IApproveOfMe_FullSacred 2 B Rare

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write my visions without punctuation and in first person for the reader expand their wisdom the way the readers chooses… How punctuation is a way to control people’s thought processes?

As the reader reads this vision let go of trying know just read it allowing your daily life expand the reader into new understanding of themselves paying attention to the words…

The reader has never encountered… Then throughout the reader’s daily routine count how many times the reader hears or exposed to the new words and phrases…

I deliberately asked my lionhearted self-awareness… How am I scared 2 B rare? Cracked open an epic awakening within me as all my internal scenery snapped to attention…

The instant I asked… What am I scared of in my life? Halts me from striving arriving and living in colossal success and outlandish wealth feeling a flow of clean unselfish love within me…

Unleashes my nobleness to instantly stream spotless incorruptible love to the world and all the inhabitants in the universe as I receive accept appreciate pure unselfish love from…

All people and the world because my innermost host understood I was cleaning out the crude rude obstinate stuff that kept me stuck in the muck that caused me to duck behind something…

To hide as life threw a horrifying curve ball reminding me of something I misunderstood from before as I skid to a halt summersaulting in insults of disrespect I internally spoke inside…

Silencing my will to win sent me spilling me my moldy old haughtiness instantly as I choose to stop my flip flopping around inside me to rare daring carefree of what other people said…

About I as I promptly stopped trying to fit into a society that is overflowing with scared of people that file one by one in sheeple herdocarcy by opening my titan eyes to this authorized…

Me to showcase my gunfight guts to be rebelliously diverse versed vehement spry shrewdness allowed my classy cool stainless calmness rise to the surface enfranchising…

My megastar mettle hitting every chaotic curve ball into Jupiter orbit letting the universe explode the chaos into smithereens as smile in pristine clearness as look over my life that is untarnished…

Varnished in soothing quietness fluffs my internal landscape with white light delight feeling my gunfighter grit get and go enthrall my festive lifestyle to appear in brilliant Bodhi…

As I intentionally telecast to the world I am defiantly different color-casting my wisdom innovation talent courage and ambition to beam my rare debonair flare that glares right back…

At me every time I look in the mirror as I now grasp what I see in the mirror all the people in the world hear see feel and expand with my savvy spiritual insight ignites their luminary light..

To see the identical inspiring savvy seer I see in the mirror giving the rest of people in the world an inquisitive deer in the head light look because I choose to declare I am a rare breed boldly…

Revering my effrontery entrepreneurial daredevil individuality that sanctifies my inner landscape to be sparkling clean peerlessly pristine unconquerably serene to me as the world…

Sees I am thee emancipated triumphant tycoon broadcasting my self-assured sanctions me to feel candidly incredible receiving a standing ovation from all people in the world…

As now bow back in gracious appreciation for them all as I now realize fear crassly cements me in my paralyzing past as adamantly admitted I was scared to be rare instantly revealed…

My rusted apathetic rancor excusing me from experiencing my sired desires lit a fire of rare daring rapturous affluence relishing everyday robust trust in my inspiring intra-wise…

That rebelliously awoke my shoot from the hip hutzpah authorized my audacious authenticity to dauntlessly declare to me I was scared to televise my rare debonair flair…

So I cleaned my inner scene purified my veins of utopian vigor cleansing all self-centered rigid density energizing my capitalistic electricity to authorize my warrior heart to cut to the chase…

To embrace my glorified graciousness of me sets free soul mojo to shine my forthright knighted brightness showing the world the feisty fire in my eyes to always in all ways showcase…

My revered reverence of me to walk-n-wisdom everyday displaying my effrontery entrepreneurial realness to expand through life with a forward looking attitude energizing…

My revolutionary resolve to evolve my enterprising visionary omnipotence lionizing victorious epiphanies as I realize I rent challenges to vent the moldy old inventing new blazing astuteness…

Unpolluted my potentate innateness to be my champion beaming my sovereign innocence dauntlessly declaring my freedom from doubt never ever care what other peoples say about me…

Spewing the their they never do nothing or never will do nothing duping views of life on to me because I now never look back or hear the disingenuous flimflam scam they run on themselves…

Because I now ratify opinions are like assholes and everybody has one as I now certify a negative opinion is like what comes out a bulls butt allows me to unmask…

My earth-shattering craftsmanship to stop dipping down to societies’ thumping poppycock as I now understand people have inborn sworn selfishness to never ever see anybody do better…

Than me is blemish I cleaned from with me as I set myself free to comprehend my claptrap of selfishness is disenabling baloney I fed myself embedding perils of poverty I got from…

My childhood school system and being told by people that were I idolized because I now grasp as I ask this question… How do I mirror the people I idolized?

Expanding into this question… How mirroring them my biggest limitation?  My inner landscape snaps to attention because being scared is a cellular DNA connection sanctions the sassy me…

To be free to shed the dread exposing colorful charisma rainbows my endowing glee as the world goes gee whizz the world whirls in winds of winning wisdom because I choose to realize…

I was buying into the feel good of self-help opened my eternal eyes to my inner wisdom grasp help scalps my internal intrepidness with hemming and hawing clawing…

My way back into pity me sleaziness as I now understand I my eternal listening eyes are open my hearing eyes see my paths of percipience increase my visionary vitality into being…

My rich reality as I suddenly released itching my bitching always in all ways looking into my physical world for advice that came from the same profane inanity I already encompassed…

As I now listen with my dreams in the forefront of my internal scenery to fathom a day of challenges dances a ballet of bold affluent liveliness living everyday trending life…

Trustily rendering life expanding resolution to my internal pollution with cleaning characterizing charisma to understand I walk-n-wisdom unattached to BS that my daily life tries to throw…

At me because the sassy sovereign in me sets my free to declare I am rare I stopped trying to fit in environments controlled by selfish arrogance where they say Robert Allen Wilson (Your Name Here) you do…

As I say or Rob (Your Name Here) go away so but what they didn’t understand I had already chose to go away to play in my fields of plush prosperity to show my I am rare breed…

With ethical credence speaks prophesizing prudence to feel the streaming elegance of profuse profusion into my dare to be rare extravaganzas that begin my everyday escapades…

Because my rare rebellious nature I open my listening eyes to touch each day as my financial personal and spiritual heydays sanctioned my toddler tenacity to telecast my amazing…

Trailblazing heart televising my luminary love revealing my lionized omnific visionary ecstasies that ease their way into my extraordinary experiences as I now live a life of lavish luxury…

In my internal Maui Magnificence as I see my external world of opulent opulence tango saying lets go life is copious cornucopia jubilee as I am rare and free to expand people…

Into their rare breed creeds of founding father and mother freedom as I now love my rare life experiences today and every day in every way in robust trusting right way…

In a loving lively way in blissful blessed way under grace in picture perfect way and in delightful divine order now to eternity…

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert’s Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Robert’s Goodreads page: https://www.goodreads.com/CwbyWsdmNLI

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

