FullPrevLabelImg (1)Admitting I Have Limiting Beliefs

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality Visions unpunctuated in first person to be read out loud allowing the reader utilize the wisdom in my visions to expand thru life their way…

I brazenly asked myself this question today… How am I living my limiting beliefs timid thoughts childish behaviors feeling unworthy and underserving in my subconscious movie?

Because my subconscious movie plays outside of my conscious awareness sanctions me to realize my subconscious movie instantly inspired or provoked by my daily happenstances…

That creates my good bad or neutral responses and reactions to every situation as I now grasp my responses are in gear way before my conscious apparatus has clue of what I am going to do…

Unknowingly to me this I happening inside me as I now admit to myself I live my subconscious movie whether I lavishly love it or disallow admitting it to myself that…

My subliminal hymnal sings my songs lf respond in fond of react in flack feeling left out in doubt to everything that occurs in day to day modus operandi so today I brashly asked me…

What are my limiting beliefs? About every facet of my life as I now unleash Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality into universe allowing people and world to be released from their childhood…

As I wrote out my sired desires dreams and outcomes as I now just asked myself where in me do I feel emotionally insecure and unsure? Giving myself a swift gift of genuine internal freedom…

Tantalizing my rebelliousness showcasing my effrontery essence to bless the world with a way to expand out of limiting beliefs scary thoughts release all unworthiness and undeserved-ness…

Because I now amazing declare I expanded through it myself to untangle people thinking that life is hard mean and a struggle as I now it is easier now because I coldheartedly admitted…

To myself I lived my limiting beliefs timid thoughts immature insecure behaviors undeserving and unworthiness in my subconscious movie by admitting I signed sealed and delivered…

My Declaration of Intra-Freedom to my innermost host to my physical world unlashed my wisdom innovation intuition imagination courage and trendsetting talent as my farseeing vigor…

As I now get it I admit I have limiting beliefs timid thoughts dejected emotions and adolescent behaviors were forever thieving my dreams sanction me to declare me free promptly…

Authorizes me to be instantly released relishing seeing my $10,000,000 on bank statement everyday every month expanding at the end of year in expanding in leaps and bountiful bliss…

To feel the sassy sex appeal of my limitless forever flowing financial freedom touch the sands of serenity smell the oceans breezes of easy hear my internal liberty bell of swell listening…

Because I televised the guts to caressing my colossal success kissing my copious cornucopia feeling my heart beats of defeater feats adoring my soaring eagle sovereignty unseals…

My global understanding I expand through life with a striving aliveness telecasting my spiritual essence ratifying it okay to broadcast my capitalistic candor allows me to intuitively innovate…

My easy stroll on my streets of multi-millionaire feats because I give free rein to my sassy defeater wit instantly authorized me to stop acting immature and insecure…

Whenever a curve ball of chaos enters my daily encounter opened my heart hell raiser to show my chaotic kid within me unlatched my baby boldness to show the immature brat in me…

Who’s boss by simply feeling my feisty foresight to rise unleashing my wise wizard to look right into the gizzard of the turmoil refining the turmoil into genuine gallant grease easing me…

Into world fame and fantastic fortune by touching the wisdom of the situation infatuates my wise-man/wise-woman state-of-the-art scenery with a picture of pristine serenity…

As I unleash my gunfighter grit… to get rid of the chaos with charismatic hegemony aggrandizing omnific sapience to energize my enterprising entrepreneur unshackles…

My bucking bronc spunk to buck off my chaos to run through embedded thorough bred across    I asked myself How am walking through without realizing I am a gold mine of divine wisdom…

To expand the world with innovative instruments innovating natural superstar talent revving up unadulterated majestic enterprising endeavors nurturing trailblazing splendor to stream…

Through my pith of sustained superstardom to realize life is what happens when I am too busy finking out in doubt overthinking about what if’s unshrouded my proud and loud wisdom…

To realize inspirations scintillate my head-honcho heart perkiness to steam my revered resolve to evolve through challenges to attain my ascending acumen to hail my health assailing…

Incredible leading-edge lore to live outrageously rich every day as I now grasp I was afraid to dig the mother lode of lustful omnipotent doughtiness everyday broadcasting…

My rainbow boldness to color the universe in candid optimism luridly opening rebellious resolve to energize peoples enterprising endeavors forever as I audaciously amble…

In ambiguity ramble in reckless abandon emblazing new trails of triumph showcasing my meandering in megastar moxie pandering to sinuous sassiness addressing…

My animated awesomeness confessing I now see touch taste smell hear and listen to the idyllic images of multi-millionaire lifestyle blessing the world with my wisdom to allow people…

To utilize the wisdom walk intrepidly determined orating magnificent ways to expand in wisdom energize enterprising geysers galvanizing erudite youthful spirit engendering rich spectaculars…

Cinching my desires dreams and utopian upshots to glorious gleam from my soul colorful charisma unleashing my acute acuity showcasing my superstar superfluity telecasting…

My idealistic radicalism certifying my racy alchemist I asked myself this question… How do people that have everything feel miserable and unsettled in spiritual self?

Because their inner wealth and outer wealth are mismatched as people that have everything put on face of embracing their life as internally they feel unworthy internally…

As they feel they worked so hard forgot to smell the seas of serenity realizing life passed them bye as they had their head buried deep into their business of enterprise then one day…

They awoke being poked with all the wealth they desire feeling it could all go away in a day so they place a strangle hold on compliancy unshrouded my peerless shrewdness…

To realize people I think have everything envy me because my life is simpler than theirs because they live in competition with other rather than in preciousness of their innovative prowess…

They were dunked in their over-funk thinking they had to keep up with the Jones overthinking there importance to the world because they shut down the luminary lithe…

Without understanding there is wealth success love and divine inheritance for all in lavish avalanches of affluent abundance allows me to dance in the light of my bright bold…

I show all the people in universe the way to play on their fields of posh prosperity unselfish love allowing my wisdom innovation talent imagination intuition and trendsetting talent…

Relishing seeing my $10,000,000 on my ban statement every day to eternity because I have the guts to never say to anybody I told you so opens the way for me to parade…

My prospering prowess on to my avenues of affluence astuteness and awesomeness in a rich wise way…

In a luminary loving way in a blissful bountiful way under grace in a pristine blessed way and in daring divine order now to eternity…

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

Robert’s Amazon authors page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ Robert A. Wilson http://dld.bz/cK5YW

 

 

 

 

 

