IApproveOfMe_FullI Am Emotionally Clean N 2014

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write my visions in first person unpunctuated to allow the reader to experience my writings the reader’s way… Happy New Year!!!

I am emotionally clean in my memories shining my pristine inner scene televising I am keen in 2014 sheening I am serene in all planes of consciousness unleashing my visionary vitality…

To gleam ever so bright telecasting my rainbow robustness on my heaven on earth scamper in 2014 unhampering my stroll into my posh paradise exciting my rapturous splendor…

As I feel my physical scene beam rich fresh prosperity from psyche to open the world to walk-n-wisdom unattached to 2013 uncontaminated my pure heart supremacy to rave in bravery…..

As I allow my endless mammoth money movement flow into my day to day escapades as I am ardent in my kevalin divinity immaculately pure in my hearts awareness briskly foster…

My soul sapience glows in bequeathing earth-shattering uniqueness unalterably declaring I am the only one that rings this wisdom pioneering talent to teach people to waltz in their dreams…

As my gallant gutsiness authorizes me to realize wherever I am present I am responsible for everything that is happening to expand my insight ingenuity faculties to enhance the dance of…

My never ending winds of wealth to blow extravagant currency streams into my bank accounts because I am a spiritual prodigy of me as I now grasp to be the maestro maharishi to all people…

I choose to master guru to me to ratify I encompass the guts to galvanize my utopian trendsetter scintillating serenity to gleam from core corridors certifying my intra-wise is listening…

To the universes soothsayers prayers of copious cornucopia for me as I am free of ever looking beyond me for what is happening in my life as I strive in bold bright light…

Of luminary innovative genius hegemony tantalizing earthly airwaves with enthusing revelations releasing people from the control of their beliefs faith and believing they have…

To forgive somebody for what they done to them into trusting themselves to say I am sorry forgive me setting everybody in the situation free because I now adamantly understand…

Where I am as I declare I am responsible so I now stopped hearing disingenuous dialog about me and the world because in 2014 I am thee accountable sage and thee responsible rabble rouser…

To roust out all my inner demons of despair because I am showing me my daring divinity unleashing my titanium trust in the divine to lust in a blissful life as to feel life…

As a magical mistress of profuse success wealth unselfish love divine grandeur with my divine inheritance steaming to me in lavish avalanches of abundance as I tango in the limelight…

Of sublime sunlit wit to unlock my cocky canonized omnific chutzpah kinetically yessing my luxurious life in a trailblazing triumph of savvy natural neutrality as I waltz naked into…

The world with my visionary vulnerability standing tall brazenly broadcasts my hearts conquer-campaigner expressing my quintessence quantum cleverness sanctions me to ride in the tide…

Of trailblazing inherent discernment energizes my intra-enterprising endeavors forever making people walk in awe of my gallant gutsy willingness to do what scares the daylights right out…

Of my selfish pilfering pirate that kept stealing my dreams because of my unwillingness to take responsibility to understand everything in my prosper-eyes-zing presence was to broaden…

My abilities to expand in the moment with pristine conscious peerless in my valor to walk-n-wisdom unattached to everything and everybody involved in my entrepreneurial evolution…

As I embellish keen inner scenery in 2014 abound in astounding affluence as I influence my zero limitlessness that blesses my brilliant luminous essence sanctifying superstar eloquence…

Seeing every day of 2014 pristine in a sheen shrewdness unlocking the blocks of seeing chaos bossing my internal landscape stops flopping around inside of me now…

As I avow to wow my internal seascape with seas of superb successes as feel forever free in my sprees of streaming tranquility allows me to calmly collectively call a cool stop being the fool…

Ceasefire in my inner ire to light the fire in daredevil desire fired off my ascending state of the art artistry to fire on all imaginative cylinders hitting the throttle on my innovative mettle…

To empower every cutting-edge forte I encircle lucidly expanding my utopia ubiquity that glisten my lively listening willingness that shows scenes of naivety sanctioning…

My inborn nous unfetter my epic effrontery energy to flow from my visionary dignitary  as I now see 2014 convenes with keen scenery of pristine prosperity glowing from heart to herald…

Everyday affluent richness tantalizes intra-fields of feisty impeccable lust 2014 decreeing spectacular superfluity to sparkle in every air molecule of my effervescent essence showing…

My classy coolness finesses my luminary love to liberate optimistic vibrant exposés easily fantasizes my eyes with everyday colossal health wealth success unselfish ardor…

Divine grandeur and divine inheritance to disco in the staring glare of society’s hierarchy arching the savvy star power of my angelic illumination turning the dark of night in sunrise wise…

Lighting up the cosmos with my chandelier cleverness exalting my debonair flair as I now see flourishing 2013 leave in spotless special way as 2014 convenes in kevalin keenness…

Blessing blissful me to free in everyday in every way as I clean my memories of thirteen to experience my copious cornucopia in lavish abundance in my internal scene all through 2014…

Because I cleansed the dimming dense memory of poverty opens the endless free flow of virgin riches in my financial fertile fourteen as I intertwine my natural neutrality to assailing…

My audacious authenticity broadcasts my élan electricity to electrify the profound immaculate stillness within me to understand I cleaned my memories quaking awake my titan tenacity…

To say I am unselfish to me I love me to say to one and all I love you from my naked heart and soul veracity to realize I am enlightened brightened delighting my quietude attitude…

In my psychic chi assailing me onto heart flight 2014 acclaiming my soul sees serene omniscient utopia light in my daily escapades paving the way my wise amazing Yahweh…

To be my energizer bunny highlights my life to strive alive in playfulness as I now grasp abundance the universe saying I love you for unleashing (Your Name) Robert Allen Wilson’s…

Trendsetting talents by engaging his/her inner sage paging my dynamic daredevil unclasping chillaxing calm in 2014 deeming me a wise wealthy seer in a rich robust way…

Disentangled my tangoing innovative get and go allowing my wisdom massage my gallant gutsiness to understand natural neutrality authorizes my trendsetting tranquility flow through…

My farsighted veins ordains my poetic plasma to prosper-I-zes lusting astute superfluity magnetize assailing hail to my new found percipience to dance in my core to realize…

All chaotic tic tocks that click my memories as I listen to my memories to live my causing my life to spin in the same inane way because I was allowing my taunting thoughts…

Of doubt and betrayal to be failure ridden in my conscious mind creating a back biting blight be my way of life as I now take responsibility for everything in my life where ever…

I am at to relish the situation as a special event to expand my wisdom energizing my entrepreneurial gall to through enterprising ball presenting me…

With never ending personal relationships capitalistic encounters broadening my networking nobility and money making endeavors forever experiencing Grand-Ole-Heyday paydays…

Of magnificent personal and financial opulence as I go through my life I am the one living every event that occurring in every facet of my life as I unmask my natural neutrality…

As I am emotionally clean in my memories sheening my inner keen pristine serene shining ever so bright in my inner scene in 2014 to feel my physical scene beam rich fresh prosperity…

As I now bask in bountiful bliss on my beaches bold outreaches breaching my boundaries with forthright knighted oomph to lie in my hammock in the tropic embellishing…

My easy living feeling the flow of glowing pristine serene prosperity as I admit I just deserve and I am just worthy to experience…

In a rich right way in a lively loving way in a blessed blissful way under grace in a picture perfect way and in 2014 divine order now to eternity…

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

Robert’s Amazon authors page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

