I have always lived a continuous now so when I think I have a past…

I am disavowing my wow in the now dramatizing my life escapades looking back transforming lack of everything…

So I instantly unblock an inner block that locked me into the past walking around frothing at mouth to forgive everybody forgetting the one I am to forgive is me and me only for…

Suddenly my forthright pioneer says “I forgive me I am free” grabbing the mane of passing typhoon of turmoil riding it into an emotional enterprising triumph…

Undoes peerless buzz of spectral astuteness that I have experienced uninterrupted spiritual flow in all my spirit adventures in my heart and soul I have expanded out of thinking…

I had a past in my egotistical since I recognized the past is egotism sticking my inner mechanism it the sheeple slander of my talent however in my heart mindfulness…

I live thru challenges because am willing to expand through thru challenge because I see the challenge as unrefined wisdom so instantly let go of what I know to expand…

Into my terra incognita opening listening prowess to hear the new wisdom that flows to my from my hearts smartness to recognize I speak the word “expand” in day to day…

My visionary vocabulary to let go of the animosity of change unleashed my inner stoutheartedness to appreciate I am the explorer of my terra incognita unrestricting…

A savvy stream of esteemed emotional elucidations unconstricting divine acumen because I have the guts to let of go of everything I know since I think I know recirculates…

A steady stream of the insane of the same enters into every new premonition my terra incognita is the land of the unidentified shrewdness allows me to experience my continuous now…

Declaring my campaigner unleashes owlish omnificence because I eavesdrop on the world with a poetic politeness unrestricting my internal philosopher to utilize the universe wisdom…

To expand my cascading cash flow authorizes me to say “It is my divine right to have $10,000,000 in my prosperity accounts instantly to infinity…”

As I glide around the world in lavish luxury in the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in rich robust way and in revolutionary divine order now…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com        

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

