Pilgrim Foresight Excites My Wampanoag Wisdom

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Happy Holidays as you open your holiday spirit read this in first person to open your holiday wisdom to flow in my bona-fide radiant glow saying Seasons Greetings to one and all…

How have I forgotten the Wisdom in the First Thanksgiving in my life now?

In time of simplicity as Pilgrims and Wampanoag Indians has the class and dignity to celebrate a harvest in a shining forever grandeur.

Today how I have overlooked the simplicity of celebrating life’s pleasures with others that have a different outlook towards life and life’s glorious adventures?

How will listening to others expand my life?

How am I open and willing to listen and communicate ideas with people that have a different outlook? Now!!!

I unleash my Pilgrim fearless foresight excites my Wampanoag warrior wisdom to say Happy Thanksgiving to one and all may you eat too much nap like a baby…

Watch a little football embellishing. I have it all because I am relishing my winning Thanksgiving with family and friends energize this newborn comprehension zinging sensation…

Family is first and foremost awesome magnificent idyllic love yessing my everyday extravaganza to show I glow in galvanizing love opening my wow to avow I see…

My friends as first-class regales igniting effervescent nirvana dawning spectacular experiences to astonishingly occur in my daily escapades…

As I engage silently canonizing amazing prowess audaciously discerning expanding sapience to realize I encompass Pilgrim prudence to set sail across my Terra Incognita Ocean to land in my

On my Warrior Wisdom Rock to see my adversaries as dinner guests to celebrate my hellacious harvest because I planted the seeds of wisdom in my subliminal fields of financial ingenuity…

Opens my soul’s eyes to see I am harmonized affluence revolution-eyes-zing visionary empery sassily tantalizing my gallant gutsiness to allow me to let go of everything I know…

Energize you’re Holidays with wisdom relish your holiday bliss read Holiday Wisdom by Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching.  http://dld.bz/bSk7J

Energizes my lively declarations of Independence in my core décor as I speak effrontery freedom from stouthearted soul silently opening utopian luminary lithe to recognize…

My physical nemeses are my internal blocks locking me down tight like a diving submarine mirrors my subconscious landscape as I keep swirling in the blizzards of yesterday inside…

My inner dialog had me driving pylons in my feet keeping me duped in looping listlessness stopping me from expanding out of my current situation is now gone on a hike to never return…

Unhampers my dapper daringness to energize my electric sagaciousness engages my innovative sage to sail away galvanizing everyday with intuitive wit…

As I instantly unfurl my heart wisdom to agilely communicate with my adversaries hearing soothsayer wit to expand my philosophical phenomenon escalates my glorified chi frees…

My Wampanoag Warrior to see the world as robust rebelliousness invigorating orotund riches to sail to port of  financial love because I realize the adversaries in my physical world…

Are ingrained in my sublime mine fields activating my fears from what heard or experienced as child now as I now monarchically matured in my listening light communicating…

My sovereign talents to ballet thru my days extolling my bold adroit lissome libretto electrifying terrific potentate supremacy to show the world I expanded out…

Of telling the world its problems into showing people a way to energize their tremendous acumen by opening their entrepreneurial eyes to see their talents…

Because I expanded in patience to appreciate my eavesdropping ability unbinds my enterprising expandability to feel my exalting stalwartness to saunter in my sunrise serenity to touch…

My wave after wave of cash flow that flows to me in my daily experiences as I release my waves of wisdom out to the universes seascape I relish receiving my waves of financial love…

That glide to me in an easy effortless and in a rapid continuous stream now to eternity from my oceans of opulence allows me…

To say when I see an adversarial event or person in my daily encounters that is the God showing me mirror of inner adolescent inadequacies…

Today I see I have grown in age externally yet stayed an adolescent in my internal landscape because I see I was selfish in the way I played my game of life as I now see I don’t know…

Opens my frontiersman fortitude to unleash my Pilgrim Pluck galvanizing my Wampanoag Willingness to engage my inner landscape to the oceans of wisdom that flows…

From others foreign way they understand life so now as my wise eyes open I see foreign as fantastic oracle-eyes-zing revelations emancipating invigorating genius naturalizing…

My I don’t know to let go of ingrained ideologies expand my wisdom to engage in new rather than being stuck in the muck of my moldy old dolt un-halters my canonized colt within…

To bolt into brazen omniscient liveliness tantalizing my crazy bone of rainbow brilliance realizing I stay the same with same mundane ideology is crazy making my lazy causing me…

To rant and rave in boneheaded blame and errant shame I carry around as excess baggage causing my backbone to sag while brag how good my life is telling others what is wrong.

In their life as I write or speak telling the other what how to get out of their challenges I am confess my insecurities in what I write and speak so now I let go of that quackery undocks…

My ships of success dock daringly on my beaches of bountiful wealth as I see me basking in my copious bliss because I choose to listen and communicate in every facet of my life…

In the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a Wampanoag Pilgrim prolific way and in a Holiday Wisdom Divine Order now…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30PM MST, 6:30 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

