LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (3)I Love You & Thank You

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

For the readers highest outcome read this vision out loud.  As I write my visions free of punctuation and in first person to allow the reader to expand their visionary voyage…

I now say I love you and thank you to all my magnificent maharishi’s that expanded my wisdom energized my enterprising wise unleashing my entrepreneurial spirit…

As I Robert Allen Wilson (your name) expressing from my heart a genuine graciousness to understand it is my omnific obligation to all my teachers to telecast my Wagon Master…

Spunk to step up and on to the world stage expressing my intimate revolutions that steam from my core décor lighting a way for people to snap open their intuitive woo to broaden…

Their rainbow brilliance to paint the world with their artistic awesomeness by unbridling their innovative talent with my Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality innovative instruments…

Allows them inspiring ways to internalize soulful sapience untether revolutionary utopian magnanimity energizing newborn talents in peoples sired desires allowing them an inner peace…

To see the world as their enterprising endeavor forever understanding their talent wisdom innovation and courage open doors of dancing opulent opulence realizing sumptuous success…

Because they choose to unhook the plow of disallow to audaciously avow their wow showing them wisdom optimizes wealth to win every day I choose to investigate my innate trailblazing…

Tenacity to ratify to experience life defiantly different than my family because I choose to unlock my perky cockiness to canonize optimistic collaborating kevalin intrepidness…

Naturally embellishes my superstar student abilities to waltz into my daily escapades exhilarating my daredevil enthusiasm to hear all the wisdom intended for me to expand…

My money making intentions authorizing my copious results be my way of life to experience life free from my limiting beliefs that were outside of my amazing awareness allowed me…

To address all my limiting beliefs confess all them to me and the world as I blessed it and set it free forever as I now comprehend I uncovered and discovered my new debonair friend…

I christened into my life is “Thee Magnificent Me…” so today and every day I give all my terrific teachers a standing ovation and applause because they affluently amplified…

My plausible paths of plush prosperity as I now audaciously admit I am the luckiest man alive with every breath I experience I breath bold revolutionary expanding acumen tantalizing…

My supreme halcyon bonds exciting my soul serenity to stream into the earths airwaves with enlightened bravura streaming my colorful Aurora Borealis into the heavens as I now grasp…

Luck shows me I am unstuck in visionary farsightedness to unleash my plucky luck as lionhearted unselfishness consecrating kinetic keenness to beam from…

My hierophant heart thanking every person and everything that has flowed in and out of my life all new people and life expanding experiences that will flow in and out of my life energizing…

My poetic pluck to see every day is my lucky day showcasing my charmed charisma charismatically harmonizing affluent richness magically energizing my amped-up…

Innovative voltage to understand my electric sagacity sanctifies animated grandeur composing imaginative triumph yessing my blessing of me my teachers all people and everything…

In the universe fervidly avowing me to be adamantly free to say I love you and thank you to all the people that have/will cross my walk of fame stroll through my daily escapades…

As I now understand I previously carried around a silent thief called limiting beliefs at first oh that has to be some else with limiting beliefs as I now ruthlessly admit every limiting belief…

I see in someone else is mine so now I am open willing ready to run into my landmines of limiting beliefs with savvy sassiness to explode the landmine instantly in a divine mindfulness…

Audaciously admitting to me I was living a life I understood without realizing I embedded a deep belief my life had to be hard mean struggle and all unsavory emotions that went along…

With belonging to the life is hard club was needless drubbing I put myself through stopped now because I choose to appreciate my feisty pioneering spirit to daring declare I am bold breed…

To heroically admit I encompassed the key to be emotionally free to trust my capitalistic abilities to walk-n-wisdom unattached to situations because I now admit to me all the people…

Of the world and to the universe I freed me when I choose to proclaim I carried inner pain I was unwilling to tell myself because it meant I was disobeying my upbringing left me searing…

In my core as I now affirm to the world the instant I set me free from my searing apathy I promptly unleashed a savvy savant to rumba through the universe express sovereign oratory…

Allowing people to unravel their groveling to expand into galvanizing gusto generates unlimited success trailblazing paths of prosperous astute trendsetting halcyon ideas to flow through…

Their veins of visionary epiphanies imagining nirvana seeing everyday experience excellent x-factors personifying embolden revelations initiating effulgent nirvana celebrating every day…

Extravaganzas as I now sail on my seas of serenity sanctions me to sunbath on my beaches of ecstasy as my clear pure calmness filters into all my cells massaging my unruffled chi…

Into cool chillaxing relaxation as my world turns in copious cornucopia as I swim in colossal success float in lavish financial love admiring innocence of life to strive in animated…

Aliveness gleams my esteemed essence into to cosmic rays showing me I am unafraid of showcasing my revered resolve to evolve into whatever I choose to paint the earthly skies…

My celebrity brightness as my innate willingness to date new avenues of bountiful Shangri-La sparkling from my soul sprightliness to express “I love you all and Thank You for everything…’

In a rich regal way in a lithe loving way in a beautiful blessed under grace in a pristine perfect way and in divine order now to eternity….

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert’s Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Robert’s Goodreads page: https://www.goodreads.com/CwbyWsdmNLI

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

 

 

 

 

 

 

