51zNp1jnRZL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Thank You to the Veterans

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

This vision is written in first person free of any not words to allow the reader to expand their wisdom to live their life in a free bold way.

I arose in forthright freedom today thanks to the Veterans of the United States of America for which the United States of America stands loud and proud in individual independence today…

Because of the Veterans unselfish bravery Veterans showcased all over the world I graciously thank all Veterans who stood tall at home and in foreign lands…

Showcasing there grit get and go to people subject to immoral and unethical tyrants antics all over the world all the citizens and me in the United States of America Veterans televised…

Their bravery in the Revolutionary War Civil War WWI WWII Korea Vietnam the Balkans Iraq Afghanistan and many more allows all the people in the United States…

To entertain our fame and fortunes our way as we play in the fields of prosperity set up because the Veterans stood on the tall on the walls of adversity portraying their patriotic prowess…

To wow the world with their agile audacity to look into tiny tyrants guns with gutsy ubiquitous nasty sassiness to step right up and slap the crap right out the dictator’s war machine opens…

My heart eyes to realize the soldiers in the war sacrifice as the tyrant usually either commits suicide or get death sentence from some kind of court opens my guts…

To ask this question… Has anybody ever seen a dictator live after their reign terror? Because every dictator cries in misery then dies in disgrace thanks to the Veterans of the USA…

As the United States Military exposes the big tuff dictator as a cowardly cupcake committing suicide, gets the death penalty or looks for refuge in another country opens this observation…

Warmongers dictators or wannabe tuff people hid when it was their turn to stand up unlocks this new paradigm today people would rather follow a tuff talker than join hands with somebody….

That walks their talk as I see this all over in the world in politics talk radio etc… tuff talkers balk step back speaking a lot fluffy BS without any substance instead of stepping…

To the plate when it comes to taking care of the Veterans that served in the war as I see it is a bizarre affair in the United States today politicians fund a health care bill that is sending…

The United States into a quandary but the politician lack the moral and ethical values to fund our Veterans that put their life on the line and as people with a world of wisdom…

To expand the country as I realize the Veterans are unemployable by the words of small businesses corporations and individuals…

Because business people lack of understanding of what the Veteran experienced on the battlefield small business corporations and individuals forget they are in business…

Because the Veterans have stood and still stand in the face of turmoil showcasing their warrior will as the Veterans stood and still stand today…

So businesses in the United States can employ undocumented workers instead of the Veterans that stood and still stand on battlefields today as the business in the United States choose…

To outsource their products to communist capitalism all corporations’ small business and individuals that outsource their manufacturing and business centers…

All business people need to look in the mirror and see who they are opening their eyes to what allows them all their freedoms and the life they enjoy…

Because free trade in its current form and the way corporations do business is disingenuous to the country in which they live and to those…

Who serve and have served to defend their freedoms as the free traders are living high mighty inside their greedy hoggishness is done so off the backs….

Of Veterans and their families the greedy capitalist refuse to employ without an understanding they experienced something unsavory in battle I now realize unless I was in the exact…

Same battle as that Veteran I clueless on what occurred because a battle scene is embedded in the Veterans internal landscape only selfish silliness think they know about a battle scene…

Today thanks to Veterans and the United States people can complain burn the flag do whatever they choose thanks to those who served in the United States Military and are Veterans today…

But yet every person in every other country encompasses a red hot desire to be a United States Citizen sometimes I realize I take this country for granted…

As the leaders of this country have lost their way the Veterans never ever have because they focused on their task keeping all the people and I free in the USA…

As my heart and soul says Thank You to all the Veterans who sacrificed in their way and for those who lost their live for our freedoms I say thank you to their love ones and for those…

Who are still alive may each and every one of their lives be as bountifully blessed as each and every veteran is glorified hero to the world and me…

As the leaders of this country have become selfish in their ideologies forgetting the military has done and does what they asked but our politicians are truly focused on their 527’s they forget…

To fund the veterans who were exposed to all the unknown air and chemicals that war zones have today it is up to all the people of the United States to be proud of our Veterans who ran…

Into battle putting their lives on the line so today we can do whatever we choose because the political leaders forget the veterans once their return home and are a civilian again…

It is now time for the American People and me to be sure our Veterans get the respect they deserve as they served to protect the people of USA and me and liberate people…

In foreign lands from the dictators that invoked their selfish will because I have expanded into egotistical arrogance is selfish encumbrance that keeps me locked and blocked…

Into a pity me roulette wheel spinning around never knowing where to land so my life stays on the bland side with me permitting my daily life to decide my life outcomes in now done…

In the sun opens my eyes to this fun in the sun optimism I thank the Veterans for allowing me to write this because without the Veterans who has a clue to what shape the world would be…

In today without the engaging eminence of the United States Military representing the United States to the citizens of the country the United States is liberating from oppression…

Allow all people and me to be free today because of the Veterans and their displays of heroism to me every one of them in hero because they went to the military when I choose a different way…

So it is easy for all the people like me who never went to the military to criticize and complain about the challenges that Veterans face who served on a battlefield yields me….

To say I honour the Veterans free of all animosity because the Veteran is the only one who saw the everyday wear and tear of war to make it easy for a Politicians to walk through…

The streets of war torn country with Apache helicopters circling with the military heavily armed right beside them it is easy to be a warmonger when the warmonger never been to war…

Because I now realize unless I have been on the battlefield I have no clue what a battlefield or a war torn country is all about that is the trouble with this country today everybody thinks…

They know but in reality today nobody has a clue on what to do to expand this country out of this situation because the education system…

Since the beginning of time has taught low wages war pillage plunder and keep people in poverty is the way to create wealth which has taken us all down a path of hysterical history permitting…

The stealth powers to be write the history I read causes needy greediness to create competitive society where wealth divides the people which are a non-truth it is the selfish greed…

Of people that divide the people of the world today and every day but this day November 11. 2013 I pay tribute to those who gave me the freedom to write this to live in bliss…

May every Veterans life be experienced and relished in lavish luxury and canonized bliss now to eternity for their service to all people and I awesomely enjoy our freedoms…

With a Unselfish Love in My Heart & a Sassy Smile in my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

Robert’s Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

My Visionary, I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

