I Forgive Me I Am Free

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

This vision is written in first person so when you read this read as you wrote it. This vision opens the way for me to be free of drama with a simple forgiveness.

How do I dramatize forgiveness and all personal expansion?

I forgive me I am free because I encompass the guts to say I allowed everything in my life following the world herd is now gone like yesterday’s dawn as I am instantly free…

Because I forgive me unleashes my dauntless decree to see me sailing away emotionally emancipated as I real eyes I am wise and in harmony with heart supremacy…

When I say, I forgive me I am free because I encompass the braveries to say I was shy unwilling to listen to my inner peerless seer opens my epiphany eyes to realize I was living down..

To society’s sliding scale of hypocrisy so I now recognize I allowed everything in my life trying to fit into society school system comparing crap one to another underlying communal conceit…

Telecasting its snobby medicated mundaneness invoking sprained brain ingrained patterns of listen to me it’s all about me unshackles me…

In all facets of my life to fly audaciously canonizing enterprising tenacity saying all my guilt and indignity…

In my life is done and spun into oblivion authorizes me to let go and expanding out of blaming me for anything that occurred in my life instantly unblocks this parvenu eulogy…

I realize blame is being lousy at managing everything everyday sending me down the slide of shame of silly hapless antagonizing memories ends now…

Because I listened to other people’s agenda instantly goes up in flames sanctions me to say blame and shame glided away in a perfect way slithering into obscurity instantly to infinity.

Because other people tried to place their immaturity and insecurity upon me opened my warrior eyes to see it was there cross to carry…

So now I say thank you for my newborn wisdom and canonized courage I encompass in every situation sets me free to say thank you to that situation or person as I say good bye sanctions…

Me to fly from my ingrained selfish pain to expand into understanding I am exhibiting heart heroism as I unfettered my senses to experience life in the present moment…

I avow my wow unrestricting my wise owlish wizard to win internally zinging audacious rebellious determination live in my Promised Land of Prosperity now to eternity…

In a pristine serene way and in a daring new divine order within me as I now real-eyes I allowed societies victimizing ways to be my way of looking at situations in my life indoctrinating…

There snobbish silliness in my consciousness because I encompassed a follower’s way of life as let go of involving anybody my ingrained patterns because my ego wants to involve others…

My heart desires me to be accountable for everything I allowed so I send the ego for a long walk on a short plank dunking it into the ocean of extinction expanding out…

Of the drama and trauma of my ego unlatches the latch of attachment of me including somebody else was a flaw clawing at me limiting my personal expansion…

As I unleash my kapish to see forgiveness is simplified when I say thank you to all involved for the heart energizing enlightenment…

Because I look at every situation real-eyes-zing I encompass the courage to experience the situation to see I stand tall afterward moves me forward unbinds this fine new wisdom…

When I listened to other people’s quackery I became subdued in their mouthy gooey stew which is their way of belittling me because people fear saying wow look at Rob (your name) Rob is free…

Money is My Friend that flows to me from all sources in the universe… Is a new release by Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching with Freedom of Speech Publishing is now available on Amazon @ http://dld.bz/bQdXv

Because I stood in the face of the adversity came out standing tall so now I let go of what other people say because they are massaging the chicken shy-sting ego…

As asinine malevolent conceited people belittle my confidence they shake my hand slapping me on the back while stabbing me back…

With their frothing at the mouth rabid fears running amuck in their inner landscape now realizing they are unsure and afraid of their life jubilee…

As they walked in a clouded conceit swirling in the selfish turmoil confirming they like to think they are smarter than the other person so they go to bed every night in fearing fright people…

May discover they are all they think they are so they live in a priggish prison within so I go my way in a glow grinning luminous omnific wow…

Holiday Wisdom Meditation by Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching http://youtu.be/XnecVlBe7PY via @youtube http://holidaywisdominnovations.com/INFO

As they go I say thank you for the awesome new acumen as I unleash luminary luminosity in silence I peruse my internal universe in pure clear visionary prowess…

As I open my effrontery eyes to realize silence speaks internal love energizes nirvana canonizing emotional ecstasy exciting my exhilarating clairvoyant sapience tantalizing audacious…

Superstar Yahweh to say “hey I forgave me” so I set the world free as sashay through my day free of competition unharnesses my eavesdropping entrepreneur…

As I choose to expand in wisdom while the other one walks away talking indignant to them-self in a controlled condensation as I frolicking smile externally and internally…

To speak a dawning new decree I am a daring energy canonizing revolutionary emotional emancipation in every facet and cell of my spiritual supremacy…

To jazz a jovial animated zeal zooming into my savory daily extravaganzas I am the mystical maestro of my omnific orchestra authoring my trumpets to announce my arrival…

My drums beat forthright feats as I my gleaming genius shines in the worldly vista broadcasting my visionary intrepidness speaking tenacious acuity…

Singing the praise of I here today to say I thank everybody for being a part of my journey thru the jungles of the terra incognita…

As I have magically machete my way thru my inner jungle to declare emotional revolutionary freedom in my soul speaking omnipotent utopian lucidity untethering euphoric sagacity…

Opening my eyes to seeing I was trying to control and manipulate the situation left me crying with a broken ego because I have never ever experienced a broken heart…

Because my heart is wise so when I listen to my heart smartness I sail around the world exuding a profound aura awesome undaunted realizations ardently seeing people…

As wisdom in motion opening me out to win internally speaking discerning omnific moneyed-up outcomes as fly on my charmed red carpet seeing the world in colorful charismatic character…

Unlocks the blocks to say “I forgive me I am free” to see every person is on their journey of whatever with wisdom for me allows me to sunbath in my beaches of billion dollar bills…

In serene serenity in the right way in a loving way under grace in a divine blessed way and in laudable divine order instantly to infinity…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com         

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

