FlowInTheGlowBookFullHappy Easter

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Today God rises graciously opening doors for me to heroically soar galvanizes omnific decrees unshackling me setting me savvy free unleashes my cheeky campaigner…

To beam brilliant emotional astute magnificence to see glorious omniscient discernment excites my gallivanting warrior to discover my tons of gold bars as my desired outcomes…

Fear is My Friend: Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cduAP  via @amazon

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ via amazon

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Of my enterprising endeavors shows the world with communication and listening we all forever rev up world peace authorizing all people to speak to each other instantly awakens…

Individual unique ubiquity to expand peaceful prosperity in the universe allowing inventive individualism to rain copious cornucopia sanctioning all people’s innovative vitality…

To stream effortlessly into universal airwaves canonizes colorful collaborations in all worldly undertakings authorizing people of all races…

To listen and communicate with each other giving all the people of world and me the serene sapience to realize our ascending agendas concurs with all people in the world whirls …

The worldly landscape with instinctive wisdom hallowing idyllic real love to flow from every individual’s heart massaging the universes vista with visionary innovative…

Vivaciousness tantalizing appreciation for each other just the way we are stoutheartedly sets me free on my sapient safari to aggrandize my wise vehemently initiating my intrepid intentions…

To push forward recognizing push is prodigious unorthodox sapience heralding my soul’s sassiness to speak my debonair ingenious sagaciousness…

Showing my pristine patience allows me to listen easily promptly frees me of egotistical arrogance that once paralyzed my way of life unlocks new acumen that all my internal pain…

Stems from trying to control my life encounters and being attaché to worn out beliefs having faith in my worn out beliefs believing all I had to love and dream is all I had to do was…

My way forward was my inevitable down fall creating blundering scathing scuttlebutt filled my inner corridors I instantly recognized my internal scornful gossip suddenly shut it up…

As I quickly shut the door as I prayed to God he/she graciously opened my doors enlivening my imaginative landscape electrifying my intuitive woo emancipating my shark attack action…

Expanding my wisdom energizing my intra-prizing prowess avowing my wow invigorating my entrepreneurial endeavors forever experiencing life in lavish luxurious galvanizing gusto…

To soar on cloud nine broadcasting my spiritual shine as I now realize my triumphant trust in my awesome abilities to listen without judgment opened my gifted omnipotent daringness…

To rope my winds of intuition to claim my fame as I fantastically animate majestic emotional electricity to enrich my scamper through life as I see my inner God-Zen Grandeur grandstand…

My gutsiness to expand through life with zeal to appeal to my inventive innovator to generate omnific declarations sensationalizing my Godsend Zen to zenith epitomizing nirvana…

To through a prosperity party every day in every way in every facet of my life as let fly feisty love yessing my inner self to sparkle emancipates my defiant daredevil…

To understand when somebody tells me to do everything through love show me they are hiding from their true titan trooper because I instantly cognize to live my sired desires I light the fire…

In my farsighted insight releasing effluent creations within my deep-seated conceit which caused my asinine attachment to my current existence entrenching me in my whiny want embedding…

My troll of control I must control everything in my life sent zinging into fear every time sliming my egotistical whine to crawl out of my deepest regrets embedding my daily dread…

Because I had to break bread in the same despair everyday cranking my haughty crankiness to be my way I communicated with people in my life as I now cognize I was immature for sure is…

Now gone like todays dawn allows me to spawn dashing new gallant invincibility delighting my hearts supremacy enthralling my valiant visionary vim and vigor to invigorate…

My sunrise guile to rise every day in every way mirroring God’s rising on Easter allow my natural northeaster blows blizzards of beautiful love inciting zillionaire zest…

Aggrandize revolutionary dexterity televising my deific terrific-ness to gleam esteem spiritual hegemony to open the universe ethers to feel the expansivity of divine daredevilry unfettering…

People’s chivalry braveries to break away from embedded dreads that has them reliving everything they were told by those who use control to live their lives dying of the vines…

Of I wish I could let go of all my unrequired and undesired the keep them reliving their internal fires of hell are now sent now down the well burned in hell to say oh yeah let’s play today…

In newborn freedom unravels the traveling tenacity inciting a riotous rambunctiousness to push forward at a high rate of speed on my trails of affluence with a tranquil forbearance…

That shines like the sun on high noon on a hot summer’s day allowing me to be robustly relaxed in every situation because I am visionary vehemence within my skin embellishing…

My way of life because I trust God Mrs. Universe the womb of endless lavish avalanches of affluent abundances to tango into my prosperity accounts showing me and the world…

My astounding astuteness I instantly appreciate all the people of the universe as the wealth of the world activates profuse prosperity to boldly salsa through daily escapades…

As I slay the naysayer with my prodigious words of wisdom sending them back into their cave caving in their wannabe taunts with…

My genuine guile smile exhilarate my oceans of emotional energy to smears naysayer inner fears all over them like peanut butter on hot toast as soon as they enter they know…

They are toast authorizes me to boast a champagne toast of triumph because I disallowed their pesky pessimism to enter my luminary landscape rockets gushing copiousness…

Occurs spontaneously when I employ audacious action on my imaginative intuition sanctions my endless lavish financial love to flow into all facets of daily life…

As I relish my Effervescent Easter of effusive affluence spectacularly trendsetting enflaming rococo luxury to be my way of life now to eternity…

In the right way in a loving way in a divine blessed way under grace in a precious perfect way and in dapper divine order now….

With A Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching opens peoples’ enterprising eyes with a visionary prowess, authorizing people to live their dreams. Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching expands people’s wisdom, energizing their “get up and go”to live their desired life with galvanizing gusto. NLI unlocks people’s Neuro Linguistic Innovation from within, authorizing them to see their way to wealth and success. Through rhymes and my life experiences I have uncovered and discovered a way to open the heart with NLI – freeing your innovative intuition to flow into your daily extravaganza.

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

Fear is my friend: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00AN26A86/freeofspeepub-20

Holiday Wisdom by Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/bSCaz  via @amazon

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com