bodymindspiritCD coverI Bare My Heart and Soul

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

I wrote this to open people’s eyes to see how people are doing things without realizing it. I wrote this in first person so read as you wrote it. Where the reader sees my stuff brand it by placing the your intentions for your highest outcome.

Today I bare my heart and soul to unclasp my unassailable classiness speaking my unconquerable truth to admit I did it and I am the only one that can do it and humbly admit…

I am the only naysayer dream stealer time stealer seer wizard noble wealthy successful healthy cowboy/cowgirl experiencing my life in my inner corridors because I am the one riding…

This spiritual horse across the plains of the mundane to embellish this I am the only listening communicating student I am Thee maestro magician of my divine destiny teaching…

My trailblazing boldness because I had the shameless brazenness to look at myself internally naked in the mirror so now I enhance the world and all its inhabitants…

With award-winning wisdom because I revealed my hearken heart and cooperating soul to the universe authorizes me to see everybody in the world as a teacher to me in their own way…

To expand my life as I propel pioneer veracity in the world to show all the people it’s okay to encompass internal stuff but stop fluffing the pillows to sleep in deeply embedded dreads…

In the subliminal countryside to make it a soft landing by telling the world what to do is the fly in the omniscient ointment putting pooh in the stew lives…

In my innermost host/hostess authorized my “I Am” to open up to claim my fame today my whimsical wise…

To realize there are two guiles in the universe one I dial the guile denial which is a delusional pollutant caused by my unwilling…

To admit the ruthless truth “I don’t know” opened the way for trade winds of wisdom to blow bold lively omnific wisdom into my state of the art landscape to cognize…

I knew a lot about everything but lacked the intra-secrecies of the business world because outright I am bright in everything now I am allowing me to rainbow bright…

In the intra-secrecies so to unlock blocks of love wealth success perfect health and divine inheritance dance in the universe of other people wisdom to waltz internally…

Seeing daily omnific magic instantly appear in my daily scamper unhampering expanding people’s lives appreciating the instant revealing of my $30,000 (your cash flow amount) per month cash flow…

Because I am willing to admit my ruthless truth about every microcosm in existence in my inner scenery opens my physical phenomenons to mirror my glowing inner scene…

As I feel smell taste hear see touch and see the keen serenity of lavish luxury as I sense the salt air freedom that blows through my inner seas of ecstasy…

In every phase of my life in the right way in a loving in I approve of me ways in a divine bless way under grace in a picture perfect way and in divine order now to enlightened eternity…

With a Smile in My Heart

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Coaching

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/LettingGo.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

My Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Money Is My Friend CD  http://dld.bz/cu5Hn

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow in the Glow: CD http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Flow in the Glow: http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Amy Lignor

The Write Companion: Amy is a book editor, ghostwriter, book reviewer, published author, and writes dynamic articles to expand your brand and enhance your bottom line.

www.thewritecompanion.com

alignor.lignor@gmail.com

