With a Smile in My Heart I Say Merry Christmas

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

book-HolidayWisdom

Merry Christmas: May everyday rouse rococo yesses canonizing harmony revving-up inner sassiness tantalizing mind-blowing astounding sumptuousness in all facets of your life instantly to infinity…. 

With a smile in my heart I say Merry Christmas to you as my soul sends out unconditional love living omnipotent visionary epiphanies rebelliously realizing I expand thru life…

To sooth my arrogant ego unleashing my savant ego to smooth groove of my gallivanting revolutionary omnipresent omnipotent vigor energizing my gallant gutsiness…

To expand thru life like Santa’s Sleigh on Christmas Eve understanding when I expand I unlatch the latch of attachment to understand the panache of detachment…

To sail freely thru the universes marquee magnificence magnetizing amazing Godspeed nirvana invigorating financial independence canonizing emotional nibbana communicating…

Emancipating eulogies to open the world’s heart to hear every astute revelation tantalizing my listening eyes opening my seeing ears unleashing my superstar seer…

To speak epitomizing encomiums rousing robust realisms to flow from my hearts-hearken effulgent ardor realizing my tour de force forthrightness energizes my innovative landscape…

Holiday Wisdom: Open your eyes to your Yule Tide Ride in New Year Cheer (Volum… http://dld.bz/bSBZE  via @amazon

Letting go of what I know opening my I don’t know to flow in the glow of my glorious lively omnific wisdom winning internally speaking daring omniscient mastery to comprehend…

New Release Fear is my Friend opens this new wisdom. Fear is My Friend expanding astute revelations. On Amazon http://dld.bz/bTBGE

I live in the unknown with brash boldness to experience the uncertainty of life frees my Santa Claus gutsiness expanding thru life exuding a comet of confidence…

To grasp Christmas tells me to attend my internal Christ Mass as I celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ in my physical playground unharnesses my stalwart willingness…

To expansively experience my Merry Christmas with a smile in my heart to realize I am the Master of Ceremonies electrifying rabble rousing yahoo charismatic hegemony rowdiness…

Ignites superstar tenacity magically aggrandizes sumptuous splendor accompanies me wherever I go in gleaming optimism show the world I beam internal soothsayer magic…

Holiday Wisdom Open your eyes to your Yule Tide Ride in New Year Cheer by Robe… http://dld.bz/bSCaz  via @amazon

Because I expand thru life in a new wave of winning wisdom to show the world negativity falls away from a comet of confidence as I glide on my Christmastide to ride…

My waves of whimsical audacious visionary elucidations I instantly realize I live Christmas everyday as my life is a gift to me hero’s innate innovative present to the world…

As shine my Christ’s Light into the darkness of the universe I see the universe glimmer with shimmering enchantment as people open their eyes to my newborn intrepid insight…

Opens their inner darkness to my enchanting enlightenment to free their heroic gree to feel their spiritual spree celebrate I expand thru life with a Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer…

Rebel rambunctiousness to show an effrontery chutzpah telling the world I love life majestically most as I open my enterprising eyes to grasp…

I am defiantly different than all the rest as I am oozing an unconquerable Blitzen brashness unharnesses lightning bolt …

Boldness to light up the world with sharp sapience to hear Donner thunder to spread Christmas Joy across the earthly sky with dauntless spryness to parlance my Prancer Prowess to the thrill…

The universe with utopian nouvelle-vague means a new wave of intuitive prophecies expanding real star-power euphoria to ballet through the cosmos expressing…

Merry Christmas communique saying okay today the world and I serenely play this Christmas Day in exposé of love laughter fun televising Cupid’s collaborating…

Unique phenomenon’s inciting my divine wine to flow thru the universe’s ethers exciting thaumaturgy synchronization enticing real sensationalizing miracles to occur every day…

In every way under grace in picture perfect way and in a debonair divine orders at the present to time without end…

Money Is My Friend, that flows to me from all sources in the universe now to eternity! By Robert A. Wilson… http://dld.bz/bSBZe  via @amazon

Opening the way for people to realize wine is divine wisdom inflaming nirvana expanding thru life in an esteemed stream of Dasher daringness to engage in their daily life as Vixen of vision…

Opens my eyes to Vixen as visionary intuitive x-raying ethereal niyama means cleanliness of body mind to smell the rose of robust opulence seeing everyday…

As awesome adventure mirroring the keen sense of smell a fox encompasses so I now see the world in a sphere of sun lit wit undoing a woo whooshing in a rainbow spirit telecasting…

My as dapper Dancer parades down Christmas Lane enflame eloquent newness fanning love across my everyday escapades I unsheathe the kapish…

To realize love is laudable omnific visionary epiphanies because I choose to expand thru life unfetters my visionary vocabulary to vibrate innovative sassiness igniting ornate…

Noble astuteness rousing yessing my lets tango with my trendsetting affluence nurturing omnific terrific-ness in my intuitive imagination sending forth my soul’s visions…

Ordaining copious acuity branding ubiquity liberating-my-spiritual adventures yah-zing fox-trot of financial love to flow into my prosperity accounts from all sources in the cosmos…

Because I choose to expand thru life teaching my experiences with maharishi fortitude opens people’s eyes to their Santa Claus talents…

Fear Is My Friend, Expanding Astute Revelations Hypnotherapy With Rob Wilson … http://dld.bz/bSBXg  via @amazon

As I bask in sun of soothsayer utopia naturalizing my lavish luxury to beam from within my Yule Tide core décor as I soar thru life riding my Santa’s Sleigh of play…

Potentate prayer internal omnipotent peace and plush prosperity because I choose to expand thru life in omnific openness in my intuitive apparatus…

Now I live in unrestrained riches in the right way in a blessed divine loving way under grace in preeminent perfect way and in divine order now….

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching opens peoples’ enterprising eyes with a visionary prowess, authorizing people to live their dreams. Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching expands people’s wisdom, energizing their “get up and go”to live their desired life with galvanizing gusto. NLI unlocks people’s Neuro Linguistic Innovation from within, authorizing them to see their way to wealthand success. Through rhymes and my life experiences I have uncovered and discovered a way to open the heart with NLI – freeing your innovative intuition to flow into your daily extravaganza.

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/audio-FearFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/MoneyFriend.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

