I Let Go of Saying or Writing the word You

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

I write my visions in first person and unpunctuated for the reader to discover the words and phrases that will expand their visions to relish the personal expansion.

As I read this vision I open facilitator eyes to see I am the facilitator of my experiences to enjoy life with lively innovative feistiness embellishing my dreams. Enjoy this vision with gusto…

I see controlled anxiety tells you what to do and how to do it from some guru that is selling me what I already understand and I am already doing in my life is the undoing of my dreams…

As I hold on what I was taught in English class is good for day to day conversation but in personal expansion it complicates the simplicity of letting go of what I know expanding…

Into my sired desires dauntless revolutionary emotions awesome-eyes-zing magnanimous visualizations sensualize my mind’s eye with my fascinating wise…

As the word you spews the polarizing pooh in my individual enlightenment because I now grasp my inner landscape is clueless on “you” is the dodo in the stew that has me eating out…

Of societies governing hand ingraining apathetic ignorance in my internal scenery is now deceased and released as I immediately expanded into this new intrepid insight…

My soul supremacy leads the way my emotional effrontery trailblazer shows me I am the forthright facilitator of my life because I trust my canonized listening abilities in every event…

As I unveil this new paradigm of wisdom realizing in my personal expansivity I uncover and discover that I encompass a keen wit to comprehend this new trendsetting sensation…

I write and speak all personal expanding clarifications in first person free of punctuation allowing the reader and me to choose what resonates within each individual…

Because when I rely on punctuation I allow political correctness to create my way of life trying fit in society ties my insides in a knot permitting crumbling childhood pathetic patterns…

Govern my life escapades leave me crying in my fears trying to fit in to hopeless political correctness is the fink of my think as I smell telling you and the world…

Holiday Wisdom: Open your eyes to your Yule Tide Ride in New Year Cheer (Volum… http://dld.bz/bSt2b via @amazon

How you should think outside the box locks me in a corner sitting thumb bumming a ride to nowhere authorizes me to unleash my feisty fox wittiness…

To cognize my eagle-eyed cleverness to slash the leash of the old paradoxes of thinking outside the box to instantly thru the box in the trash unsheathing my award-winning wizardry…

To see the universe as my truss of omnific triumphant I walk on trusting my potentate prowess strolling thru my daily escapades in my rock and roll sphere of sunrise wise sapience to see…

I am the peerless seer in my luminary light understanding I facilitate my life so I instantly let go of inbred control wondering thru life in the fogbanks clinging on to last fad…

Blizzards of fear wandering in the desert innovative infidelity… Who is the leader of my life?  How am I programed by social poverty consciousness deceitfully controlled by the powers to be?

How does punctuation and the word you ingrain new trepidation and apprehension in life? I feel those who rely on punctuation and telling their life saga trying to get their point of view across…

Or when people are trying to see what the writer or speaker is trying to get them to know are locked and blocked in there daunt of drama taunting them to spew the word you…

Hiding inside their uncertainties because when you show people the way to play people have to go inside themselves to expand as when a person says you can do this “whose you…”

As I see people that used to having things punctuated or are told what to do are controlled thru speaking and writing you live in conscious mind…

Ether the person wanting to be like the speaker/writer or the speaker/writer is wanting you to be like them because you follower word “you” a word of following the herd…

Money Is My Friend, Expanding Astute Revelations Hypnotherapy by Robert Wilson… http://dld.bz/bSt2F via @amazon

As I let go of the word you etc… Unties the lie unleashes this kinetic kapish in my subliminal scenery I am Thee preeminent premier trailblazer of my daily escapades…

I recognize I write or say something like…“You have infinite wisdom and prosperity that you permit into your life everyday…”

What do you feel in the heart area when you read this affirmation? I felt blah and bland… I realize that when I write the word “you” telling the world or somebody their challenges…

Is me writing or telling my self-deprecation because the words and thoughts are mine and mine alone causing me to step in my internal landmines blowing up my dreams…

With my words and speech patterns infused by others I am follower rather than breeding my dauntless desire luminary imagination to experience my dreams in esteemed celebration…

The conscious mind defines it in a good way as the gate keeper to the inner landscape slams the door because the subliminal canal authorizes soothing soothsayer wisdom to flow…

In the sublime sapient passageways that are free from pain and the mundane because my sixth sense feels expanding energy and shuts off the rest undocks my zealous zest to write and speak…

In the first person open my hierophant eyes to see only eulogizing epiphanies that are written and spoken I, me, proper names, my and I am sail past the subconscious gatekeeper now…

Open my prosper-eyes-zing prowess to read this;

“I flow in wisdom glow in grandeur because I choose to engage my inner sage to unleash my enterprising wise to win internally speaking effrontery intuition now to eternity…”

Now you read the affirmation;

“You flow in wisdom glow in grandeur because you choose to engage in your inner sage to unleash your enterprising wise to win internally speaking entrepreneurial intuition now to eternity…”

In my inner honour I say which one energized my inner landscape to feel the freeing emotional get and go to speak and write in my daily life…

“You” is proper in everyday conversation however the words you, your, you are and you’re in personal emotion expansion it is mundane and disavows my omnific omnipotence…

Because where the bondage sleeps is in the body DNA cells and subconscious I now wholeheartedly understand until you let go in the body…

I am still encase inane egotistical snobbishness blame and shame because I still look past life as unrefined wisdom so…

I let go of saying or writing the word “you, your, you’re and you’re” to say “when people choose to see their way they instantly let go of the challenge promptly expand…

Into the new brand of bold revolutionary astuteness nurturing daring entrepreneurial omnificence in a unconquerable vulnerable way because I realize my subconscious scenery disavow…

The word you the subconscious under I me and my but “who is you” causes a stink in the subliminal mind so I instantly unbind the sublime to divine to let go of writing or speaking…

The word you in a sentence because when I write the worlds challenges on paper I am writing about me because they are my thoughts words and actions…

The ego looks to see others challenge my soul eyes see the world challenges as wisdom in action from within me as I send my soaring savant sapience into the universes ethers…

To magnetize the wise in the populace energizing their heart insight the universe is illuminated with potentate prowess because I realize it is people are the wealth of my life…

As everything else is a circumstance to expand my inner intrepidness to face the mobocracy of the world when I am spewing about the challenges of the world…

I am really telling the world my indoctrinated fears because when I say you whose thoughts words and ingrained imprints am I spewing to the world…

My egotistical haughtiness loves to speak about everybody’s challenges except mine who is you anyway only in the daily vocabulary as I spew you I step in the mundane dodo..

As I open my eyes to realize there you is just a word I was taught all my life however in my personal expanding prowess you allows me to duck hide and push the blame on everything…

In my life to something or somebody else as I see the way I spoke and wrote the word you I was telling the world what they already knew in my controlling conceit I felt a need to tell…

Their world their challenges was the burping BS I was telling myself as I egotistically thought I was thee know it all in the world of self-help because I knew the challenges…

Which bound my subliminal mind in the pooh of you Now I have expanded in my subconscious sapience to realize the world is asking me for my show and tell wisdom to expand people..

Out of their self-controlling beliefs as I see people as wisdom in motion and I am the emtotional energy elixir to stir their inner landscape opening their hegemony eyes to see their talents…

Too expand into their dreams experiencing their sired desires because I write and speak eulogizing epiphanies engaging their subliminal with action opens the way for them…

To take shark attack action on their dream because I show them the way rather than tell them the way allows them to play their way in a rainbow bold brightness…

When I speak or write word you in a sentence that contains challenges in all realness it’s me speaking or writing about me so when I show I glow in galvanizing lively omnipotent wisdom…

As I understand “you” was taught in English as political correctness as I open my eyes to see you taught in proper English open this new paradigm personal expansion is esteemed gutsiness…

Unlocks this new epitomizing personal expansion is letting go of ingrained pain in all areas of my body to realize show me the money honey is me letting go of telling the world into showing..

The world because I teach my gallant journey of emotional enterprising epiphanies now and forever in the right way in a loving divine blessed way under grace in a pristine perfect way…

And in dapper divine order now to eternity as the universe shows me financial love in lively loving way in lavish avalanches of affluent abundances instantly to infinity…

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

