IApproveOfMe_FullHidden Infection of Rejection

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Thank you for reading this vision. I write my visions in first person without punctuation to allow the reader to energize their dreams with the words they read to expand their wisdom their way…

I willfully opened my heart supremacy to coldheartedly admit I encompassed a hidden agenda called rejection so I now understand my back biting rejection hid in the pit of my gut hitching…

A ride for free causing me paralyzing havoc without me having a clue so now I do allowed me to ratify the reason life seemed to stale at times so I now see my life dances in divine prime time…

As I now understand the reason things stayed away from me is because I rejected them before I even started so now I apologize for everything I ever said negative or unsavory about…

God Mrs. Universe the Law of Abundance Infinite Spirit mystical sources my miracles all people and I certifying I was the reason they were unable to expand my life…

As I was guardedly unwilling to allow them to give me everything I ask for in endless cascading stream of copious cornucopia as I clandestinely rejected them all as I unsealed…

My rejection portfolio to realize rejection infected every phase of my life stifling my rifling robustness to energize my enterprising endeavors because I now grasp rejection was…

Deeply rooted in my subconscious embedded deeper in my roots from my childhood events that was rebooted with every botched expectation that I encountered I had a bout with distrust…

As I undone my rejection toxins within I discovered my rejection was covered over to keep the pain buried forever so I would never feel the pain again I just learned to live…

With my silly spites throwing fits what a waste of time wallowing in something that I could have gotten rid of with hypnosis however rejection is deeper than abandonment so I now I realize…

I am deeper vigorously expanded in my personal expansion allows me to adamantly admit instantly that I enclose a canonized clout to expand my life with gunfighter tenacity…

As I now grasp I covered rejection up with a smile and a laugh which now turns out all rejection did was create doubt turning out my lights of delight making everything a frantic fight…

In every facet of my life as I uncovered this today sanctions me to write this vision with hierophant precision relaxed my intimate imagery to set me free to chillax…

My self-serving selfishness thinking I had an axe to grind with everybody in the world allowed me to appreciate and accept it takes a whole universe for me to be…

Loving wealthy and successful to expand into embellishing the fortitude to walk into a room never says a word with people turning their heads to understand they are in a room…

With a man that walks-n-wisdom to gallantly grasp I am the man that can and will take them across the rivers of chaos through the valleys of challenge up the mountain to live their dreams…

Just by my amazing presence now and forever because I put their dreams first taking me out of the equation of their dreams allowing my inner wisdom to ask them questions to fissure…

Their insecurity then I asks the questions to reinforce their titanium trust in their abilities unleashing their canonized chi to trust them to effrontery evolve into seeing…

Their revolutionary resolve to see they encircled the savvy skills to rise up and ride the tide of success to experience their sired desires in illuminated light forever more to soar…

I awoke this day with this burning question poking me right in my life expanding apparatus kicking me right in my you know what…How do I reject myself without realizing it?

Realizing a quick response of “I don’t think I do” is doubt clouding the truth as the subconscious mind hears I think I do sending the subconscious deeper into sleepy uneasiness…

I now admit quitting is the rejection of one’s abilities with a lack of trust in me to break down my internal barriers that I feel are in my physical world as I now realize every barrier…

I think is in the world is me rejecting my adroit abilities refusing to ascend in audacious acumen as I now realizing I am rejecting all my mystical magical miracles…

That I just deserve and I just am worthy to experience graciously grasping until I unlatch my attachment to rejection sanction me to recognize I will suck at everything I do in life…

Because I will always be looking at the backdoor to run away to feed my rejections addiction caustic creating unsavory scenes in my conscious mind thinking I had to physically tuff…

Causing me to disrespecting my state of the art artistry authorizes me to grasp I am the only one in my life that can reject anything so now I awesomely appreciate me in a prizewinning way…

As I now admit the quicker I respond to a question that makes me quiver in the inner-self the more I am covering up the coldhearted truth about myself allows me…

To understand my blue collar roots that I have encountered situations that I handled poorly and situation I handled extremely well as I now realize as a blue collar participant I encountered…

Many things that left me core controlled by outside sources that lacked awareness about today as I opened up to a new one collaring called rejection to go along with abandonment…

As they both carry a heavy degree of pilfering peevishness that causes me to see the world was against me abandonment never bothered me like discovering rejections…

Because a rejection I preprogrammed every outcome to fit that modus operandi sending my subconscious mind into relief because my subconscious was ready thinking…

I wanted to be rejected as detected today I admit all my failure was due to my rejection of new wisdom on the path of prosperity as I sit writing this going that is all I have been doing…

As I now realize this release came from deep in my gut with so much force it curled my toes cutting my toe nails at the same time please nobody say to me poor Rob…

Because this is my dynamic discharge of crabby crap I carried around compounding my disallowing prosperity stopped today as now astoundingly expand my life…

In effervescent enlightenment all the readers allow this to be a release of everything for the reader as I now admit rejection made life easy because rejection lacks action that disengages…

The innovative sage as I exuberantly expanded my gall to release it all as I now realize any form of sympathy for me was a downfall causing me to do things to look for sympathy…

To feed my rejection addiction any dark delirious anarchy is an addiction exposes my pilfering emotional effigies creating internal pain causing inane results in every facet of my life…

As I now hear do it through love covering up the pain putting on a happy face as the traitor of rejection is still inside chiding people’s dreams whacking away at their self-esteem shows…

How people reject plush prosperity that has been part of people lives covering up in the conscious mind as people accept the mundane mediocrity of life I admit I have stopped today…

As my selfishness was massaging the subconscious landscape to stay the same to feel safe on level to feel changed on another level untethers my wizardry soul…

To feel exultingly expanded and forever free on every level as I do as I now say thanks to all in the world because the world is my mirror unleashing my sagacious seer to expand people lives…

In a clear crisp way as I now understand highways of sashaying grandeur forever sparkling with newborn innovation showcasing my wise man nobility to understand people are…

My eternal wealth broadens my physical abundance into profuse fruition to flow into my life as I am free of rejection so now I choose to allow the God Mrs. Universe the womb of endless…

Plush prosperity law of Abundance Infinite Spirit all people all mystical sources all my miracles and my receiving heart excites my accepting soul feels the endless free flowing…

Lavish avalanches of affluent abundances that I just deserve to experience as I am just worthy to relish because as I open up to receive my opulent opulence to accept the world turns…

On an axis of abundance to appreciate my daily occurrences with thankful significance as I set free my magical magnificence to feel my breezes of easy living so sexy looking…

To understand I am now Thee Grand Marshall of my every day prosperity parade for sure as I am basking in my sun of fun relishing me swinging in my hammock of harmony on…

My trendsetting tropical island in a rich wise way in a loving luminous way in a bold bright way under grace in a picture and in a pristine divine order now to eternity…

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

Robert’s Amazon authors page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

