FullPrevLabelImgI Let Go of the Fear of Controversy

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

I have expanded into understanding writing personal growth in the first person allows the person reading it to personalize the vision opening a person’s mind’s eye eyes and inner landscape at the same time. So please enjoy this vision in a bold new way…

I let go of the fear of controversy expanded out of being scared of adversity unlocks my bombdiggity ingenuity that unclogs my bold blogging diverse dauntless daringness allowing…

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

The universe to be my utopian university rebelliously broadening my intra-superstar shrewdness unsheathes this snazzy sapience to realize world turns on wealth success adversity controversy…

Challenges chaos bliss the guts of all the people and me to see that everybody’s life strives in revered synchronicity unifying canonized collaboration exposing the silent serenity…

That streams from the core of Mother Earth and Heavenly Father that is the life line of unconditional loves that sooths the oozing of personal evolutionallowing us all on earth…

To live it is time for all people and me to respectfully realize it is Mother Earth and Heavenly Father succinctly sustains all of on this spiritual physical and mystical plane…

Of our individual fame authorized me to ask this question… How is the world returning the way of the Native American way for all people and me to be the stewards of the land?

My Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

As the people of the world have lost touch with the land we all will get in touch with Mother Earth and Heavenly Father again to begin again in bona-fide bold way…

Because the core of the earth is the heartbeat of all our lives allowing us to arrive at our next destination in a fantastic fascination as I realize all people engage my bombdiggity temerity…

Expands my inner entities unite my warrior tenacity with my intra-wise-man/wise-woman to expand my controversy from a condensing story into a farmer’s almanac…

Of amazing astuteness amplifying my courageous confidence to see life is set up to be a freewheeling experience with my life being a quantum atomic powerhouse…

Of amazing entrepreneurial episodes if I showed me so to expand prosper innovative see omnific discernment energize sassy trailblazing boldness…

 Because I choose to be me so I am free to live on my bountiful beaches of money feel the breezes of unconditional love flow to me and away from me without a quiver of remorse…

Because of course I live in lavish luxury now to eternity in the right way in a blessed loving way under grace in pristine perky way and in divine order now…          

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson                 

Cowboy Wisdom Innovation Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

