FullPrevLabelImg Happy Thanksgiving

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I wrote this vision in first person so as the reader reads this it will feel as the reader wrote it to expand the readers life their way in a bold bright way…

Happy Thanksgiving to one and all enthralls all to experience a blissful ball this Thanksgiving Day allows my heart to sing Amazing Grace lacing the earth’s atmosphere with endearing…

Appreciation for my Happiness this Thanksgiving Day harmonizes amazing peace prosperously yeses this Thanksgiving Day hallowing awesome natural kevalin serenity graciously energizes…

Idyllic nirvana gloriously dawns awe-inspiring yea to prayer peace and prosperity for all this day sanctions my thankful soul to smoothly send out unselfish love this Thanksgiving Day…

As I say Thank You to all those who showed their founding father foresight on the first Thanksgiving Day by unfettering their enlightened boldness showing their grit get and go…

Setting differences aside to oblige their pilgrim prowess and native insight understanding their star power spirit to set aside their pride invigorating audacious daringness…

To unblock their hostile environment boosts their up-surging courage to gleam their blessed brighten-I-zes wit valorously opening their conduits of communications…

To lay down the weapons of mass delusion unlatched their parlaying panache to write history for us to enjoy today because Thanksgiving employs an exhilarating family outing exposing…

Their farsighted fearlessness that ratifies the richness of every Thanksgiving Day but today the world is so busy being yesterday stuck in self-centered disarray the world is unable to see…

The gift of Thanksgiving Day because the commercialized demise Thanksgiving began today as store are open to day for shopping to the dismay of sovereign citizens…

As I say I am experiencing my Thanks-N-Giving because farsighted frontiersman showed the brass gust to sit down and eat a feast so the least I can do is love this day with all my heart…

To understand the groundbreaking wisdom that beamed into our lives from the first Thanksgiving unfastens this dashing acumen opened my ears to hear my wise to see people…

From two different continents two different ideologies two different ways of life but yet they sit down to feast undoes this buzzing truth today institutionally educated people are unable…

To sit down and talk out differences so I ask this question… How can Thanksgiving be a teacher of setting aside ideologies to expand the world into bountiful bliss? By dissing…

Our egotistical ignorance of having to be right all the time ratifies my feisty frontiersman to say Happy Thanksgiving to all thanks to the Wampanoag Indians and Forthright Forefathers…

I opened heart eyes soul savvy placing a scintillating smile on face to dial up conversation between the Wampanoag Indians and the Savvy Settlers…

In my mind’s eye allowing me imagination to run wild to feel the vibrational sensations of that fantastic feat on the first Thanksgiving because both sides encompassed ingrained conquer…

All mindset unclasps this classy cool cognitions people that grew up on the land and those who spent months on a ship in the unknown of the ocean unsheathes…

My ardent perkiness to realize how little I really looked at the true blue truth of how forward looking the Wampanoag Indians and Pioneering Settlers were through communications…

Leading up to setting down and eating at the same table relishing their feast fantastically escalated their astonishing savvy triumph liberated my flawless prophesies to ask this question:

How will the same accelerative astuteness the Wampanoag Indians and Pioneers put away their animosity for one day allowed them to relax for that day?

How would the Wampanoag Indians & Pilgrim Prowess planning the first Thanksgiving be tutelage for all the leaders all people and me to expand the world into peace & prosperity today?

The Wampanoag Indians and Pioneers lacked the education and all keen-personal growth the world embraces today but yet they dashingly displayed a parading prowess the wow’s…

The world yet today we have all this technology wisdom and ways to communicate but yet the world is too scared to communicate it way out of the pouting…

Immaturity insecurity and conceited selfishness the world swirls in today but yet today the leaders and the people in the world lack the self-confidence and maturity to expand out…

Their selfish conceit to communicate and listen to understand the other people’s way of living and countries way of life instead everybody thinks everybody and every country should mimic…

Their country or the way they do things keeps the world clinging to what they know from history opened this observation sensation…

How can people that lacked all the commutative education still pull off this whimsical win for me to enjoy today?

How can all the people and I unlatch all the world leader’s attachment to their indoctrinated ideologies?  Un-polarize peoples inept ideologies that have the world stuck…

In the crux of corporate corruption that has gobbled up the leaders today in greed and need peevishly leading the world unlocks my candid candor to understand…

The leaders and people lack the unselfish savvy to communicate and listen to each other uncages this sagacious sassiness to ask…

How can all the people of the world and me expand into being leaders teaching peace and prosperity? As I now realize the people of the world are the amazing assets to energize…

Worldly wealth and my wealth open my wise eyes to understand asset astounding superstar students energizing trendsetting wisdom and innovation to flow like the sun rays…

On warm sunny day as I now graciously grasp my prayers peaceful persona unbinds my subliminal mind to understand wealth excites my wily exulting attitude loving today declaring…

Every day is Thanksgiving expanding into Christmas energizing the New Year Seer within me to speak loud and clear I love life blazingly beaming my rainbow glow galvanizing love optimizing

Wisdom today opens out my outspoken clout to begin communicating adroit acuity entices this how we have educated the common sense out of ourselves diminishing the ability…

To understand while communicating with others because we are forming are answers to respond yes I am guilty so now I avow my wow too relax to uncover and discover…

My paths of prodigious percipience to expand people’s lives through leadership that liberates energizing affluence decrees embossing revelations seeing how I progressed in understanding…

My own lack of communicative prowess when it comes to listening by this ruthless admittance I give free rein to fame and fortune hearing all the seers in universe and in me unleashes…

The kapish of my visionary vitality to expand thru every life situations as I now fathom by choosing to own my non-listening abilities I un-cloned being owned…

By my selfish conceit paroles my elite defeater to realize I intertwine my Wampanoag Warrior Wit and my Revered Revolutionary Forerunner to shamelessly broaden…

My communiqué veracity displays my glistening listening this Thanksgiving Day christens my new freeborn wisdom this Thanksgiving day with this neonatal nous I am experiencing…

Thanks-N-Receiving and Thanks-N-Giving experiencing heaven on earth this Thanksgiving Day because I am receiving it because I receive blessing on Thanksgiving from…

The Wampanoag Indians and Settlers Savvy so I give my unselfish love on this Thanksgiving Day bliss this day so I am the wealthiest man in the world because I love this day in every way…

To pat myself on the back because I quit being a slacker stopped quaking internally to pay attention to words that are being spoken opens my paths of prosperity liberates…

My conduits of peace as my prayers realizing my rays of sunlit-wit waken my internal tenacity to realize today and every day in every way is a holiday of copious utopia as I allow myself…

To feel God’s Mrs. Universe Law of Abundance Infinite Spirit all mystical phenomenons in the cosmos all my magical miracles all people and my winning witem—m-m-m-m…

Gracious grasping I just deserve and I just am worthy of unselfish love wealth success life expanding experiences divine grandeur and lavish divine inheritance…

As I dapperly dance through life in a beautiful bountiful blissful way now and forever in a regal right way in a lionized loving way in a bold blessed way under grace…

In picture perfect way and. In a Thanksgiving Divine Order now to eternity as I now uniquely understand the utopian ubiquity of my stand alone stopped being a clone to walk-n-wisdom…

To instantly set free my witem-m-m-m is my wisdom innovation talent energizes my measureless mammoth money movement instantly to infinity…

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

Robert’s Amazon authors page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Money Is My Friend http://dld.bz/cu5Hn

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF Money Is My Friend CD  http://dld.bz/cu5Hn

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Robert’s Amazon authors page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

